Hey there -
I’m using RT-THEME 17. I was changing some of the font settings and wanted to reset them to the defaults, so I hit “reset all settings,” and unexpectedly this resulted in me losing the entire contents of the site. The contents of pages and things are gone. Is there a way to revert that? I just lost a ton of work.
No buyer badge no support- you must login using the account which purchased the file before the author or anyone can help you
That’s a weird and rather unfriendly policy.
Anyways, I didn’t buy it. My employer did; I’m setting up their website. I’m not going to get his information and log in to ask the same question I just asked—I’ll just use a different theme, rebuild what we lost, and not use ThemeTrust in the future. This is a terrible design flaw that the author should be scrambling to fix, by the way; I hope nobody else encounters it.