An-Themes

An-Themes supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

210 comments found.

Do we have any control over those floating social icons in the left ?

Hi There,

As you already know, the support is offered only through the = 1Page Support, so please submit a ticket if you have any concerns with the theme, thank you!

Also, I can see that your ThemeForest account displays the ‘Support Expired’ badge. Unfortunately, you will not be able to get access to hands-on support after the expiry of the support license if you do not renew the support subscription.

Theme updates can also be downloaded after the support period expires, so you will always be able to have the latest version of the theme for free.

This change in policy is controlled and monitored by Envato and we abide by their rules, more info here > and here >

So, in order to get support from our team or to answer any question you have you’ll need a valid Support License / Extension. Again, sorry for the inconvenience but we have to follow these guidelines to be fair to our customers who’ve purchased extended support. Thank you very much for your comprehension.

Kind regards,
An-Themes Support.

Ok, I see. Thank you.

Hello friends!

I really appreciate the support, so thank you! If you like my work, don’t hesitate to follow me: http://themeforest.net/user/An-Themes/follow for more Blog / Magazine Themes!

Also, please note that the support is offered only through the = 1Page Support, so please submit a ticket if you have any concerns with the theme, thank you!

Another important thing, if you purchased my theme, go to your Download Page click the “Download” button and select “All Files & Documentation”, and please read the Documentation for a properly configuration of the theme, demo content, plugins, etc.

Cheers :)

Hello friends!

New Update for 1Page Theme:
Version: 2.5 – May 04, 2016

- New: WordPress 4.5+ Compatibility.
- Added: Plugin - WP Facebook Open Graph protocol.
- Updated: To latest Font Awesome version 4.6.1
- Fixed: Masonry / Infinite scroll loading issue, unorganized posts layered on top of each other.
- Removed: meta-box plugin removed from main theme.

Please read the readme.txt file to know what files were changed, and if is the first time you purchased “1Page” Theme, please read the Documentation for a properly configuration, like demo content, plugins, etc.

One more thing, friends, please note that the support is offered only through the = 1Page Support, so please submit a ticket if you have any concerns with the theme, thank you!

Cheers :)

Hi, My images are coming out big in the post and on on top of the other. They are not coming out small and side by side as in your demo theme. PLEASE HELP

Hi There,

Please note that the support is offered only through the = 1Page Support, so please submit a ticket if you have any concerns with the theme, thank you!

Cheers :)

Okay I’ll go contact you at the support page

Also How will i make this theme compatible with woo commerce ?

Hi There,

There are few customers that are using the plugin without any problem: http://pasteboard.co/19Cj7Ndr.jpg although there are no plans for it.

As you can see from the above, please note that this comments section are for pre-sales questions only. For support, please note that the support is offered only through the = 1Page Support, so please submit a ticket if you have any concerns with the theme, thank you!

Cheers :)

Even if it costs 8 dollars more, woo commerce extension would help you sell more of the templates.

Isn’t 8$ more (49$ to 59$) is + 10$ WooCommerce + VAT + 3$ support + VAT = So will be almost 20$ more for the ones that have to pay VAT. And that is alot. For the moment we don’t have plans to add WooCommerce, if the sales are stable in the summer, we will think about it, thank you.

Cheers :)

How do I add post categories to a Page?

Hi There,

That is not an option of the theme, so you’ll need to use a plugin for that purpose. As can be seen in the demo, the theme displays the latest articles in the homepage, as a normal blog theme.

Please note that this comments section are for pre-sales questions only. For support, please note that the support is offered only through the = 1Page Support, so please submit a ticket if you have any concerns with the theme, thank you!

For your information, I’ve replied to your support ticket too, please check.

Cheers :)

Hello, Is there anyway for site users to upload multiple images via the submission page? Thanks

Hi There,

Thanks for your interest!
Only the featured image can be added via the submission form, as per demo. But, if the user is logged, the user will be able to add more images via the “Add Media” button: http://pasteboard.co/1cLlT60R.jpg

Cheers :)

Hi! Are you still updating the theme? Where can I see information about how much I can customize it (i..e. removing avatar image overlapping with posts on homepage and control of colors in different content, or would it be limited to primary/secondary color.)

Hi There,

Take a look here. Version 2.5 compatible with WordPRess 4.5. And as you can see from Item Description > Theme Updates, the answer to your question will be YES. Reading 1 min the item description / comments, you’ll always have the answer to that question with any theme!

The theme dosen’t have an option to remove avatar image, that can be hide with some css via Theme Options, as for the colors: you can change only the main color of the theme ( the red one ), you can use the color picker to change the main color of the site to match your brand color.

In principle, the theme have the option that can be seen in the demo, changing or hiding elements, will need to be done with some css.

Cheers :)

Hello friends!

New Update for The 1Page:
Version: 2.6 – June 08, 2016

- Added: CSS Style for Tables.
- Fixed: Issue with gallery / meta-box plugin.

Please read the readme.txt file to know what files were changed, and if is the first time you purchased “1Page” Theme, please read the Documentation for a properly configuration, like demo content, plugins, etc.

One more thing, friends, please note that the support is offered only through the = 1Page Support, so please submit a ticket if you have any concerns with the theme, thank you!

Cheers :)

Hello friends!

If you decide to purchase the theme, we are offering the theme installation service for free (the demo content) and plugins configuration, for free! So you’ll get the same thing you see in the demo.

I really appreciate the support, so thank you! After you purchase the theme, submit a support ticket through the = 1Page Support, and I’ll get back to you in a few hours! Thank you!

Cheers :)

by
by
by
by
by
by