Reviews for Angle Flat Responsive Bootstrap MultiPurpose Theme

249 Reviews

for Customer Support

Versatile and professional theme, and a very responsive and helpful support team!

for Customizability

«Angle» is a disappointing theme when it comes to settings for responsivenes. The provided/included Visual Composer – now WP Bakery Builder – does not work in Angle as their video shows: https://kb.wpbakery.com/docs/learning-more/responsive-settings/

No adaptions for different viewports can be made. Support for responsiveness is essential for webdesign these days. And Angle sadly lacks that.

Who's fault is that? Visual Composer was part of the Angle theme. So they should work together. But they don't, not even with the upgraded version of WP Bakery.

Very disappointing.

for Code Quality

contains outdated woocommerce templates and no updates. :( A nice, but in this case dead-end theme if it does not get updated. At this price... Not good.

oxygenna

Author response

Hi and thanks for buying Angle,

Angle's last update was just three weeks ago and we constantly maintain and update it. Did you run to any issues when using it? Other than the notification on the woocommerce templates did you had any issues when using woocommerce?

Regards

for Customer Support

Not only is this an excellent theme, but the support from the whole team at Oxygenna is unbelievable. They have been incredibly helpful, courteous and prompt in dealing with a number of questions we raised when applying this theme to two different sites.

We cannot recommend the authors highly enough. Fantastic!!

for Design Quality

A very unique design. you can build any kind of website with it. We used it to build an art community with social login and profiles. We have lots of plugins, but yet the theme works like a charm.

for Documentation Quality

I have been impresses with the ease of use and documentation and also the support.

for Customizability

One of the best customizable themes out there.

for Design Quality

I misclicked on my previous rating, never ment to give 1 star, sorry. Can't seem to edit it.

oxygenna

Author response

Looks like it has been changed to 4 stars now, many thanks :)

for Design Quality

I love the extraordinary colorful design and the wonderful shapes. Besides that the usability is good.

for Customizability

Downloaded theme is different from manuals and videos
Very difficult customization
Misleading advertising
One click system does not work

oxygenna

Author response

Hi AZseo

Sorry you are having problems

How is the theme different from the manuals & videos?
How are you trying to customize the theme?
We would never mislead about our products

We would be happy to help you out in our support forum if you are having problems.

Please open a ticket in our support forum

http://oxygenna.ticksy.com

Thanks

for Customer Support

A very capable, fast and responsive theme that is easy to work with. The customer support is very responsive. Theme updates are timely. The best theme I have worked with so far!

oxygenna

Author response

hanks for buying one of our products and had the time for that review. Really appreciate it!

Regards

for Other

able to load the child theme but never the parent theme. Have never used it!

oxygenna

Author response

Hi infoedmonton,

Sorry to hear you didn't like our theme. We really value our clients opinions. Would you mind giving us some more feedback on the issues you had? Did you try contacting our support team on that?

Kind Regards,

Oxygenna

for Customizability

One of the best themes I have used, with a lot of design customisation available.

for Design Quality

It's unlike other themes which makes it more appealing. It's not too difficult to figure out either.

We only display comments from reviews that were made after 28 April 2016 as all comments prior to this date were intended for the author only.

by
by
by
by
by
by