Travelo - Responsive Travel Booking Site Template

Travelo - Responsive Travel Booking Site Template - Travel Retail

Intro Image

Main Features

  • HTML5, CSS3, SCSS, Bootstrap3
  • Grid System and Responsive Design
  • 130+ HTML Files
    • 11 Different Home Pages
    • Complete Hotel Listing Pages
    • Complete Flight Listing Pages
    • Complete Car Listing Pages
    • Complete Cruise Listing Pages
    • Search Boxes for Hotel, Flight, Car and Cruise
    • Dashboard Pages
    • Standard Pages
    • Special Pages
    • Extra Pages
    • 10 Color Skins
    • 8 Awesome Header Styles
    • 7 Graphical Footer Styles
    • 7 Inner Start Styles
    • Several Menu Styles
    • Customzable Mega Menu
    • Several Special Pages
      • 3 Login pages
      • 3 Coming soon pages
      • 3 404 pages
      • 3 Loading pages
  • Revolution Slider Included(12$ Value)
  • Layer Slider Included(12$ Value)
  • Ajax Photo gallery
  • Image Carousel
  • Easy to Edit Animations
  • Icon Pack
  • Font Awesome Icons
  • Parallax Effect
  • Cross Browser Compatible
  • Detailed Document
  • Free Updates & Supports
  • and much more…


Reviews From Buyers


Fonts


Credits (Photos – Logos)

Note: Any Images or logos used in previews are not included in this item or final purchase and you need to contact authors to get permission in case you want to use them in your commercial or non-commercial projects.


Updates

Version 2.4 (16.10.2014)

- fixed the issue of popup box in mobile browsers
- fixed the parallax issue in WebKit mobile browsers
- fixed the issue of counters box in mobile browsers
- added a maker close button on google map in homepage11.html
- added minDate option for datepicker

Version 2.3 (24.09.2014)

- updated a shortcode gallery page
- added some html code to change language and currency on mobile
- added a logo in 404 page(style1) on mobile.

Version 2.2 (19.09.2014)

- added php script for contact form
- updated some html code

Version 2.1 (29.08.2014)

- updated flexslider version
- fixed minor style issues

Version 2.0 (20.08.2014)

- Extra pages (New)
    Holidays (extra-pages-holidays.html)
    Hot Deals (extra-pages-hotdeals.html)
    Before You Fly (extra-pages-before-you-fly.html)
    Inflight Experience (extra-pages-inflight-experience.html)
    Things To Do (extra-pages-things-todo1.html, extra-pages-things-todo2.html)
    Travel Essentials (extra-pages-travel-essentials.html)
    Travel Stories (extra-pages-travel-stories.html)
    Travel Ideas (extra-pages-travel-ideas.html)
    Travel Insurance (extra-pages-travel-insurance.html)
    Group Bookings (extra-pages-group-booking.html)
- Animation page (New - shortcode-animations.html)
- Login and Signup popup box (New)
- Popup box (New)
- Fixed the position of left positioned sub menus and hover color
- Fixed misspelling
- Fixed some bugs
- Added some css styles

Version 1.0 (21.07.2014)

- Initial Release
by
by
by
by
by
by