milingona_

milingona_ supports this item

Supported

1314 comments found.

bookwood

bookwood Purchased

Hello, when will you release the new version?

Hello,

We are working on that and hope to release it during the next month but still we do not have an exact release date.

Thanks and cheers

hello, i have a question regarding the map. I imported all demo files and notice the map doesn’t display. can someone help me with this?

Hello,

That is because Google Maps now require an API key to work, which you should generate via this link and then insert at Bakery > 3rd Party > Google Map API Key.

Kind regards

s119158

s119158 Purchased

Hello,

how can I modify an order form ? I want to get rid of “Products” place holder( “Products” drop down menu)

here is the link to my order page if that helps http://sweetcoziness.com/order/

Thanks for your help !

mimisvas

mimisvas Purchased

Hi I have created o portfolio with a text a some pictures. I have saved this and I tried to “ADD” some pictures more. How I do that? I click “Edit Portfolio item” and I click “UPLOAD” on the button below the images! Third click to “Update” the portfolio and… What’s up? ALL PREVIOUS PHOTOS ARE LOST! I have two thousand photos at the Media Library.. How do I find the previous photos that the item had? Please help me :-)

Horizontal Scrollbars for Mobile is not working. How can I enable it? http://groovingourmets.com/drivers-schedule/

Banditt

Banditt Purchased

The theme is working great. I have two questions where I searched through the comments and couldn’t find where you posted the answers.

1) On the product images where you hover over the product and the box with the 3 icons shows. I would like to make that always show.

2) The main menus at the top. Currently you need to hover over a menu item to see the drop down sub menus. I would like this to happen onclick to make it easier for touch screens to see the drop downs.

Thank you

Cihann

Cihann Purchased

How can I make the menu section like the picture That is to say, four sub menus https://i.hizliresim.com/r2GbYM.png

Sir,i have purchased this theme.but when i am installing it on my website its not being installed as same as when i purchased it..kindly help me out with this

Hi,

Thank you for your purchase.

Please make sure you have set your maximum time execution to 300 and memory limit to 256M. Otherwise, please feel free to provide us your WordPress credentials and FTP details via here so we can take a closer look at your issue.

Best regards

Sir,i have purchased this theme.but when i am installing it on my website its not being installed as same as when i purchased it..kindly help me out with this

Hi,

Thank you for your purchase.

Please make sure you have set you maximum time execution to 300 and memory limit to 256M. Otherwise, please feel free to provide us your WordPress credentials and FTP details via here so we can take a closer look at your issue.

Best regards

i get en error “Record not found” when selecting demo Home or Home V2 pages as static home pages.

thanks

Hey, I have a problem the portfolio items are not showing in category. I need to upload the items today, how do I fix that?

ekasurya

ekasurya Purchased

Hi,

good theme, i have a couple of questions,

1. In Home or About us, there is a testimony slider, where does the testimony come from? and where can i find the page where customer can input the testimony? 2. i have a trouble uploading image due to the size of it, so which folder in FTP that i can upload to? so the images show in the media library ?

Hello, great theme guys! I just have a problem with map, order & contact form. I dont get the enquiry mails when people send through order and contact form.and the map is also have some error as Sorry! Something went wrong. This page didn’t load Google Maps correctly. See the JavaScript console for technical details.

What may be the problem, and how can i fix it please? Thanks in advance

Can i see the RTL version of the website?

by
by
by
by
by
by