234 comments found

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Before I purchase this theme, I would like to know if I can put videos into the Galleries along with photos?

ThemeMakers

Hi there,

Thanks for your interest in one of our themes. Unfortunately no, there is no option to do that in this theme. However you could check the other theme named Almera where it is possible.

Regards, Alex

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hello, i’ve just purshased your theme.

After installation on wordpress, it was OK. I’m passed under PHP 5.4 and now i’ve error message, i can’t access to my website anymore.

Please help me .

Regards – Stef

ThemeMakers

Hi Stef,

I’d suggest you to register in our support system and submit a ticket there for getting qualified assistance. Our managers will gladly help you to solve the problem.

Regards, Alex

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
rogypro Purchased

so i’m an idiot, and i purchased this before i realized that this didn’t support video on the portfolio section. I have a video production company, not photography. Any way you guys can help me out?

ThemeMakers

Unfortunately we are unable to help you with that, because we don’t have any plans to update this theme the way to support videos. But in any way you could ask our support team for help, they probably give you a hint how you could easily manage that.

Regards, Alex

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hello, before purchase the theme, will you be so kind to let me know, if there is a way “Gallery” page to be displayed with thumbnails in stead of lightbox slider? I mean, all images in Gallery section, to be displayed in a grid in stead of with a lightbox slider. And if so – is it possible to create several different galleries, each of it with e.g. 50 images in grid structure?

Thank you! Regards, Alex

ThemeMakers

Hi Alex,

Unfortunately there is no such opportunity there. And we aren’t going to update this theme in such way.

Regards, Alex

Default-user

Hi Alex, thanks for your response. And do you think, if i implement another plugin gallery (e.g. Nextgen or similar), will there be any conflicts with the template?

Thank you and best regards, Alex

ThemeMakers

We haven’t tested it with such plugins and we can’t say you for sure that it would work perfect after that plugins installation, but you could try, it’s up to you.

Default-user

Thank you once again. Last, do you provide the template together with all images and music, just like it is in “Live demo”?

Thank you, Alex

ThemeMakers

Hi Alex,

No, we do not provide the images and music along with this theme package because we do not have the license for reselling them, however we included all the links to that files in case you want to purchase some of them for your needs.

Regards, Alex

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hello! I want to know if you buy version 2.05 is compatible with my website: www.criscamvideo.ro? I mention that I have version 1.2. It does not affect my materials will work all right? Thank you!

ThemeMakers

Hi there,

Excuse me please, could you let us know where have you got the version which is currently installed on your website?

Regards, Alex

Default-user

The person who made ??my site, I do not know where he bought it. Can I have the answer please?

ThemeMakers

Unfortunately no, the previous version is not compatible with the latest one.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi, after purchase, I found that images are not part of the template. Please info that we can use from the demo preview or where we could buy?

Thank´s

ThemeMakers

Hi there,

Sure, you could check the theme docs. There are all the links included where you could purchase that images.

Regards, Alex

Default-user

Unfortunately I could not find. Please say me, where the file should be located.

Thank´s

ThemeMakers

Hi there,

I’d suggest you to register in our support system and submit a ticket with request to help. Once we receive it, someone from our support team will provide you with assistance.

Regards, Alex

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi, I bought the theme and installed it but I have a question. I saw on home page (created with sliders) – the images are very blurry. When I saw image properties in Firefox, I saw the image is scaled down and after that scaled up. I’m sure that scale process (up and down) makes the images look blurry. But why the template does it in that way, although the source file of the images are pretty big? Let me know please if I have to open a ticket for that.

Thank you.

ThemeMakers

Hi there,

I’d suggest you to register in our support system and submit a ticket there for getting qualified assistance. Our managers will gladly help you to solve the problem.

Regards, Alex

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • United States
kmurray Purchased

I do not have an option to select >Layout >Homepage Layout on the Layout tab. There are only 3 drop down menus: Default, Archive, and Gallery. No option for Homepage Layout exists.

I tried to sign up for your support forum and got the confirmation message that I would receive an activation email. I have not received the activation email yet.

ThemeMakers

Hi there,

I’d suggest you to register in our support system and submit a ticket there for getting qualified assistance. Our managers will gladly help you to solve the problem.

Regards, Alex

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi nice Template. before I purchaser Template i want to now can i use it with RTL?

Tanks Dani

ThemeMakers

Hi Dani,

Sorry, but this theme doesn’t support RTL.

Regards, Alex

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
  • Sold between 100 and 1 000 dollars
  • United States

Great theme – if you’re looking for wedding music to go with this theme please check out my collection of Classical Music for Weddings: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4276393-classical-music-for-weddings

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Germany
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hello , try to login into support with purchase code . First time said i become an email …. no email. So i tried again… now he said invailed purchase cod …. what can i do now to become support or can read the forum ? thanks in advance HR

ThemeMakers

Hi there,

I’d suggest you to use more popular email service like google or yahoo while registering in our support system.

Regards, Alex

Default-user

Hi Alex …ok i am registrate… but my account is disable .. can somebody check . THX Helmut

ThemeMakers

Sure, just please let me know your email there.

  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi There,

Is it possible to customize the text in the template? More specifically, I would like to add my logo/branding in the place where Wedding Album is written.

ThemeMakers

Hi there,

Sure, that is possible to do with this theme.

Regards, Alex

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

The music is very stunning . May i know what is the music name?

ThemeMakers

Please check some other comments on this dashboard. It seems someone already asked about that.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • United States

Hi. I’ve just purchased and installed this theme and I am totally in love with it. However, I am sincerely disappointed to find that one of the most attractive features of the theme is not compatible with the most updated version of wordpress. Is the Homepage Layout option in the theme control panel going to be updated to work with the current version of wordpress? Do you have an estimated time frame, if so?

I wouldn’t have bought this theme had I known that. I guess I should have read ALL the comments prior to purchasing but truly it should have been better disclosed. It’s very upsetting.

ThemeMakers

Hi mdc5designs,

On the Wedding WP Theme details page we have posted an important notification and most likely you’ve missed to read it before the purchase – We would like to inform you that we have discontinued updating this theme. Therefore please be advised that this theme will not work with the latest Wordpress updates and we would like to highlight that its strongly recommended to use the theme with the appropriate Wordpress version which is mentioned in theme details. Some of you would be disappointed about it, but you need to understand that this theme is outdated and don’t really match the modern design of nowadays. That’s why we decided to keep up with the times and create more great new looking themes for you which will definitely be working with latest Wordpress versions. Maybe its time for you to upgrade your website with one of our new themes? We will keep providing best support for our customers and even for old themes but with appropriate Wordpress version. We appreciate your understanding regarding this matter and thank you for choosing our themes!.

Regards, Jack

by
by
by
by
by
by