ProgressionStudios supports this item


This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

320 comments found.

Entering the menu has been very time consuming. I’m almost done with the “delivery” menu and soon have to recreate it again for the “dine in” menu, mostly same items but different prices.

Is there a simple way to duplicate all the menu items? Your answer could save me a couple hours of work :)

Sounds like you maybe doing something wrong. It should be quick after you learn how to add the items. Just create a menu item and put it in a category. The only other step is to manage your menu widget by choosing which categories to display.

Go ahead and jump onto our support forums if you need any help, we are happy to assist:

Hi I am using this theme now, but my website been hacked twice already. Always have spam script insert in the theme file folder. How can i solve this problem? hosting keep complaint about message from website.

You are going to want to contact your hosting provider in regards to anything like that. It sounds like you have a big hole that is being exploited (Writable folders or something like that). I would also get a plugin like iThemes Security: This plugin will ensure WordPress and your theme is extra secure. You will still want to contact your host though and request they resolve any holes in their security.

Hi, I bought that theme some time ago, when it was not RESPONSIVE theme, now it is update, to get the new one I must buy it againa?

This theme is and was always responsive. You do not have to make any additional purchases. Your version is responsive by default.

Go ahead and jump onto our support forums and post your question. Make sure to include a link to your website and explain which portion you are not seeing as responsive:


Do you have RTL for this theme

Unfortunetly we do not have RTL support built-in. If you wanted this, you would need to add-in the required CSS styles as needed.


sam2000 Purchased

hi which is the best way to update my theme and keep the changes in theme option, because you dont have a backup for theme options, i have 1.4 version

Our live preview run the latest version of WordPress and our themes. As you can see the title is displaying. Make sure you don’t have a plugin that is out of date or causing this issue. If you have any issues, jump onto our support forums:

sam2000 Purchased

i dont know why it is doing this, ok about the update how you can keep the changes that you have made under the theme option in wp admin, because when you add a new version, the theme options are the initial ones.

They are automatically saved. Just update away.

If you have any other questions, please post in our support forums:

got malware info then trying to preview theme

Yeah, this is an issue with the live preview server. It was incorrectly flagged as malware but will be sorted out by tomorrow. This is not theme related but a hosting provider issue that we are resolving with the host.

Let me know if you have any other questions.

Hy, i have an issue with contact form. When a user send a message with contact page the email is marked ad spam… there is a way for correct that?

We can help you out in our support forums. Go ahead and post any questions in the forums:

I want to buy theme,Can I get chance to see wp-admin?

We would be happy to forward you the documentation. This includes videos and screen-shots of the backend. Go ahead and send me an e-mail via my profile page contact form if you would like a copy:

Encomm Purchased

hi, now we have a problem with Revolution Slider. The problem is that the menu stay behind the slide in homepage. Is there anything we can do?

Yeah, feel free to post your question in our forums and we will help:

e_media Purchased

Good morning, I have a question. I have translate some messages with POedit to Spanish but It doesn’t appear on the web.

Could you help me?


We can help you out with any questions in our support forums. Feel free to post any questions in our forums for help:

How do I ad support for scandinavian letters in the contact page? When someone writes characters like: å, ä & ö, the mail I receive translates them as “2%43” and so on.

We can help you out with this in our support forums. Feel free to post a question in the forums:

Note: There are directions in the forums if you search. If you cannot find it, feel free to ask a new question.

Great Theme! Everything has been working fine until today. I started getting this pop-up message on the home screen in reference to google map api.

Here is the screenshot of the image:

Thank you in advance.


Most likely going to be an issue with a third party plugin. Try disabling plugins until you find the problematic one.

If you need any additional help, feel free to post in our forums. We can walk you through the steps on how to find what is causing the message:

Thanks for the response…I actually tried all that and nothing made it work so I just disabled the feature and embedded the map manually.

If you have any support questions, feel free to post in our support forums. We are happy to help out:

Hi, I`m interested in your theme. Can I use visual composer plugin with your theme? Many regards! renegate

Yeah, you can use the Visual Composer plugin with any of our themes.

Let me know if you have any other questions.


One more question ;)

Can I use menue category seen on your live demo: as part of my homepage? With some other content before and after some menue cateories?

And can I add some smaller slider on content side? Do I get some slider with the theme? Which one?

Is there a team side, like you use it in PSD file screenshot, with round team pictures of the members?

And the last one: Is is possible to use homepage with sidebar?

Thanks a lot! Renegate

Unfortunately all of those would require customizations as they are not shown in the live preview. Adding the sidebar and menus would be super easy to add-in though if you wanted these. We could help you out with this in our support forums if you choose to purchase the theme.

Let me know if you have any other questions.

And …

for how long do you update your themes? Can I use it for the next 5 years?


All of our themes work on the latest version of WordPress. We have themes that are over 4 years old and we still update them to ensure they work on the latest version of WordPress. We will continue supporting the latest versions of WordPress for many more years as well.

Let me know if you have any other questions.

Hi, we love the theme! And we also love the slide3.jpg used in the demo, we would like to use it for our page. Is it available to license somewhere?

Best wishes, the Ristorante Volare team

Yeah, you can find that image on Here is a link to the specific image:

Let me know if you have any other questions.

Just wanted to share my use of the White Rock Theme. Site launched last week.

Awesome! Thanks for sharing, it looks great :-)

hi guys, any theme update soon? or everything is compatible?? :)

We ensure all our themes work with the latest version of WordPress. Everything is compatible :-)

Let me know if you have any other questions.

Hi, i`m very interested in your theme. But it is from October 2014. How long will you still update this theme? Thanks and regards Renegate

We still update all of our themes. They are and will continue to work with the latest version of WordPress.

Let me know if you have any other questions.

Hi guys, what is the shortcode for creating a button?

We can help you out with any questions in our support forums here:

Note: You can create a shortcode for the button by clicking on the Button icon while editing a page. If your button shortcode is missing, make sure to update your theme.