Discussion on Agrofields - Food Shop & Grocery Market WP Theme

Discussion on Agrofields - Food Shop & Grocery Market WP Theme

Cart 1,166 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

cmsmasters supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

260 comments found.

Hi to everybody,

I’m wondering if there is a way to show pj-categs ( categories page of projects ) in 3 or 4 columns like products for example…? not like it is now one per line…

Thanks, Ivan

Hello, thanks for contacting!

The theme isn’t supposed to function in a mentioned way and as much as we’d love to help desired result requires customization that is beyond our support policy because there is a need to modify theme files and the way it works. Appreciate your understanding.

Should you have other questions please contact our support team at http://cmsmasters.net/support/

Thank you.

“Our developers are working on the theme update to make it compatible with the current WordPress version”

Is there a timeframe you can communicate or will there be a communication from your side (so i dont have to check this page all the time – wait for the fix).

Hello again from cmsmasters team!

We are glad to inform that Agrofields theme is now updated to version 1.4.0 – this update addresses issues caused by recent WordPress versions and includes the required plugin updates, along with other minor theme fixes. Please go ahead to download and update the theme on your website.

When doing this, please make sure to update the theme plugins and clear your browser cache after the theme update.

Should you need any assistance with updating the theme, please feel free to contact our support team at https://cmsmasters.net/support

Thank you.

Thx cmsmasters team!

You are always welcome!:)

Hello after purchase and setup I can not find visual editor only the content editor. Please I need the visual composer

Hello, thanks for contacting!

The theme comes with a custom Content Composer plugin created by our developers for content adding – the tool that is proved to be handy and convenient. Drag’n’drop function provides great flexibility of settings and shortcode options. Shortcodes can be easily added, edited and rearranged. The plugin allows to place any shortcode/section to any part of the content area. You can modify content according to your requirements.

Our developers are working on the theme update to make it compatible with the current WordPress version and at the moment as a temporary solution to make Content composer plugin function correctly with WordPress 5.6 we recommend you to install Test jQuery Updates plugin and Classic Editor plugin with the following settings.

Should you have any questions please feel free to contact our support team at http://cmsmasters.net/support/

Thank you.

Hello again from cmsmasters team!

We are glad to inform that Agrofields theme is now updated to version 1.4.0 – this update addresses issues caused by recent WordPress versions and includes the required plugin updates, along with other minor theme fixes. Please go ahead to download and update the theme on your website.

When doing this, please make sure to update the theme plugins and clear your browser cache after the theme update.

Should you need any assistance with updating the theme, please feel free to contact our support team at https://cmsmasters.net/support

Thank you.

Hi I recentrly installed thhis theme and I found that if I change the index.php from permanent links the whole sites got broken and Im unable to render any page than home and I need to remode that index.php from there because of SEO. Thanks for your help in advance.

Hello, thanks for contacting!

Personal assistance is provided via tickets system – please submit us a request at http://cmsmasters.net/support/ with a link to your site and relevant WordPress and FTP credentials and our support agents will take care of the case.

Thank you.

*Please note, that according to the Envato rules all support (except updates) is provided within first 6 months after the purchase. At the moment your support has expired. We advise you to extend support to receive further assistance.

    I am searching for a theme where farmers’ farms can be registered.
  1. There they must have the opportunity to enter their own product list with the products they produce and want my registered customers to shop. It must be possible for a registered customer to find the selected farm on a map page. And a category list with choice on farms and produktrange. Is there a possibility that you have such a theme with these specifications.

Hello, thanks for contacting!

The theme doesn’t provide desired functional. You can try to use some plugin for a purpose but we can’t recommend you any as we didn’t test third-party plugins functioning with the theme and thus can’t guarantee their compatibility with the theme. Appreciate your understanding.

Should you have other questions please feel free to contact our support team at http://cmsmasters.net/support/

Thank you.

Hello there,

I want your help with Internet Explorer browser.

Even your demo page not working well with ie browser. Slider section not show on home page, how can i solve this?

Hello, thanks for contacting!

We don’t see issues with slider displaying on our demo site in IE browser. Here is how it functions from our end: https://www.screencast.com/t/Z0Rnoah8hDH

Please submit us a personal request at http://cmsmasters.net/support/ so that we can investigate the issue you have.

Thank you.

my web-page is not appearing full width http://www.aishatrader.com/ please can anybody help me to make it full width on both desktop and mobile

Hello, thanks for your question.

Please use Liquid theme layout for a purpose.

Please don’t hesitate to contact our support team in case you have further questions.

Thank you.

Thanks for the reply. It is already set to liquid layout. all pages are absolutely fine except the homepage. there are lot of white spaces on the home i think its must be the pading issue. please help me fix this http://www.aishatrader.com/

Hello!

We received a ticket from you (#51206) – it is already answered by our support agent Alex, check please.

Thank you.

i am unable to install revolution and layer slider even though i am following instruction. please help me to add the revolution slider

Hello, thanks for contacting!

The matter is that we don’t have Revolution slider on our Home page (Layer slider is used here), that’s why it wasn’t included to the theme package, but in case you’d like to have a simple slider like on our demo – slider shortcode page: http://agrofields.cmsmasters.net/?page_id=738 we’ll gladly upload it for you.

Please note, that all the images are not included at the demo content and are substituted with placeholders as according to our license we can’t redistribute them.

In case you experience difficulties with Layer slider demo content import please submit a ticket at http://cmsmasters.net/support and our support agents will gladly help you.Just please make sure to add all the required credentials to your ticket.

Thank you.

Is this theme compatible with the latest WP version? I see then theme was last updated almost a year ago (16 August 17 ) I want to buy it, but I want to make sure it will work fine with WP 4.9.7 Please let me know. Thanks.

Hello, thanks for contacting!

An update for the latest WordPress version is currently under upload to Themeforest, yet it might take some time to be reviewed and become available for download. Please submit us a support ticket at http://cmsmasters.net/support and our support agents will provide you with the latest theme version right away. Appreciate your patience and understanding.

Thank you!

Perfect, just bought it, will request the latest version via support. Appreciate it.

Thank you for choosing our product!

Please feel free to contact our support in case if any further assistance with the theme set up is required, we’ll be happy to help.

Thank you!

Hi, the Demo need too steps to install How i can install demo in one click, or easy steps ??

Please answer me ASAP.

Thank you

Hello, thanks for contacting!

There is no one click demo content installation, appreciate your understanding.

Please send a message to our support team with relevant WordPress and FTP credentials, our agents will gladly assist you and help you with demo content import. http://cmsmasters.net/support/

Thank you.

Hi, I want the last demo that you’ve used.

Same menu, same home page etc.. What must i do?

I fixed myself :)

Hi, thanks for contacting!

In fact the easiest way to make your site look like our demo one is to import demo content. The theme comes with a .xml file that allows you to import all the pages and posts like they are on the demo site. You can find this file in the Demo content folder you downloaded from the Themeforest.

Please note, that all the images are not included and are substituted with placeholders, as according to our license we can’t redistribute them. Please install the WordPress importer plugin, then proceed to the Tools-Import-WordPress, upload file and import. You’ll need to import the Content itself and the theme settings.

The sliders are imported separately, so you need to install the slider plugin and import the slider sample file. The theme comes with a demo slider content import file. After you import it, you will have the same slider as we have on our demo, except that the background images will be absent and you will need to add your own instead. Our license does not allow us add background images to the download package, but all the other slider elements and settings, including timings will be imported.

The theme documentation contains rather detailed instructions concerning the demo content import (you can find it in the DOCS folder you downloaded with the theme archive – please open index.html file in any browser)

The colored blocks are created with a widget that is added to a sidebar. Please use the Colored Blocks widget and add content there, see the screenshot for what it looks like on our end: http://www.screencast.com/t/dIubLs4HES

In a case you experience difficulties with the demo content importing, please submit us a personal request here with relevant WordPress and FTP credentials and our support agents will be happy to help you with the theme set up.

Thank you!

Quick question, how can I make the text in the search darker. It is somewhat hard to read.

Thanks in advance for your help! Daniel

Hello Daniel, thanks for contacting!

This requires some custom coding, if you contact us via a personal ticket, our support team will help you with this – http://cmsmasters.net/support

Thank you!

Hi Is it possible to insert product categories in new page ? I have many product Content composer – select product

Hi, thanks for contacting!

As much as we’d love to help, adding an option for displaying products of one category in a shortcode requires significant modifications, that are beyond our support policy. Appreciate your understanding.

Thank you!

Hi, I realized that your theme can load max 5 google maps per page. The 6th map loads without pointer, and the 7th map is empty. Do you have any advice? Thank You

Hi, thanks for contacting!

As the problem is a specific one, we need to see what happens on your end. Please send us a request here and our support team will investigate your case. Just please make sure to add all the needed credentials to your ticket.

Thank you!

Hello. I need help for a simple question. I want to post a image the width is maximum. Now i post a image is inside a section. Can i make the image inside a section but the width is maximum (like the SLIDER)?

Hello, thanks for the question!

I can recommend you to add the Section Background image: https://www.screencast.com/t/vP7gvLV2mU and to set the Custom content width without paddings: https://www.screencast.com/t/O8OivQZt4Z in order to achieve the desired result.

If you still experience any problems, please submit us a personal request here with relevant WordPress credentials and our support agents will be happy to help you with the theme set up.

Thank you!

*Please note, that according to the Envato rules all support (except updates) is provided within first 6 months after the purchase. At the moment your support has expired. We advise you to extend support to continue receiving assistance.

I followed what you wrote. set both “0” and in section…i put in an background image. still like this http://i66.tinypic.com/28begbl.jpg

Hello, thanks for your reply!

Please make sure that you are using the Liquid Theme Layout: https://www.screencast.com/t/mMsNA4YDw1

In fact it is rather hard to say what can be causing such a issue without seeing the website and investigating the issue from your end. Please submit us a personal support request in case if you need any further assistance.

Thank you!

i have opened a ticket – just wanted to be sure you got it:

i have installed the demo, but have a few problems,

1) i have inputed my twitter api, secret key, etc information but it is still not working. 2) i have input my google maps api but the maps is still not working on contact us page 3) the area above footer with 4 columns did not import like the demo and i do not know how to change, can you please make it look like the demo with the 4 columns

thank you in advance for your assistance,

kind regards

Hello, thanks for contacting!

We received your request, its number is #43253, our support agent Alex has responded to it.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us in case of need. Thank you!

Hello, Ive bought the theme but cant get to change the images on the profiles so that is shown on the about us page. Could you advise on how to do it?

Hello, thanks for contacting!

To change those images please edit the profiles and set needed featured image here: https://www.screencast.com/t/bMnx4sd3iV

Please feel free to ask any further questions should you have any, we’ll be happy to answer them! Thank you!

Hello, Sorry to bother again but my visual editor disappeared and I only get the content composer. I want to know what would be the solution for this.

Best

Hello again,

As the problem is a specific one, we need to see what happens on your end. Please send us a request here and our support team will investigate your case. Just please make sure to add all the needed credentials to your ticket.

Thank you!

Hello,

Just wondering... Do we not get the same demo content you guys have ? I have installed and imported the content and there are no images etc... Even the menu We have to create it from scratch .. So if this is the case then could you please tell me what is it that comes with your importer ?

Regards

Hello,

Thank you for your clarification. I will change the permission on my server accordingly and see if that was the issue then.

Ok understood, I will then try to purchase my own images soon as I was planning to show the template quickly to a potential client thats why i wanted them.

Regards and thx for your kind and quick help.

You’re always welcome! Please don’t hesitate to contact us in case of need.

Let us hope it would be to buy another template and not cause of an issue :).

Contact Page Google Map is not working on both: Coordinate and address Both throw error

Thanks for the question!

Please note that for Google Maps functioning you need to add your API key. Please add your key in Theme Settings – General – Custom codes tab. The key can be generated here. Here is a video instruction so that you can see how the key should be generated. Please be sure that you activated the Google Maps JavaScript API and Google Maps Geocoding API.

Thank you, should there be anything else you wanted to ask please do so!

Item Purchase Code: is not working

Hello, thanks for contacting!

As for the messages concerning purchase code – as developers we are the owner of proper purchase code exactly for Revolution and Layer Sliders. Slider licenses prohibit us from distributing sliders purchase codes, that’s why we cannot provide it. Theme purchase code won’t be accepted in slider as it refers to a completely another product.

Please note that when a slider is received in a theme package, there is no need to enter a purchase code in your admin panel for it. All slider updates are received together with theme updates. If you need any assistance, please submit us a support ticket at http://cmsmasters.net/support. The support team will be able to provide you with updated slider files.

Thank you!

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey