Web Themes & Templates

Reviews for BestShop - Top MultiPurpose Marketplace OpenCart 3 Theme With Mobile Layouts

16 Reviews

for Other

The store is very slow despite the advanced cache settings. Support claims that loading the 3s page is short ... No - it's not. I do not recommend this theme - a waste of money and time.

magentech

Author response

Hi sir,

We are so sorry if you got any inconvenience from our side. However, we checked and there is no ticket from you, how can we help you?
All technical issue, we control via Help Centre. Please go to there to open a ticket, our technical support team will assist you right.
https://www.smartaddons.com/member-area/submit-a-ticket/submit-ticket

Thank you!

for Customer Support

Solved my problem very fast.. Thanks...

magentech

Author response

Thank you so much! It motivates us much! You're so great!

for Bugs

Theme is very slow.
Warning: Error while sending QUERY packet. PID=407557 in /home/mart2019/public_html/system/library/db/mysqli.php on line 18
Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'Exception' with message 'Error: MySQL server has gone away
Error No: 2006
SELECT * FROM oc_setting WHERE store_id = '0' AND `code`

magentech

Author response

Hi sir,

We are so sorry if you got any inconvenience in using our product. In this case, we have just received your ticket some minutes ago, and our technical support team is checking it now. Hope you can be patient, and remove this rating soon because we haven't be late to support you.

Thank you!

for Customer Support

Support is fast. and they solve the problems so quickly. We hope that they never change. Good job and good work we wish to them the best.

magentech

Author response

Thanks

for Feature Availability

This theme is lack of main functionality. Do not buy this or you will regret it. Worst customer support.
The problems with this theme are
1. Slow loading time
2. Cart page is not working
3. Check out page not working
4. Cookies issue

I have been trying from last 2 months to set it up But I was not able to succeed. I also Opened ticket 2 times but they did not reply or help.

for Bugs

Would you please have a look on the ticket system? OT425732 We create a support ticket for two 1.5 days, and no response yet.

magentech

Author response

Dear sir,

Our support team did reply to you, please check it!

Thank you!

for Documentation Quality

Extremely poor documentation, links inside are not working, no examples, it will take too long to set it up as I want. Very slow theme even after JS minification, with 20-30 live test products... What about a few thousands?! If you minify CSS, the special characters are gone. I asked a simple question about the vertical menu for support, no answer. Bad choice for me. These are just a few issues after a few hours.

magentech

Author response

Dear sir,

We checked and see that you had only 1 ticket: #OT366133
You ask 11st of April, and 12, we replied to you, within 24 hours, and then we saw our theme is on your site. We also ask again what do you need help more, and you did not give us your issue, and you rated 1 star. It is not fair. Please let us know your issue, and we will assist you solve it.
Because we did check and help, we still continue assisting you, therefore, please remove this wrong review.

Please check your email and ticket to get our assistance.

Thank you, guy!

for Design Quality

please provide support ticket . i am unable to open last ticket . i am having a problem with in seller panel design . it looks like shit without css and js . please provide me with valid ticket on my other mail id shivamsharma49@yahoo.com and fix my issue of multivendor seller panel design and theme is really good if my issue is fixed else it will be waste of money for me

magentech

Author response

Dear sir,

Thank you for your rating. We emailed to you, please check it,

Thank you!

for Customer Support

Your theme is so slow after installation and support service is very bad. I sent ticket 4 days ago but you don't reply. I want to refund money.

magentech

Author response

hi sir,

We are so sorry for late reply because we have just back from a long vacation for Lunar New Year Holidays. We checked but see that you did not use the username: phuclong_hl in the ticket, therefore it was hard for us finding your ticket. And now, your tickets are checking ( #OT105504). Please keep following it to get the answer soon. We will assist you right.

Thank you!

for Design Quality

Güzel ve Başarılı

magentech

Author response

Thank you, guy :)

for Customizability

Very good job!

magentech

Author response

Thank you so much for this rating. It is the great innovation for us in improving our products and services.

for Customizability

Thank your for this pro template

magentech

Author response

Thank you so much for your compliment. If you have any issue or question, please let us know via Help Center, our technical support will help you right.

Best Regards & Happy New year!

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey