Web Themes & Templates

Reviews for Bone - Agency Portfolio Theme

4 Reviews

for Customer Support

me parece alucinante que después de comprar este artículo no tenga soporte necesario y la atención que necesito, ya que hay carencias en el mismo.

burakkaptan

Author response

Hi,

Thanks for the feedback. I'm sorry for the experience you had, if you still need a help, let me know. I started to support the item again.

for Customer Support

Really not a good Theme if you are not a pro. It's my third WP Blog, but still this theme is so buggy, it's incredible. You basically have to design the whole thing with a plugin (the one he recommended was broken btw) or you will not get good results.
He recommended installing various plugins with horrible ratings (did not install them due to that).
Now I am left with a website I kinda cannot customize and that takes away all the fun from making a website.
Really not recommended.

burakkaptan

Author response

Hi Samira :)

Thanks for taking time to review the theme. I'm sorry that you didn't like the theme. There are more than 50 sales for the item. All of those who use Bone are really happy and I haven't received any complaining so far.

I've already replied all of your tickets on my support center. I assume that you did some changes through those recommendations, but as I see, we have more work to do. So please contact me again and tell me about your requirements, then I'll take a look at them and try to think what we can do together to make the theme better for your needs. I'm sure you will love Bone at this time :)

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey