Discussion on Airi - Clean, Minimal WooCommerce Theme

LA-Studio

LA-Studio supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

73 comments found.

Hi

I submitted a ticket 2 days ago regarding the instagram feed not working. Would appreciate a response.

Thanks

Hi there,

Thank you for purchased our theme. Sorry for late respond because today is Sunday we not working. What your ticket id ? We will check your ticket and reply to you in tomorrow morning (Monday).

Best Regards, LA Team

Thanks I sent the ticket early on Friday. Ticket: 1925381

Thank you

Hi there, would it be possible to have a header with the brand logo in the middle, with sections (home, shop,...) on both sides and icons (wishlist, sign in,...) on both sides too ? Thanks !

Hi there, Firstly thank you for interested the theme and for your question – Could you explain more this header style ? . Please take a look the demo https://airi.la-studioweb.com/home-04/ and let me know this is what you want ?

Best Regards, LA Team.

Merci pour réactivité. We like this demo 04 but we would like to have for exemple “home” and “pages” on the left of the brand name in the middle and “shop” and “collections” on the right.

Hi there,

Thank you for the explanations – I am sorry because currently we don’t have demo for this however you can do this with the theme. After you purchased the theme, please create a new ticket on https://support.la-studioweb.com . Our support team will help you

Thanks & Regards, LA Team.

Hi there, another question, would it be possible to change the main picture on the home with arrows on rather than with numbers. Thx !

Hi there,

Thank you for interested our theme. Yes, you can change numbers to arrows on main picture of homepage very easy. And we have Support Team always here to help you

Best Regards, LA Team

Hi, on the shop layout “With Collections”, could I have only two “collections” instead of six? Thank you!

Hi there,

Firstly thank you for interested the theme and for your question:

- Yes, of course. You can setup to display any items which you want.

Also, if you have any problem while using the theme – please create a new ticket on https://support.la-studioweb.com . Our support will help you ASAP

Best Regards, LA Team.

Hey! are you guys planning to keep this theme updated? Cause I have bought it while ago and haven’t used yet. I am really concerned about the updates.

Hi there, Firstly thank you for purchased the theme and for your question – Please don’t worry because the theme still works well with latest version of WordPress as well as WooCommerce. However we planning to update the theme on next week.

Hope this help you Best Regards, LA Team.

Enables centered view with partial prev/next slides. Animations do not work with center mode. Slides to scroll -> ‘All Visible’ do not work with center mode.

This doesn´t work for me.

Hi there,

Firstly thank you for interested the theme and for your question – Please create a new ticket on https://support.la-studioweb.com . Our support team will help you

Best Regards, LA Team.

Hi is the breadcrumb on product page can be remove ?

Hi there, Firstly thank you for interested the theme and for this question. Please create a new ticket on https://support.la-studioweb.com . Our support team will help you..

Best Regards, LA Team.

Hi,

I like your theme very nice job, one pre sale question:

Is the theme going to be supported & updated frequently ? Because as i can see its not been updated for the past 3 months.

Thank you =)

Hi there, Firstly thank you for interested the theme and for your question: yes, the theme will be updated frequently, The new version of the theme will be released as soon as the customer finds a serious error that will affect the functionality of the website. All errors have been fixed in the current version and we have not found any new bugs. However, we will soon release some new features in the update this weekend.

Hope this help you. Best Regards, LA team

sttefaaa

sttefaaa Purchased

Hi! Is the theme going to be available for updates through wp admin updates or will i have to do it manually?

Hi there,

Firstly thank you for purchased the theme and for your question - Please read more on http://docs.la-studioweb.com/airi/#theme-update

Also, if you have any problem while using the theme, please create a new ticket on https://support.la-studioweb.com . Our support team will help you

Best Regards, LA Team.

sttefaaa

sttefaaa Purchased

Thank you! Another problem which I believe to be a bug: When product has variables and you go on single product and press the “clear” button – the image disappears or shows only the featured image (it should show the main variable). Then when you reselect a swatch it only loads part of the gallery not all pictures.

Hi there,

Please create a new ticket on https://support.la-studioweb.com and give more information about this problem on there. Our support team will help you

Thanks & Regards, LA Team.

Hello, im having a problem with the logo size, i have try to put in all the sizes but loos to small on the website, the difference of the logo of the demo is that my logo is a circule. can you please help me with that or what im doing wrong? thanks

Hi there,

Firstly, Thank you for purchased our theme. Please open a new ticket on https://support.la-studioweb.com. Our Support team will help you check it ASAP.

Best Regards, LA Team

Hi! I sent a refund request five days ago but haven’t received any reply from you guys. Could you kindly check it and get back to me, please? Thank you!

Hi there,

Thank you for purchased our theme. Please open a new ticket on https://support.la-studioweb.com. Our Support Team will help you check it.

Best Regards, LA Team

iu91_12

iu91_12 Purchased

I have been waiting for an answer to my ticket for more than a day, can I get an answer? In addition to turning off my plugins on the site, I have not received any more response. PRIVATE TICKET #1955890 Thanks for answer!

Hi! How can I add a “Coming Soon” page to my site? I am starting to build my shop now and dont want people to see the site until its fully finished. Thank you!

Hi there,

Thank you for purchased our theme. Please open a new ticket on https://support.la-studioweb.com. Our Support Team will help you check it.

Best Regards, LA Team

by
by
by
by
by
by