Discussion on Beats - Responsive Music & Event Template

Discussion on Beats - Responsive Music & Event Template

Cart 163 sales
Well Documented

enroutedigitallab supports this item


This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

23 comments found.

Hello, I need a refund because I need the Wordpress theme and not the HTML theme, I searched under Wordpress too and got the wrong one.

Please contact me for a refund I need the Wordpress theme and not the HTML theme,I searched under Wordpress and got the wrong one. Please assist urgently in getting the Wordpress theme/

$30 Would be affordable for me right now,please let me know if you guys can help

We have changed the price to $30 for you. Please purchase and confirm

Confirmed,I managed to make the purchase loading the theme now

from my site when I go to preview show me this : This website has been reported as unsafe


We recommend that you do not continue to this website. It has been reported to Microsoft for containing threats to your computer that might reveal personal or financial information.

his may occur due to server side security. please visit this url: https://enroutedigitallab.com/html/beats/

Its domain ssl issue. The theme is okay

demo no working

Thanks for your reply. Actually we asked for a reference website which reflects your desire website.

u know what is shoutcast radio http://kapital3.org:8000

how does your script work, from where does he take the music?

you can connect music to the script from soundcloud?

If you buy wordpress version you will get that script too

you misunderstood me a friend, I do not need that template, it’s easier to give the same 50 dollars for that script, only make the addons what I need for the script

I purchased the template 19 days ago. I haven’t get my requested modifications yet which lead the client I was working the project for to cancel it and this is so frustrating :( :( :( :( . I want a refund please I don’t want this item any more :(

Hope the issue is solved now

Hey, the theme isn’t uploading correctly when I installed it. All I am seeing is the coding, can you fix this?

Will you purchase if we approve the refund ?

Yes I plan on purchasing the actual product that I intended to buy. I would hope that a refund won’t be an issue, knowing that I purchased a product by mistake that I can’t use sir.

Refund given :)

Hi, I love your template and want to purchase it , but I have some more questions, please.

1. Can the template be modified to show an image for each audio in the Album Detail page?

2. Can the navigation bar be the hamburger icon for all devices even in PCs as it is now set in mobile ? I mean not showing the items of the nav menu in PCs or other devices, but showing the hamburger menu icon instead.

3. Can the home slider bar replaced by one background image instead of the slider?

Kind Regards

Still waiting for your replay :(

Sent the email

Great template! I have one question. Why doesn’t the songs list appear in the music player bar when opening the website in mobile devices?


Hope you already got the email with updated file

I got the replay email 3 days ago asking about if I need a backend and some clarifications. However, I haven’t got email with updated file yet. Could you please make sure or resend it .


As refunded !

I am chasing after you guys, to get your support, two months passed and I didn’t get any answer. that is bad!

Thanks for being patience. Please send us a mail with your admin credentials. We will help you

Hey, after your fix the Gallery bug when reloading the website the order of the Gallery photos change and after 3-4 sec is normal view returned back, can you fix I ASAP, please.

Man, Don’t say bug. We already replied you in email Thanks

hi i purchase the BEATS template and its missing a style sheet. im have problem to upload it to my word press. can help me please

Our office was closed. For that we could not answer. As discussed we have refunded the HTML version of Beats

the wordpress version is not working as well. The Template misses a style sheet. you asked me for my credentials i emailed them to you. can you guys please fix the template asap for me.

We already installed the theme. Please take a look :)

Do you have any creative way to present artists (of a label)?

Any update?

Any Update?

Any Update?

is this purely html5 template? Does it have any backend integration? Kind of looking for a starting point in terms of html/css/js templates I can plug into my own BE architecture so that would be kind of cool. Does it use jQuery? or any other js frameworks? What version of js you using?

Hello, You can purchase beats. We will refund you if it will not gonna work for your project. Thanks

good job, awesome :) Big sales to you and a nice day !

Nice template gud luck

Congratulations! nice work, good luck with sales

Congratulations! Nice Work, Good Luck With Sale :grin:


Amazing Work, Good Luck With Sale :grin:

Awesome work! Best of sales to you :)

Amazing Work, Good Luck With Sale :grin:


Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey