tvlgiao

tvlgiao does not currently provide support for this item.

474 comments found.

Can you please tell us when you’ll release the next version compatible with wordpress 4.3.1 and the latest woocommerce version? We need this asap! Cause we already upgraded wordpress and woocommerce and we get a lot of errors!

Hi,

If your site still works well you can dismiss this message. If you still want to fix it, please go to plugin/woocommerce/teamplate/ select the file that the same with out of date file and replace the old files. you can backup old file before replace it.

Regards,

It still does not work. I will wait for the new update!!! How fast can you release a new version compatible with the latest wordpress and woocommerce? For us this update is really important since we’re loosing clients!

Hi,

Please open new ticket here http://www.codespotsupport.com/others/ Our support team will check and help you.

Regards,

Good, Nice one! _________________ http://docauonline.com/
how create new multitabs and display my product on category? i do not change all multitabs on homepage http://postimg.org/image/at3o55ncp/

Dear ctrolz,

we so sorry for late reply. Please open a new ticket here http://codespotsupport.com/others/ give us yoru purchase code and information about your site. Our support team will check and help you change all multitabs on homepage

Regards,

How can i change the word ”ADD TO CART” on down of product to ”add”

Hi,

Please go to wp-content\themes\wp_woo_go_market\woocommerce\single-product\add-to-cart/ you can search the text add to cart in 4 files at here and change them.

Regards,

how can i change the word “ADD TO CART” in product-category not single-product ? http://postimg.org/image/vb4pawgah/

Hi,

This text we get auto from woocommerce . You can go to wp-content\plugins\woocommerce\includes\class-wc-product-... .php file to change the text

Regards,

A very bad experience with this theme. There is no new version updated, and theme is not compatible with the latest version of plugins woocommerce etc.

Hi!

I own your store template. http://store.colaz.co.uk/

Can you please guide me how to change the logo url. When I click on the it need to be redirected to the home page of our official website.

Looking forward to hearing from you….

HI,

Thanks for contacting us.

Please go to wp-content\themes\wp_woo_go_market\theme\functions/logo_function.php you can see the tag a that save link of logo at here.:

You can replace this code by your link exp:

Regards,

Thanks a lot!

How can I remove the products spinning on the when you hover over the product on the hompage?

I already removed the quick view option. I just want people to hover over and no action takes place until you click on the image.

HI,

Thanks for contacting us,

Please open a new ticket here http://codespotsupport.com/others/ give us information about your site. Our support team will check and help you remove this effects. Because it has related to some rows in css file then we cannot guide you.

Regards,

How can i change the Availability:In Stock and Availability:Out of Stock to Availability:Yes and Availability: NO

hi support team. my website error. when customer login website, login success then error: http://postimg.org/image/r3aik4xa1/ http://postimg.org/image/fcwl2r4hl/ How can fix it

Hi,

Please open new ticket here http://www.codespotsupport.com/others/ give us information about your site. Our support team will check and help you.

Regards,

Dear sir, if i buy this theme, it can be updated when you release new version of theme? can you help me setup my site the same your sample site, thanks!

Hi,

Thanks for interesting our themes,

Yes, you can be updated when this theme is release new version. You can read more detail about set up your site the same sample site in the userguide that attached in this theme package or you can read at here: http://codespotsupport.com/kb/how-to-make-my-site-look-like-demo/

Regards,

Hi, This is a presale question. I love your theme and would love to buy it, but I see a lot of complaints that your theme is not compatible with the updated Woocommerce version. Did you fix that problem already?

Hi.

Thanks for intersting our themes,

We are upgrading all our themes to Wordpress and Other Plugin to latest version include woocommerce. we’ll update to themeforest as soon as possible.

Regards,

Hello, I need your help but 24h I can not see your help :(

Hi, my ticket ID is: #9510113910

Chào anh,

Em mu?n h?i là web em b? l?i gì mà khi click vào s?n ph?m thì nó ra page not found.

website: chipchipboutique.vn

Hi,

we did reply in your ticket please check your ticket again.

Regards,

is the theme compatible with dokan plugin ?

Hi,

Thanks for interesting our themes,

we so sorry for late reply. We don’t have time to test the dokan plugin then we cannot reply for you the correct answer. But Our themes don’t override any controller of wordpress, if this plugin works well with wordpress theme default so it works well with our themes.

Regards,

by
by
by
by
by
by