Reviews for Academia - Education Center WordPress Theme

Reviews for Academia - Education Center WordPress Theme

By
Cart 901 sales
Well Documented

64 Reviews

for Other

Disappointing that the theme is so far behind on versions of WooCommerce, WPBakery and other plugins to the point of errors. Mostly concerning is WP 6.0 not being addressed. Flexibility to change aspects or even labels on the courses and teachers is also problematic. Looks great, but overall disappointing and a bit problematic. It appears to be no longer updated.

for Other

It has a LOT of ERRORS and it is IMPRACTICAL. I DON´T RECOMMEND IT AT ALL. It is the WORST theme I ever bought.

Author response

Hi, sorry for any problem you had.
I checked on my help desk, don't see you there: https://gyazo.com/a4118a17a21cdbcaa551afbbbf6edab4
Did you contact us for support? If haven't yet, please go to https://sp.g5plus.net create ticket there. Our support team will check for you.
Please take screenshot error and leave your account WordPress. We can support faster with them.
Please patience with us because difference time zone, sometimes we reply quite too late but not more 24 hours as promised on support tab.
Thanks

for Customer Support

Team support did not answer questions. I ask now version of Academia Framework? But not answer

Author response

Please wait at least 24 hours from create ticket. In case your support time Expired, your ticket will longer reply because we need answer/process ticket which not Expired before.
Sometimes, your ticket take about 10+ days to answers if have more tickets. Thanks & hope you patience with us.

for Other

Tengo muchos problemas.

No se visualiza los menus, al actualizar una página me saca y tengo que volver a entrar al wp-admin, no se visualiza el banco de imagenes que agrego, no puedo agregar y editar categorias de la tienda.

Author response

Hi, sorry for any problem you had. Can you give me a chance to take a look your website? I checked on my help desk and don't see you there: http://prntscr.com/qip6wu
Did you contact us via help desk or email?
In this case, please contact me via skype: chinhtt2001 for urgent support. I will check & fix for you fatest as i can. I'm online 8:00AM-17:30PM(Mon-Fri).
Hope you get back to me soon.
Thanks

for Customer Support

This is the best customer support team I've ever worked with. Their responses are fast, detailed, and in writing and supported with images. They feel like a true business partner. Can't praise them enough!!

for Customer Support

A very good product and a really great support!!!
Online chat support was... extremely good and speed up the problem resolution!!!

for Code Quality

all bug and not response if ask for problem solved

Author response

Hi, i'm sorry for replied quite too late 3 days due to back to work after long holidays, sorry for that. And i checked on my help desk but don't see you there, here: http://prntscr.com/njb3qp
In this case, please contact us via skype g5theme02@gmail.com or chinhtt2001 for urgent support. We will check ASAP for you.
Waiting your response here. Thanks

This theme not work ... i instaled aid activated and than :

ing switch is equivalent to "break". .....g5plus-framework/options/inc/extensions/customizer/extension_customizer.php on line 373

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/clients/.....web/wp-content/themes/academia/g5plus-framework/options/inc/extensions/customizer/extension_customizer.php on line 395

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/clients/..../web/wp-content/themes/academia/g5plus-framework/options/inc/extensions/customizer/extension_customizer.php on line 413

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/clients/..../web/wp-content/themes/academia/g5plus-framework/options/inc/extensions/customizer/extension_customizer.php on line 417

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/clients/...../web/wp-content/themes/academia/g5plus-framework/options/inc/extensions/customizer/extension_customizer.php on line 444

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/clients/..../web/wp-content/themes/academia/g5plus-framework/options/inc/extensions/customizer/extension_customizer.php on line 456

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/clients/..../web/wp-content/themes/academia/g5plus-framework/options/inc/extensions/customizer/extension_customizer.php on line 475

Author response

Hi, sorry very much for your issues, i don't know what exactly happened there, so please add our skype support team "live:g5theme01" or "g5theme02@gmail.com" for urgent support in this case. I will provide dedicate support how to fastest as i can.
Hope you contact us soon, waiting here.
Thanks

for Customer Support

Quick troubleshooting, friendly support! Only to be recommended

for Code Quality

hi,
Don't buy this theme you will waste your hard earned money on this useless theme. I brought this theme for my education purpose from the first day I'm facing issue with this theme. Initially, this theme did not install as the normal process I spent more than a 24 hours to install after that I'm unable to install or import demo data. when I'm going to contact to support my Purchase code showing invalid. I have the only option for a support that is comment or mail. Don't buy this otherwise, you will be lost your idea with this pathetic time wasting theme
thanks

Author response

Hi, sorry for any problem you had. Please check configuration on your server look like: http://document.g5plus.net/academia/#system-requires
If yes and still problem, you can contact me via skype id: chinhtt2001 for urgent support in this case, i will check for you, if reason by my theme and i can't fix, i will refund no questions. Thanks & waiting your response on skype.
Thanks

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey