8theme

8theme supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

1260 comments found.

When is the Magento 2.0 update expected to roll out for this theme?

Hello, squaredcharm

Thanks for the comment and for using our theme !

We are sorry but currently we are not going to update theme package. Do you have any difficulties with the last Magento update?

Regards

Addthis Share buttons can’t display in Firefox.

OlgaBarlow

OlgaBarlow Author Team

Hello,

We have checked your site and don’t see problems with share buttons http://prntscr.com/9pxm5h

Could you describe your problem in details.

Regards

I used firefox 44.0

evakemp

evakemp Author Team

Hello,

I’ve checked your site in Firefox browser and share icons are shown:
http://storage5.static.itmages.com/i/16/0129/h_1454056079_5311573_20bd5e5c26.png

Try to clear browser cache and check again. Also show us a screenshot of the issue you see on your side.

Regards

Hi, I liked your theme and would like to buy it but I have a couple of questions. I would be using Magento for the first time after buying your theme. So pl;ease consider me a complete newbie. Here are my questions:

Does your theme has - 1. Shipping system according to pincodes/ zip codes to calculate the shipping charge automatically. 2. The product vanishes from the display once it’s sold out or the quantity is 0. 3. We provide multiple offers to our client – How can we achieve the following Buy 2 T-shirts and get 3rd with $30 off Buy pants and get a belt $15 off Buy a coat and get a hat with the 30% discount Add a pair of jeans to the cart and choose any belt you like just for the fixed price of 25$ Buy 2 shirts and get any tie for just $10 Category tier pricing: buy one for 100, two for 90 each! Get any 4 items from category “Accessory” for 50$ Get each 3-rd cheapest (or most expensive) item with 20% discount Get 10% off two most expensive products Buy 3 and get 1 cheapest (or most expensive) free, get 6 and get 2 cheapest (or most expensive) free All contact lens (bags, shirts, etc) for $10 Buy 2 books and get the 3rd one for free (or for 40%, 50% etc. off) Get $5 discount from each $500 spent’

4. Multiple currency support especially INR with its symbol.

Please respond asap so that I can make a purchase. Thanks.

Hello, bravuragraphics

Thank you for the interest in our template.

1 – 2 questions – these options are not our themes features, but they should be default Magento platform options.

3. Unfortunately, this is not possible to implement with our theme, only with third-party modules integration.

4. Multiple currency is supported but there is no symbol.

Regards

Hi , your theme is very good , can i use mega menu extension it will effect speed of shop and do you have any recommendation for using any specific good megamenu ?

OlgaBarlow

OlgaBarlow Author Team

Hello,

Sorry, but we don’t recommend and don’t provide support for third-party plugins. It’s only your choice.

Regards

I have magento 1.8.1.0 and I am uploading your theme files as per documentation but slider is not working. And I am uploading 1.8v files. Please help me in this. check this link as well onlinewarehouse.pk

Will continue the conversation via email. Thanks

sure, waiting

ipres11

ipres11 Purchased

;o) Hi

I am ready to purchase the Blanco Fluid Responsive Magento Theme Templete that is perfect for my Lovin Self Brand Launch. However, I have too much financial information I don’t want my developer to have access to. Will I be able to “download” the files and then have them uploaded to my cPanel with GoDaddy (Hosting Company who said that they can walk me through the process); so that my developer will have access?

Until I have a better handle and control of this matter, then I will make my purchase.

Thank you,

OlgaBarlow

OlgaBarlow Author Team

Hello,

Thank you for your interest in our theme :)

Yes, you’ll be able to download theme in Downloads area of your TF account. Then to install theme you will need to extract theme files into Magento root directory and you’ll be able to give access to your Magento to your developer.

Regards

ipres11

ipres11 Purchased

;o) Thank you for responding and reaffirming that the download is possible (“Yes, you’ll be able to download theme in Downloads area of your TF account. Then to install theme you will need to extract theme files into Magento root directory and you’ll be able to give access to your Magento to your developer”.

Is this through my Envato Account or my cPanel account through GoDaddy?

I apologize for the questions, but Time is of the Essence and I want to make sure that I don’t cause any unwarranted delay. I do not want my developer to have access to my Envato account to get the download.

Thank you again

That’s ok, we are glad to assist you!

Yes, you will get the opportunity to upload our theme only from your Envato account after the purchase. The link for download will be only in your TF account.

Regards

Hi there, is this theme compatible with Magento 1.9.2.4?

Hello, murchies

Thank you for the interest!

Unfortunately, we cannot guarantee fully compatibility of our theme with this version of Magento. Therefore, we recommend you to do the backup before the update.

Regards

Hello. I´m having problems with the configurable products changing the product image in the product page wnen is selected from the drop down. I have followed every tutorial but i cannot resolve the problem.

With the theme default theme rwd is work fine but the problem is with the Blanco theme.

I see in the code of the rwd that the javascript function is loaded, but in the Blanco theme this javacript function is not loaded.

<script type=”text/javascript”> $j(document).on(‘product-media-loaded’, function() { ConfigurableMediaImages.init(‘base_image’); ConfigurableMediaImages.setImageFallback(26258, $j.parseJSON(‘{“option_labels”:{“azul”:{“configurable_product”:

Please, advise me as to how I can make this work with this theme. Thank so much.

Thank you. Will get back to you asap.

Regards

Hi Helen. After 11 days without a solution finally I decided to buy a new Theme and forget Blanco.

:( We are sorry for not being helpful with your issue.

ipres11

ipres11 Purchased

HELP!!! Unfortunately, my developer is not doing a great job with uploading my photos or copy the way that I want it. So, now I have to learn how to do it myself, and don’t know where to begin. I have cPanel with GoDaddy and everything has been uploaded. Please point me in the proper direction so that I can fully utilize this awesome template. Please help if you can.

Hello, ipres11

Thank you for being our customer!

Check your emails :)

Regards

Abnus2

Abnus2 Purchased

Hi, This theme is very good, but I have 3 problems. 1- When I want to change show now URL address to my address, whole website doesn’t work.How can I do that? 2- I changed date for catalog to now, but it doesn’t show any product in the new products. 3- How can I add more menu after home?

Hello, Abnus2

Thanks for being our customer. We will get back to you in emails.

Regards

I love the demo but have a pre purchase question. is this theme comparable with Magento 2.0?

Hello, noo2000

Thank you for the comment and for the interest in our template. Unfortunately, our theme is not fully compatible with Magento 2.0

Regards

moe007

moe007 Purchased

Hi I would like to update this theme with the latest version you’ve just release. How would I do that without messing up any changes that I’ve already made? Please advise…

Hello, moe007

Thank you for the comment. The last theme update you can download from your account here on TF.

Regards

Sheng93

Sheng93 Purchased

I’m running Magento 1.9.2.2 with the Blanco theme and I find that the add to cart popup shows an error on Safari on the iphone (not on desktop/macbook). Has anyone experienced the same issue here? Is this a known issue? If so, can anyone here provide information on how to fix this?

OlgaBarlow

OlgaBarlow Author Team

Hello,

Please, contact us via contact form and provide link to your site, admin panel and FTP access. We don’t see described problem on our installs that’s why need to check what causes this issue on your site.

Regards

Sheng93

Sheng93 Purchased

Hi, sorry for the reporting this issue. Our customer solved the problem, it was because he restricted cookies. It’s fine now!

Thanks for letting us know!

Regards

HELLO, DEAR OUR CUSTOMERS  :)

We’re happy to provide the best support to all our customers through our knowledgebase and Forum. If you have any pre-sale question you can post it here in the comments or sent it via email. The response time depends on the request complexity and can sometimes takes up to 24 hours.

We do not provide general WordPress, Magento, WooCommerce support that isn’t related to our themes. We’re not able to support third party plugins or ensure that every one works properly with our themes.

Before submitting your support request, please review our FAQ, Video Tutorials, and theme documentation to see if your question has been covered.

………………………………………………………………………

Click Here To Get Free Support

View Our KnowledgeBase

View Our Online Documentation

Our Training Videos

……………………………………………………………………

Thank you, we look forward to serving you!
8theme Team

Abnus2

Abnus2 Purchased

Hi, I need it to be full screen. Is there any way. When I bought it, in the images it was full screen. However, when I installed it. it is not.

Hello, Abnus2

Thanks for being our customer!

Unfortunately, we do not have full screen available. Perhaps you have review another theme. Provide the screenshots if possible. Thanks

Regards

Is it also possible to show card like products like they do on https://overhemden.com?

I’ve read somewhere that carsd can be better distinguished by the eye …. and hence get more attention. But am uncertain what is best.

Would a card-ish layoout be possible?

Hello, shirtsofholland

Thanks for the interest in our template ;

Unfortunately, we do not have such feature in our template. Are you working with Magento only?

Regards

After searching the comments, I see that others have had this issue (2 and 3 years ago) and it would be nice if the author would provide some idea how this was fixed.

jQuery(document).ready(function (){
    jQuery('.toolbar').jqTransform({imgPath:'http://domainremoved.com/skin/frontend/default/blanco/images/jqforms/'});
    jQuery('.limiter').jqTransform({imgPath:'http://domainremoved.com/skin/frontend/default/blanco/images/jqforms/'});
});

If the author would provide some feedback on this issue, it would be very much appreciated.

I’m using the latest version of Blanco, but I recently noticed that the login page in mobile version isn’t logically ordered. See this screenshot: http://screencast.com/t/Vpy8NdjzdA

Basically the ‘login’ and ‘create account’ button aren’t in the right place. Is there a way to fix this?

Hello, Sheng93

Thanks for being our customer!

These two buttons appear as they should, on the bottom of the page. That is not an issue.

Regards

mante24

mante24 Purchased

I have a problem with my magento blanco-theme version 1.7. In my webshop the menu does not work on smartphones, although the theme was called responsive. Can you tell me, if the included menu in version 1.7 is responsive, that means, does it work on smartphones? Or do I need to install an complete update of that theme, which means a lot of work and stress? Can I override some files, in order, that the menu will work?

mante24

mante24 Purchased

because we had made a lot of adjustments, it would be hard work to install an update. And, if my actual version can show the menu, we could avoid a lot of problems

mante24

mante24 Purchased

Hello,

I must know, if the original menu of version 1.7 can show the responsive menu on smartphones, or if only the menu of the actual version can do this?

Helen_Smith

Helen_Smith Author Team

We have the mobile menu working on all the versions, cause Blanco theme was stated as responsive. We recommend you to update the theme version to fix the issues with your menu.

Regards

Sheng93

Sheng93 Purchased

Hi, could you let me know if it’s possible to translate the text in the popup that appears after you add something to cart? It’s the following text that I’m not able to translate for multi-store purposes: - was successfully added to your shopping cart. - continue shopping - view cart & checkout

I’ve tried inline translate, but that doesn’t work. I’m also not able to find the right file and line in the app/locale folder.

Could you let me know how this can be translated?

Sheng93

Sheng93 Purchased

Sorry this isn’t helpful at all. I’ve already setup all multistores and I just need help with translating the parts that inline translate doesn’t support.

by
by
by
by
by
by