84 comments found

agvr Purchased

Hi. Where I can read the documentation? Thanks.

Themes-Dojo

Hi. Send me an email at me[at]alexgurghis[dot]com and I will send you the doc.

Default-user
agvr Purchased

Hi. I finally bought the theme but have a few issues with it. The bottom part looks not as at your demo. Also how do you use font icons in the menu? I sent you an email few days ago with access to my site. Thank you.

vlamirkus
vlamirkus Author Team

Hi,

Please check the support forum at http://help.themesdojo.com and if you can’t find an answer there, please open a new topic.

Vlad.

Dear customers, before buying you must know a few things. This theme comes with a lot of BUGS and serious ISSUES. So long, the author is not even trying to fix them. Many buyers are contacting the support forum with no success. Lack of professionality, impossibility to solve the issues, quick uncomplete answers are only a few of the things that will make you lose your patience and money. All buyers have encountered the same issues.

1. Massive loss of data, content and images when editing from frontend (edit-recipe) 2. Massive loss of metadata (intended for, difficulty level, etc.) when editing in quick edit mode or bulk mode (eg. for assigning categories). 3. Impossibility to perform a “normal search” function within wordpress published content nor use any other extended search plugin. 4. Unexpected duplication of pages when saving posts. 5. Creation of empty fields in frontend recipes… ...and many, many other bugs.

This gives a clear signal of the fragility of this work in terms of programming, coding and security.

The need for our company to fix these was very urgent. We launched an important portal a month ago and we already loss money and time because of this unsolved issues. No matter how many users are writing for refund and asking the author for providing solutions, Themes-Dojo is not even planning an effective theme update or code fixes in a reasonable time.

The last update is quite a joke, it didn’t fix none of the issues mentioned above. We’re very disappointed.

Hope this can help other Envato users not to do our same mistake.

Thanks for paying attention.

vlamirkus
vlamirkus Author Team

Hi,

We are sorry for the difficulties you have faced with our theme. It is not our intention to provide wordpress themes with bugs and issues, that is why we will be working to fix the issues that have been reported and will add an update as soon as possible.

We thank all our customer for their patience and understanding.

Thanks, Vlad.

Hi, Do you have this template in Drupal? Very keen to buy it if it is on Drupal platform?

Regard, Becky.

vlamirkus
vlamirkus Author Team

Hi,

We do not make Drupal themes at the moment and don’t have a Drupal version of this theme right now.

Wordpress is a very popular CMS just as Drupal is right now. It is easy to use and there are many plugins for Wordpress.

Vlad.

Hello,

I bought from you this theme

I have 2 questions:

1. I would like translate to hungarian. How can I do easily?

2. How can I pust featured post on the main page to the layer?

Please advise,

Regards,

Laszlo

by
by
by
by
by
by