Discussion on Agrosector - Agriculture & Organic Food

Discussion on Agrosector - Agriculture & Organic Food

Cart 488 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

GT3themes supports this item


This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

38 comments found.


kboosrl Purchased

I’m doing a lot of tuning operation on my website. The original slider result very slow in load page fase. How can I solve this problem before change the present slider?

Hello! Thanks for contacting us. This form is for pre-sale and general questions only. Please submit a support request and our team will assist you.

Support Portfolio Website

Hi, I want to ask you about a site that I have online with your theme instaled . I have one licence from your theme but I have 5 domains for my site one for each languages that I have. More specific I have these 5 languages: English ( 1 domain (My main domain) ) Greek ( 1 domain ) Russian ( 1 domain ) Serbian ( 1 domain ) Romanian ( 1 domain ) In my main domain all are working good In all other domains that I have connected to the main domain icons are broken and I cant fix them. This is happening cause I have only one licence ?? And if this is the reason can we do something with this because I count alla these domains as 1..!!??

Hello! You can use one license for one WordPress installation and it can’t be considered as one domain

So the problem with the brokens icons will be fixed if I buy more license???

If you have some technical issues please submit a support request and our team will assist you

There is something wrong with Elementor, between the 2.9.14 version and the new version 3. What i’ve seen is that the Team widget cannot be edited, it throws JS errors. I rolled back to elementor 2.9.14 so that way it would work. Just wanted to let you know, that there is something not right. Thanks

Hello! Please submit a support request and our team will assist you

My projects is not displaying. Earlier it was.

Hello! Please submit a support request and our support team will assist you

Hello, where I can find change log for actual 1.3.7 version? Why you didn’t upgrade “GT3 Photo & Video Gallery – Pro” to actual version?

Hi there! You can find the change log in the theme options panel or in online documentation. The actual version was released yesterday, it takes some time for the themes update

What about upgrade to actual “GT3 Photo & Video Gallery – Pro” version? Now is In the theme options panel last change log is version 1.3.3. Where is 1.3.4, 1.3.5, 1.3.6, and actual1.3.7 changes log description?

No global changes were made to the theme.

themeoption is not showing

There is no ticket with such ID https://prnt.sc/q4jps7

Your request (28101) has been received and is being reviewed by our support staff.

To add additional comments, reply to this email.

Can you please resubmit it once again? We will check it now.

Hi… From where I can find my purchase code????? I didn’t find it in download files

Where can I download or purchase the agro-themed icons that are used in the theme?

Thank you.


All those icons are from different packages from flaticon web resource

I see thank you for a tip where to find them.

I’m trying to install the demo theme for days and I still can’t, and what I’m told is that the problem is with the server. The hosting company says everything is fine with the server. I need help urgently

Hello! What is your support ticket ID?


Please wait for our support team response.

how can i enable top header

Hi there! You can add it in the header builder https://livewp.site/docs/agrosector-agriculture-organic-food-elementor-wordpress-theme/?section=how-to-edit-header-agrosector To get support, please submit all your support inquiries via this form https://gt3.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new


Created 2 ticket

ticket id : 26912 ticket id : 26894

But no one replied proprly.

My issue is when I enter the purchase code its showing “code already used”

So I contacted them with purchase code. But now saying create an account here gt3accounts dot com/app on that site. On that no signup option available.

Hi there!
It’s not true what you are saying. Your ticket was submitted (Yesterday 08:48) and it was answered (Yesterday 09:33) within 40 mins after submission. The same situation for the second ticket but it was answered within 4 mins after its submission.

So What are you saying ? Can’t Activate your theme in my website ?

What we say that you claimed that our support team did not answer your tickets but its not true. You can activate the purchase code but before you have to log into your GT3 account and detach the purchase code. Please read our support response.

Hi, love your theme, was wondering if it is possible to include video clips on the home page slide area? instead of images, thanks!

Hello! Yes, it’s possible ;)

Great! based on the default design template, I am wondering if you can provide custom designs if required for an additional price? Much appreciated

Yes, we do provide the customization services.

I activated the purchase code from admin area. Due to some error i installed the theme. Now purchase code is not working. How to get the new code ?

Already submited the requested login details and license.txt 4 DAYS BEFORE. STILL ITS NOT FIXED YET

Hello ? Anyone here to help ? i didn’t get any usefull information from your support ticket…I already passed the admin login, license text etc…But not solved.

Which information you did not find useful? We’ve explained in the ticket what you have to do. Simply detach the purchase code and activate it again on your website.

Hi, Let me know about your theme is support RTL layout Thanks


Hi, I want to know which Multi-Language Plugin is supported with your theme and please suggest the name. I want English and Arabic. Thanks

You can use either WPML or PolyLang

Hi, i have created a custom post type. Problem is, that the parts “Page Layout, Header Builder, Footer Options, Preloader Options and Shortcode Above Content” are missing. How can i add this functions into my custom post type http://prntscr.com/oa22uo

Thanks for the help in advance.


Hello Matt! It requires the custom changes in the code which is a customization service. Please send your request via this form and we will get back to you with the quote https://gt3.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

THEME ISSUE: Whenever I try and UPDATE the Elementor plugins, the photo galleries do NOT display on the pages. How do I update the Elementor theme plugins without breaking the theme?? https://www.riversidegreenhouse.com/

Hi there! Please send your site credentials and we will check it https://gt3.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

How do I update the GT3 Photo & Video Gallery – Pro???? Pleas advise ASAP thanks!

Hello! The plugin update comes with the next theme update

Does this theme support RTL ?

Hello! Yes, it does

So it supports Arabic version .. does it have a separate css file for the RTL or i will do the css ?

You won’t need to do the custom CSS, it should work fine.

Does the update added in early May still have version 1.0.0?

Can you please resend it to help at gt3themes dot com We can’t locate your message.

Hello again. Does that mean the download here does not serve the latest version?

The most recent version is always available via auto update. There will be a new update at the very beginning of the next week.

Multi Language?

Hello! Yes, it’s compatible with wpml and polylang plugins


I just installed the demo on my local environment and the border detail on the header looks off. Tested all browsers.

Screenshot: https://www.dropbox.com/s/e46d7fzw65d5te9/Screen%20Shot%202019-04-23%20at%201.12.13%20PM.png?dl=0

Any fix for that? Thank you.

Hi there! It’s really strange, we’ve just imported the demo content on our end, it looks good. To better assist you please upload the theme to your live server.

Thank you for the quick answer. I tried a new install and now it’s working!

Glad to hear it. If you have some questions or concerns, please contact our support team via this form https://gt3.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new


Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey