112 comments found

  • Bangladesh
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

WOW!!! Thats awesome. Congrats from the team JoomShaper and very best of luck with sales. Also thanks for using Helix V2 Framework (y)

royalsoft

Thanks for your comment. I love helix V2 Framework. It is very easy to use and customize. I wish people love it :D

joomshaper

We have created it with love thats why you people loving it. Thanks again for using Helix :)

royalsoft

Helix V2 framework have some awesome features like layout builder, shortcode, presets manager….Those features are really helpful for people to build website. Thanks

  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Referred between 10 and 49 users
  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner

Hi, Welcome Very nice template :) good luck with sell :)

royalsoft

Thank you so much.

  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars

Nice template. Welcome to ThemeForest and good luck with sales! :)

royalsoft

Thank you so much

  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Exclusive Author
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Its a perfect and clean multipurpose theme. Wish you good sales and welcome to Themeforest family.

royalsoft

Thank you so much, I hopefully….:D

  • Exclusive Author
  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Referred between 1000 and 1999 users
  • Sold between 50 000 and 100 000 dollars
  • Grew a moustache for the Envato Movember competition
  • Europe
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

I am very happy to see new Joomla templates on ThemeForest. But this is a not just Joomla template, Its a professional template for multipurpose usage! Good luck with sales.

royalsoft

Thank you so much

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

design is great, you plan wordpress version

royalsoft

Thank you so much. Yeah I have plan for wordpress

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • United States

Before buying….In the main page (bottom index), instead of using subscription module can I add an email form or email module?

royalsoft

I used Acymailing for bottom 2 position. If you want you can use any module in the bottom 2 position instead of subscription. You know, Joomla is easy to use module in any position. For acknowledge, You can create unlimited module position in any place from template parameter. Thank you so much…...

citymonster

Awesome! I just don’t like modules/components that you need to sign-up at another website to activate and/or retrieve your website information. It makes no sense. This acymailing, is this a component withing Joomla backend? Can I control it and retrieve registered user information from the admin section without activating it or going to another site?

royalsoft

Hi dear, I am really happy to see your eagerness for my venus template. Yeah, acymailing is one of the best joomla component for sending newsletter. You can control it from admin section. Better see the documentation for acymaing . I think it will be helpful for you. http://www.acyba.com/support/documentation.html

Thanks

citymonster

Awesome! I’m Sold! :)

royalsoft

You are always welcome. If you need any assistance, please inform us.You know, Our support team is very helpful. Thanks

citymonster

I can’t find the instructions how to change the small images on the slider. I see the main bg slider images (3 of them) but I can’t find the smaller images on the slider that come from the sides (phone, tablet, PC and laptop images) that slide in after the main bg image. How do you edit/change them?

royalsoft

Hi citymonster, Please go to the following path “images\corporate\slideshow-home” from here you will find all slideshow images. Just replace your images. Note:Must follow the naming and format convention like slide2-img4.png (for phone) .After replacing images make sure delete your browsers cache. For further assistance email us softworld24@gmail.com Thanks

royalsoft

If you need more help for slider you can see the documentation. Here is the documentation link http://royalitsoft.com/documentation/venus/

Note: We wish full rating for our inspiration and strong support

Thanks

citymonster

I’m in the middle of setting up my site (I’ve done a lot of work to it). What are the files I need to upgrade/rewrite? Where are they?

royalsoft

Hi, Please explain details. which files you need? Our support team will help you. Here is our support email softworld24@gmail.com

Thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • United States

very nice job, good look.

royalsoft

Thank you so much

  • Elite Author
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Sold between 50 000 and 100 000 dollars
  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner
  • Referred between 50 and 99 users
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items

Good Job Man. And welcome to tf family :)

royalsoft

Thank you so much…...

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Looks wonderfull ;)

royalsoft

Thanks Mate…...........

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Very nice template.

royalsoft

Thank you so much. I wish you love our venus template. If you need any assistance just email me softworld24@gmail.com

Note: I wish rating 5 from you.

Thanks

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi there,

Bought this template, amazing, install was quick and easy about 5 minutes like the deom, 100% fonctionnal as the demo, nice extension, really fast to load, responsive is 100% ok, easy to customize, K2 Admin, and so so clean and professional, finally a template that filled my needs,

2 thumbs up for Venus !

Keep up good work…

iep

royalsoft

Thank you so much for purchasing our Venus Template. If you need any help email us . Wish a good rating for our inspiration and strong support.

internet-ep

everything is just great about this template, one question,

How can i Edit the subtitle in section there is the title and always in subtitle it is written ‘Welcome to Venus Template’ want to change this line,

Thanks ep

royalsoft

Hi, You can change it easily. Just go to the module manager and open title position. All subtitle comes from custom html module. If you need any help email us softworld24@gmail.com

Thanks

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • United States

Hi, I noticed that your menu opacity is set nicely on both the Quick Start and Your Demo – however, i am using your template and loading it stripped and adding things as i go (not using your Quick Start) and the opacity on the menu is a lot darker and not set as “nicely”. I looked in the “temp manager menu params”, but don’t see “opacity” there. How did you change this, is there a setting i am missing? or did you add some sort of css?

Here is a picture: https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/84241329/joomla/venus_menu.jpg

thanks

royalsoft

Hi, submenu RGBA background color (opacity) is working for both template only and quickstart pack. Go to the menu.less line No. 213 . sp-submenu-wrap{ background:#000; background:rgba(0,0,0,.85); } You have one submenu item and also background images is not colorful. Only for this reason you can’t see the opacity effect. But if you want more effect then just use more RGBA color like background:rgba(0,0,0,.5) .

Hope you understand…......

Thanks

created4design

Hi, sorry, but where is “menu.less” located in the server files? can you please include the file path so i can find it faster, i don’t see it in the css section… thanks agian

royalsoft

Hi, Go to the following path for menu.less file “templates\venus\less” menu.less line No. 213

created4design

perfect, thanks!

royalsoft

You are always welcome.

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • United States

Hello, considering purchasing this template. Is there a way to add a background image that spans the entire background of the page? Currently the background is just a color.

royalsoft

Hi, Actually which section you want to use background image.Listen, If you want then you can use background image instead of background color . I think it’s not a big deal. Hope you understand….......

Thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Awesome theme. I’m considering purchasing it but I’m new to Joomla. How easy is it to achieve something similar to the example site. Will I be able to create all the animations I see on the site with my own graphics? Are there any functionalities shown in the site that I can’t easily add myself with modules etc? Also, I want to apply this theme to my website. What licence do I need?

royalsoft

Hi, This is our pleasure that people love venus template. We provide a well documentation with this template. We wish this docs will be helpful for you. Listen after installing quickstart pack you will get fully functional website like our demo. Good news for you that after buying this theme, Envato provide you a number this is licensed. Hope you understand….........

Thanks

Default-user

Thanks. Unfortunately I can’t replicate the zooming effect that happens in the “about us” page. I’ve copied the html code provided but there doesn’t seem to be any code that makes that zooming effect on roll-over possible. Sorry for these basic questions.

royalsoft

Hi, May be you have missed something. Our support team will help you. Here is our support email : softworld24@gmail.com

Thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
crunky Purchased

Nice Template, thanks.

How can i insert/split 2 columns in a flat-out menu link, like in the demo?

royalsoft

Hi, Do you want two columns menu like shortcode? Please email us: softworld24@gmail.com and tell details. Our support team will help you…..

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years

Nice template but so far it does not work with Virtuemart (Main nav stops working after activation) or Nextend Accordion Menu V9 (crashes the whole template after activation). So far we have been unable to find a solution. Rated it 5 but now I rated it 2 for the limitations of what are known as major components and module addons, due to programming language conflicts.

Also we had issues with the logo not resizing. We put any number into the size box and nothing happens, it stays at its default size. We inputted (300×68 px) in the templates backend controls, no change. Very frustrated. Sent email to support yesterday NO Response so im posting here. Please help!!!!

royalsoft

Hi , We have checked virtuemart component within our venus template. It works well. May be you have missed something.Better you send your FTP and website admin access. We will do basic support for virtuemart.

Note: You know, we don’t use virtuemart within our venus template. So, If you want virtuemart then you have to do manually. Hope you understand…..

Thanks

royalsoft

You can use any logo size for venus template. You know Template parameter have option . You just put the logo width and height. it’s not big deal….. If you have big logo then go to the layout builder option . from here just increase the logo span size…....

Default-user

K Thanks for the quick reply. Ya I added the virtumart into the template and does work. The issue is when your on a product page, the Main menu drop down does not work. I will send you the credentials for ftp and Joomla admin so you can check it out.

As for the logo I did change the size as you said and saved it, but its not resizing in the front end, stays the same defaulted size. Guess you can see when I send you the credentials. Thanks!

royalsoft

Hi,Listen I have checked your vituremart issue. I mean product page issue. we have fixed it. For logo backend have option. Please send me your cpanel (ftp) and admin access. Our support team will help you. Here is our support email: softworld24@gmail.com

Thanks

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
a2 Purchased

good morning My question is how do I delete a style=”font-size:0; height:0; width:0; opacity:0; position:absolute” target=”_blank” href=”http://www.joomshaper.com”>JoomShaper this the end of the source code? thanks

royalsoft

Hi, Please email us for support. Our support team will help you. Here is our support email: softworld24@gmail.com

Thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi Royalsoft,

We have sent email to your support team, email:softworld24@gmail.com

the title is “Re: [ThemeForest] Receipt for Payment”

Please help us. Thank you.

S.

royalsoft

Hi mate, Still now we don’t receive any support email from you. Can you send again about your issue? Here is our support email : softworld24@gmail.com

Thanks

  • Italy
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items

Hi! I’m interested in purchasing this template but I’d like to know if there’s a way to insert the logo in the menu bar that appears when scrolling down the page. I’d like the logo to be always visible.

Thanks a lot!

PS: Very nice template!

royalsoft

Hi Mate, Thank you for interesting about Venus Template. You know we used fixed scrolling only for menu section. So, sorry to say that there’s is no way to insert logo in the menu bar that appears when scrolling down the page. Because, if insert logo in the menu then it looks not good. Hope you understand…......

Thanks

by
by
by
by
by
by