121 comments found

Anything that Im trying to save on pagebuild, dont do any effects on frontpage.

Do you know whats could happen?

Thank you

Default-user

Hellooo? anybody there?

Default-user

I need a help on the topic WebFlow in Page Builder option

-> home, I’m trying to refresh the page by editing and adding element, but the page does not change, even creating another page, all that I create or change, nothing appears.

THEMEPLE

Hello,

So sorry for any inconvenience.

Please open a private ticket on our support page: themeple.ticksy.com with your wp credentials and we will check for you what cause that issue.

Let us know.

Best Regards!

Hi,

I’m looking to install this theme on to my Wordpress 3.8 system and it always comes back saying:

“Are you sure you want to do this?

Please try again.”

Any ideas?

Thanks.

THEMEPLE

Hello,

Please try to install the theme manually.

Copy only the webflow folder and paste on wp-content/themes/

After that open the Dashboard > Appearances > Themes.

Activate Webflow.

Click on save.

Best Regards!

Hi,

I want to add “RECENT PORTFOLIO” below on this page http://webflow.themeple.co/?portfolio=the-red-fashion-house-9 on my website. So please tell how to add this.

Thanks.

THEMEPLE

Hello,

You can do it in page builder, create a page template and add the element ‘Featured portfolio’. Then create a page in Pages and select the created page template.

Look at this video tutorial: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xLa4OiPaObY

Best regards!

Hi,

I have added 8 portfolios and they all show up fine, but when I try to add a 9th portfolio all of the content I add moves over to the far right. I have tried copy & pasting directly from a working portfolio item but all of the content still gets pushed to the “About Project” section.

Any ideas?

Thanks.

THEMEPLE

Hello,

Please can you send to us a screenshot so can get a look.

Let us know.

Best Regards!

Default-user

Yeah I would be able to send you guys a screenshot. Is there a way to PM you?

THEMEPLE

Hello,

You can write to our support forum support.themeple.co or you can send us an email help@themeple.co

Best regards!

I’m having some problems in Theme WebFlow, in the Page Builder, when I add elements, texts and save, I display the content does not change anything, or everything appears as it was before. I need help. Urgent. Thank you.

THEMEPLE

Hello,

Please can you send us your wp credentials so we can give a closer look? Write to our support forum support.themeple.com (write the credentials in a private reply).

Best regards!

You should really hide the style panel by default on your preview site.. having to close it for every page that’s clicked on is very tiresome (especially as there’s no image previews of any of the elements in your documentation to see what they look like). :(

THEMEPLE

Hello,

We will keep it in mind for the next theme update. Thank you for the suggestion. The documentation is included in theme. Also you can watch the tutorial videos here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MSkMbX8Thq4&list=PLAVFGhQilFsbQNYoS1QTATZR5_jy_PGym

Best regards!

i imported the dummy data but my site become so bussy by defferent botton. So please can you help me to delete this operation and recover my theme . thank you .

THEMEPLE

Hello,

Sorry, you can’t revert the operation. You must delete the pages manually. Delete the pages, page templates in page builder, the menus and the images if you have imported them and you want to delete them.

Best regards!

Hello

Seem to have a small problem on the FAQs page. The sidebar doesn’t appear. Tried all the sidebars i have installed but nothings works on this specific page

THEMEPLE

Hello,

Please write to our support forum support.themeple.co. Can you send us your site credentials so we can give a closer look? (Write them in a private reply in the forum or email us help@themeple.co)

Best regards!

hello! Webflow template in Slideshow homeclassic increases, after the success of the tip, can’t open web site. Best regards!

THEMEPLE

Hello,

Please can you be more specific? Write to our support forum support.themeple.co and we will help you asap.

Best regards!

Where is your service?

sy2j Purchased

Just wondering if you could update the changelog, last update was v1.3 and now just downloaded v1.5. It’s very useful to know which files have changed. Thanks!

THEMEPLE

UPDATE 1.5 – 03/04/2014

-Responsive Bugs Fixed
-Single Portfolio Link Button Fixed

--Change Log--
style.css
css/bootstrap-responsive.css
template_inc/loop-single_portfolio_bottom.php
template_inc/loop-single_portfolio_left.php
template_inc/loop-single_portfolio_right.php

UPDATE 1.5 – 03/04/2014

-Responsive Bugs Fixed
-Single Portfolio Link Button Fixed

--Change Log--
style.css
css/bootstrap-responsive.css
template_inc/loop-single_portfolio_bottom.php
template_inc/loop-single_portfolio_left.php
template_inc/loop-single_portfolio_right.php

Hello, There is no way to register with your new support page: http://support.themeple.co/. My log-in for the other forum is not recognized and the links to reset or create registration do not work. Having some issues with portfolio page, I posted in Feb on support page, haven’t heard back…

THEMEPLE

Hello,

Please be sure you have entered the correct username (case sensitive) and purchase code. You can send us your username, purchase code and the email you want to use in support forum, by email help@themeple.co and we will help you asap.

Best regards!

AliAlb Purchased

Just had a very odd experience with your theme. To solve a technical issue, we had to change the default theme from this theme to a different one for a few minutes … when we switched back to this theme all the settings, theme customizations and custom page builder layouts previously applied to webflow were gone! Haven’t seen anything like this before… is there a easy fix for it or do we just need to start all over?

THEMEPLE

Hello,

This is strange, you must have done any changes when switching to the other theme. Sorry, there is no way to recuperate the old configurations.

Best regards!

Default-user
AliAlb Purchased

The main issue that led us to the switching was a login conflict that seems to be happening only with this theme. When we try to login to wp we either get a blank page (after entering the user/pass) or we get the error “Cookies are blocked or not supported by your browser. You must enable cookies to use WordPress.” (obviously the cookies are checked and enabled)... and when we switch the theme to anything else, we can login just fine. Any ideas what could be the issue here?

THEMEPLE

Hello,

This is so strange. We haven’t faced before this issue. You must have installed any plugin that causes the issue.

Best regards!

hello I recently bought Trusted WP theme and now I want to use but right now tells me that I can not download it because it was removed.

that I can do?

can i have a refund or sendme this theme for use now????

http://themeforest.net/item/trusted-responsive-multipurpose-theme/3669168 Item ID: 3669168 Item Purchase Code xxxxxxxx thanks i can send you the number for proof
THEMEPLE

Hello,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please sen us your purchase code, username at help@themeple.co and we will give you the theme download link.

Best regards!

Default-user

I did but the email maybe it’s wrong: help@themeple.com

look o change u missing a .com

sy2j Purchased

Sorry if this is a silly question, but how do you prevent the Flexslider in Portfolio Items from forcing the image size to letterbox dimensions such as 1100×400? It seems any uploaded image over 1000px wide is cropped. Client wants the images to display as uploaded, not cropped. Any suggestions appreciated!

THEMEPLE

Hello,

You can change the image size at functions.php. Find this line:
add_image_size( 'portfolio_bottom', 1100, 400, true );
and change the size of images here.

Best regards!

Hi guys, can you please get in touch at support@webflow.com? A lot of people who buy this theme incorrectly assume that they can get support from our company (Webflow.com), which leads to confusion. Can you please get in touch so we can brainstorm some solutions to avoid future confusion? Thanks!

THEMEPLE

Hello,

We are so sorry for that, asap we will change the name of the theme.

Thank you for the patience.

Best Regards.

hello I recently bought Trusted WP theme and now I want to use but right now tells me that I can not download it because it was removed.

that I can do?

can i have a refund or sendme this theme for use now????

http://themeforest.net/item/trusted-responsive-multipurpose-theme/3669168 Item ID: 3669168 Item Purchase Code xxxxxxxx thanks i can send you the number for proof

THEMEPLE AUTHOR 3 days ago Flag Hello,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please sen us your purchase code, username at help@themeple.co and we will give you the theme download link.

Best regards!

i send but im waiting for you. Thanks

THEMEPLE

Hello,

We have sent the link to download the theme by email.

Best regards!

Default-user

I received the link I send me. you sent me trusted theme

the problem with that themple is that you no longer offers more support and updates for new wordpress issues and could not use it, so I asked him the Webflow theme for recibe the update and support

to use it and if I need help to read without problem.

THEMEPLE

Hello,

Sorry, we have removed the theme and don’t provide anymore support for it. But you can write us if you have any question at help@themeple.co.

Best regards!

Hi,

1. I visit your support forum at http://support.themeple.co/ and could not find a way to submit my question. Please assist

2. I would like to add a customized page element (e.g. for custom post type). What is your recommended way to do so?

THEMEPLE

Hello,

Here you can post your question http://support.themeple.co/?forum=webflow-responsive-multi-purpose-theme.

Best regards!

how can change menu header

THEMEPLE

Hello,

The header style can be changed at theme options -> Header.

Best regards!

by
by
by
by
by
by