Opal_WP

Opal_WP supports this item

Supported

231 comments found.

hello, I followed the guide in order to have the template set up as in your demo, however it seems that the blocks in HomePage are not set up properly, as you can see here:

http://test.sito-wp.it/teknigo/

Can you please check what is wrong?

thanks

Hello, I sent login details by email, thanks

solved, thanks :)

Dear Sir,
Please vote for me 5 stars instead of 4.
Thanks so much and really appreciate your vote.
Kind regards!

wdevel

wdevel Purchased

I vote 1 star because Im having only problems with this theme =( The menu never appears.. dnt know what to do anymore =/

Hello there,
What problem with your ???
Some months ago we installed free for you and you said you happy : https://goo.gl/tbZFEJ
Why you do not vote 5 stars on this time.
Now problem come from you then you blame us and vote 1 star for us.
That is so terrible. and really unfair .
Please understand we have more than 500 customers are using our theme on real business site.
Kind regards!

wdevel

wdevel Purchased

Now is all ok. Thanks.

Hi,

Thinking of buying this theme, Does it support a Sticky header menu? The menu in the demo is not sticky,

Thanks

Dear Sir,
After purchase and install our theme.
Please let me know your admin and FTP information. We will create sticky menu free for you.
Kind regards!

Hello does bigshop work on wp 4.5

Because my widgets and footer doesn’t work

Dear Sir/Madam
Thanks so much for using our theme.
Please take a photo screenshot with description about your problem.
Then send with admin + ftp information to : help@wpopal.com or ticket system: http://bit.ly/opaltkt
Our technical team will try their best to help.

Kind regards !
Opal Support Team
Connect with us via

\\ \\ \\ \\

sinavas

sinavas Purchased

Hi , how can I update wpbakery visual composer , it`s not compatible with WordPress 4.5 , I delete plugin and did`t receive update version . Thanks

Dear Sir,
Please delete your current plugin then re-install on top message about install plugin require
Let us know your admin via email : help@wpopal.com if you still need help
Kind regards!

Hi Opal team

Thank you very much for your efforts and professional support.

That’s a great job done by you, as it is always friendly, reliable and fantastic

I was impressed by your hard work , and especially in dealing with the many concerns I have brought to you

Hope your company will have more and more successful for many following years

Definitely, I will always prefer all my friends to you

Regards

Thanks so much for your kind of words.
Let us know if you need any assistants
Have a great of your day!

Hello Opal is it possible to have the same cart in the header? Look at screenshots if you don’t know what I mean. http://imgur.com/a/fXKK8

Kind regards

Dear Sir,
We checked your photo but still missing your idea.
Please make more clear and contact with us via email : help@wpopal.com
Our technical team will check and try to help
Kind regards!

szamriy

szamriy Purchased

always with the theme of the problem, how much is not corrected, it is still over and over again the same thing … http://imgur.com/VccPqt3 I asked 5 times to fix the problem permanently instead of 4 bars 2 out …..........

Dear Sir,
Your support time was over and why that problem happen again and again. ?
We can not help you on this case because problem come from you. Not from our theme.
Best regards!

Hi,

I bought Bigshop a year ago. I wanted to customize the product page, but i need the PSD for that template.

Do you know where i can find it?

Thanks!

yes, please send me email for info@wpopal.com i will send you link to download psd

Hi Im using wp Vendors pro and having display issues. I updated theme but im getting error:

Your theme is not 100% compatible WooCommerce and will not display correctly sellers shops. Thank you for showing this page ( https://docs.woothemes.com/document/third-party-custom-theme-compatibility/ ) the creator of your theme and ask them to ensure full compatibility with WooCommerce, no compatibility limited with WooCommerce currently provided using woocommerce.php instead of complete models.

Also if I go to Big Shop settings I get:

/public_html/wp-content/themes/bigshop/sub/customize/config.json): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in / home / johnegg12 / public_html / wp-content / themes / BIGshop / framework / classes / core / options.php on line 53

Warning : get_object_vars () Expects parameter 1 to be object, null given in / home / johnegg12 / public_html / wp-content / themes / BIGshop / framework / classes / core / options.php on line 60

help!

Dear Sir,
Our theme come with fully compatible with WooCommerce. Your problem come from WP Vendors and we have no idea with this.
We do not support problem with third party plugin
Kind regards!

Hi

Where can I change the link to google maps on the contact page? The link is not loaded over HTTPS, like the rest of my site. Which is giving an error

Mixed Content: The page at ‘https://XXXXX.dk/kontakt/' was loaded over HTTPS, but requested an insecure script ‘http://maps.google.com/maps/api/js?sensor=true&ver=4.6.1'. This request has been blocked; the content must be served over HTTPS.

Google maps won’t load on the site, unless its is loaded over HTTPS

Kind regards.

Hi there. Thanks for your question. Pls send your question again + url website + admin account + FTP info via our ticket support: https://wpopal.ticksy.com/submit/. Our technical dev will check and fix your issue.

Best regard!

by
by
by
by
by
by