Sara_p

Sara_p supports this item

Supported

669 comments found.

Hi, the shopping cart icon at the top right of my website is completely missing. My website is NOT in catalog mode and when I go to /cart I can see items in the cart. It’s just the icon at the top right which is missing. How can I get this back? Thanks

Hi, i’m sorry for your issues.

Please open a ticket in our support desk and explain the issues you are experiencing.

Register yourself in our site: http://www.yithemes.com Then active your theme here: http://yithemes.com/theme-activation/

And then in the “Get support” page (http://support.yithemes.com/home) open a ticket and explain your issue including your WP admin access so we can review your setup and help you. thanks

rinkung

rinkung Purchased

Woocommerce search for non-default language does not work. This issue has been raised by my people for long time. So far, it has not been solved yet. I submitted the ticket but the support was not so helpful. I think it is the theme bug and you team should pay attention to fix it.

rinkung

rinkung Purchased

Here is what he replied “we are sorry, but we can’t help you with WPML plugin. We can’t give support, try to use the forum for more info: http://wpml.org/forums/" As the theme claims that it is 100% WPML compatible, I think I deserve the better support from the theme.

We replied in this way:

I'm sorry, but we can't help you with subdomains and WPML configuration.

We can’t offer WPML configuration service to our customers. We provide support for bugs or issues related to our theme, but if you want to set WPML you need to check wpml documentation. thanks

rinkung

rinkung Purchased

Have you ever tried using the woo commerce for multi-language on your theme? Please try, so we can know if it is the theme bug or the WPML problem.

jetdoe

jetdoe Purchased

I already purchase this theme. It is very good but I have problem with contact form. It not sent email to me. Do you have any suggestion.

Please help. Thank you.

Hi, i’m sorry for your issues.

Please open a ticket in our support desk and explain the issues you are experiencing.

Register yourself in our site: http://www.yithemes.com Then active your theme here: http://yithemes.com/theme-activation/

And then in the “Get support” page (http://support.yithemes.com/home) open a ticket and explain your issue including your WP admin access so we can review your setup and help you. thanks

fadihn

fadihn Purchased

Hi Sara , when I open the template from your website or mine , the parallax does not scroll in Safari like chrome , sometimes in safari even look wrong or left side. I saw one comments like this one year ago with same problem. any solution ? thanks

Hi, please open a ticket in our support desk and ask this to our developers. This is a technical question and i can’t help you here :)

Register yourself in our site: http://www.yithemes.com Then active your theme here: http://yithemes.com/theme-activation/

And then in the “Get support” page open a ticket and explain what do you need. thanks

Hello, how do I change the background image of the testimonial slider on the homepage of the theme. Thanks

Hi, please open a ticket in our support desk and ask this to our developers. This is a technical question and i can’t help you here :)

Register yourself in our site: http://www.yithemes.com Then active your theme here: http://yithemes.com/theme-activation/

And then in the “Get support” page open a ticket and explain what do you need. thanks

OK I will do that.

swormann

swormann Purchased

after removing from cart, the “undo” option does not work.

Please open a ticket in our support desk and explain the issues you are experiencing.

Register yourself in our site: http://www.yithemes.com Then active your theme here: http://yithemes.com/theme-activation/

And then in the “Get support” page (http://support.yithemes.com/home) open a ticket and explain your issue including your WP admin access so we can review your setup and help you. thanks

The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: YITH WooCommerce Colors and Labels Variations.

How to update .. ?? i try find at your web those plugin is premium ..

Hi, how can I increase the number of category boxes on the homepage from 4 to 5? I would like to keep them on the one row. I am using this and the category numbers are correct, but I’m still only seeing 4 categories

[products_categories per_page=”5” hide_empty=”no” show_counter=”no” discovery_text=”DISCOVER NOW” style=”white” orderby=”menu_order” order=”desc” category=”18, 14, 17, 16, 96” ]

Many thanks!

Sorry my mistake! I was using an incorrect category ID so I can now see 5 categories.

However can I get those 5 categories showing on ONE row?

Thanks

Sorry my mistake! I was using an incorrect category ID so I can now see 5 categories.

However can I get those 5 categories showing on ONE row?

Thanks

Hi, please open a ticket in our support desk and ask this to our developers. This is a technical question and i can’t help you here :)

Register yourself in our site: http://www.yithemes.com Then active your theme here: http://yithemes.com/theme-activation/

And then in the “Get support” page open a ticket and explain what do you need. thanks

by
by
by
by
by
by