olegnax

olegnax supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

438 comments found.

hello, I have bought the themplate yesterday and I want to have the same look like in the demo https://athlete.olegnax.com/index.php/?___store=us

Hello lasklinz,

Please, register and check this thread on how to apply one or another design: https://help.olegnax.com/discussion/5780/dark-blue-sport#Item_1

Cheers

yvand

yvand Purchased

You know that Magento 2 is not functional as it is a failure and that several users are thinking of quitting magento. Magento 2 is not functional the payment essence of an online trading solution does not work. So please keep your magento update 1. Your solution is successful and functional.

Hello yvand,

Thanks for the info. We appreciate it and of course we will keep our theme updated.

Kind Regards

Hi, the search function suddenly doesn’t work anymore, I’ve everything but I can’t find out, why it’s not working anymore.. any idea? rgs Mike

Hello likewise,

First of all try to flush cache and reindex data. Then try to deactivate any of your third party extensions to make sure there are not any conflicts.

For further assistance please, register and post your issues on our help forum: https://help.olegnax.com/categories/athlete-responsive-magento-theme

Kind Regards

soulmkt

soulmkt Purchased

Hi, guys.

I’m having a problem with meta title and keyword in the product page.

The product name is not being showed as as meta title, and it is being showed as the meta keyword.

Do you know what it can be?

soulmkt

soulmkt Purchased

Guys, I’ve been waiting for a answer since Sep. 6th, can you help me??? Here’s my post https://help.olegnax.com/discussion/6550/meta-title-and-keywords-error#Item_1.

Thank you.

soulmkt

soulmkt Purchased

Still waiting for a reply!

Sorry for the delay. Our staf has replied to your issue. Please, check the response.

Cheers

Hi

Do you guys planning to make this theme in magento2..will buy it if you have the magento 2 version

Hello nycentralparktours2011,

We don’t have plans to make this theme compatible with Magento 2+ in the nearest future.

Best Regards

yvand

yvand Purchased

Hi, on mobile the slide show dont rezize (tablet an phone) how fix it whit athelete slider. thank

Hello yvand,

Please, register and post more details regarding the issue, so our staff will be able to assist: https://help.olegnax.com/categories/athlete-responsive-magento-theme

Cheers

Coreal

Coreal Purchased

Hi there, I used a quickstart package and I wanna use “Red-Light Fashion” style. Could you tell me how to activate it? I tried everything already, but can’t find it. Thank you for your help and a great theme!

Hello Coreal,

Sorry for the delay. Please, register and check this topic on our help forum on how to apply one or another style after installing Quickstart package: https://help.olegnax.com/discussion/5780/dark-blue-sport#Item_1

Kind Regards

hi .all demo rtl support?

Hello shopsat2008,

Unfortunately our theme doesn’t have RTL support

Cheers

Can you confirm the product page colour swatch feature is included in this theme and does not have to purchased as a separate extension

Hello deborahkin,

Yes, “Color Swatches” functionality persists in our theme and you don’t need to use any separate extensions.

Cheers

Will oyu be releasing a magento 2.x version?

Hello ssit,

We don’t plan to add Magento 2+ support in the nearest future.

Best Regards

pre-sale question I m really interested in your theme. I have 3 questions 1) can we install an auctions feature and if so can you suggest any? 2) How the shipping option work? Can you advise the demo credentials for testing? 3) Does you price include installation and setting up of the theme?

Regards Neo

kind reminder

kind reminder

Hello Axio_centric,

Sorry for the late reply.

1. There is not auction functionality in Magento by default. You will need to find an extension that fits your needs. 2. “Shipping” is default Magento feature. You can learn more abuot it here 3. No, customization and installation services are not included in the theme price. You can order them from our dev separately. Our theme comes with documentation and video tutorials that will help to install the theme.

Cheers

Hi Author,

I am planning to purchase theme for my business but wanted to know whether the theme supports Application development i.e. SOAP and REST API code is being configured or not? Could you please help us to know the same.

Thanks and Regards, Aquaspade

linkit

linkit Purchased

I do not correctly see the columns of the One Step Checkout!!! I see only 1 column and without css! :/

vHello linkit,

Please, register and post your issue at our help forum, so our staff will be able to assist: https://help.olegnax.com/categories/athlete-responsive-magento-theme

Best Regards

how many color styles does ATHLETE theme provide?

How can I translate “view cart” and “checkout” from the popup after add a product? Thanks

Hi linkit,

You can translate it using translate.csv check translation section in our docs for details.

Hi, not compatible with magento 2?

Hi treart, Unfortunately no.

Hi, I opened a ticket but I did not get a response https://help.olegnax.com/discussion/6696/nwd-slider-problem#Item_1 Can u help me please?

I want to use the US store navigation, Ive been able to use all the content of that page but not the header.

Image 1 – What I want the navigation to look like. Image 2 – What it currently looks like (Not full width)

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1VVV3aJYfLEuiymRwV2eMHyCS09j-ii9T

This is so urgent, please advise.

Thanks

Hi SocialRootsMedia,

You need to add following code to your override.css if you want to make header 100% width:
.grid-fluid .header-container .header.row{
        max-width: 100%;
}
by
by
by
by
by
by