ait

ait supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

2029 comments found.

Pre-Sales Question,

1.- Can a site visitor leave a comment? O Must that customer be registered?

2.- Can a customer register without buying a package (only leave review / comments)?

3.- Can a client register but not have permissions to add a service?

4.- Can you register with Facebook?

Thanks

ait

ait Author

Hey there, thanks for your questions: 1 – Comments as a standard worpdress functionality after posting are awaiting for admin moderation 2 – yes, it’s possible require registration before posting review: Many thanks for purchasing one of our products. You need extension plugin: Item Reviews 3 – yes, it’s possible by using Permission manager plugin, here is how to set the plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#permissions-manager-plugin 4 – we are sorry, there is no such a plugin nor feature available by default. Best regards!

Hello, first of all I think this theme is super good, I tested a lot of similar theme, but in my opinion it is impeccable, only I would like a possibility to attach a file in the customer reviews (Ait reviews ) I buy the theme, but unfortunately I realized that I had to subscribe to benefit from the update, can I benefit from a discount? Because I intend to take the subscription at AIT theme club. Thank you

ait

ait Author

Hello, Many thanks for purchasing one of our products. We are sorry, we do not offer discounted price on products purchased via themeforest. But if you have purchased the product by mistake (you were not aware of the fact that theme comes as a SINGLE product that doesn’t includes all plugins) you should follow these steps: https://help.market.envato.com/hc/en-us/articles/202821460-Can-I-Get-A-Refund- Please do not forget to mention also the reason of your refund request. Kind regards!

Thank you very much, I made a refund request, we will see;) But I intend to subscribe to benefit from all the services of Ait club

thanks again

ait

ait Author

Hello, thanks for getting back on this. The request has been approved. Have a great day!

i have purchased your theme and also advance plugins bundle from your website. I am trying to change the search box where a user can search by category and locations , an i change it to search by city, state and country.

i haven’t seen anything in option or list of plugins, Please guide

ait

ait Author

Hello,

thanks for purchasing directory products: I’d like to kindly ask you to check our knowledge base and/or documentation https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/ | https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledge-base Or you can post technical question directly in our support ticket system. Please log in to your account https://system.ait-themes.club/support/ Our technicians can answer most efficiently even as quick as possible when you decide for priority question (obviously within a few working hours). If you or the owner bought Ait Themes product on Themeforest you/him/her should to register it on our Club to get support. At first you need purchase code from Themeforest that must to be validated in our system. If you have not created Ait Themes Club account yet, please use this form: https://system.ait-themes.club/join/tf Ait-Themes team is ready to help you with any theme-regarding issue: Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time.

Thanks for understanding. Best!

nizarg3

nizarg3 Purchased

the theme is not working i tried to install another theme and it work but this one is not.

ait

ait Author

Hello,

Please, check your theme version with the latest one: You can get an access to supported theme version by using AIT Updater plugin for free -> https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-updater/ , the documentation you can find at https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#updater-plugin

If it doesn’t help, I’d like to kindly ask you to check our knowledge base and/or documentation https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/ | https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledge-base

Should your issue still persists, Ait-Themes team is ready to help you with any theme-regarding issue: Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time. If you have not created Ait Themes Club account yet, please use this form: https://system.ait-themes.club/join/tf and post your technical question directly in our support ticket system. Please log in to your account https://system.ait-themes.club/support/ . In general support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems in theme and help users use the product, if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites. Our technicians can answer most efficiently even as quick as possible if you decide for the “priority question” service /you’ll get an answer within a few working hours/.

Best!

samnait

samnait Purchased

Hi I was trying to upload the file that I downloaded and this is the message I get. The file you uploaded, businessfinder2-themeforest-2.0.zip, contains a virus so the upload was canceled: Atomicorp.PHP.Malware.031717163850.29095.UNOFFICIAL FOUND

ait

ait Author

Hello, Please, check your theme version with the latest one: You can get an access to supported theme version by using AIT Updater plugin for free -> https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-updater/ , the documentation you can find at https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#updater-plugin

If it doesn’t help, I’d like to kindly ask you to check our knowledge base and/or documentation https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/ | https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledge-base

Should your issue still persists, Ait-Themes team is ready to help you with any theme-regarding issue: Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time. If you have not created Ait Themes Club account yet, please use this form: https://system.ait-themes.club/join/tf and post your technical question directly in our support ticket system. Please log in to your account https://system.ait-themes.club/support/ . In general support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems in theme and help users use the product, if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites. Our technicians can answer most efficiently even as quick as possible if you decide for the “priority question” service /you’ll get an answer within a few working hours/.

Best regards!

samnait

samnait Purchased

I downloaded this product from here because I purchased it here. So now it tells me that I’m not supported when I go to your site after signing up. I do have 1 license to download and install this to one site. The file uploaded here I think is bad or has a virus.

ait

ait Author

Hello, thanks for getting back on this. You have even purchased the product without access to support forum or it has already finished (obviously after 6 months). You can get the new access or renew at any time (via themeforest or when you are logged in our system). As you have purchased theme Business Finder+ via themeforest and the template is still available on themeforest, you have lifetime access to new versions of the theme. To get an access, please follow the instructions regarding AIT Updater posted above. If you have already created account and registered purchase code in our system, please provide us of your user name at https://system.ait-themes.club which will help us to trace your account and have a look closer at your issue. Have a great day!

Hello, is possible the google map on header show automated respective visitant zone?

ait

ait Author

Hello, yes, you can enable geolocation at: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/header-map-element/ . Should you be interesting to use Google locations, please consider Advanced Search plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/header-map-element/ Best regards!

Hello, is possible set category sidebar with ads and featured clients?

ait

ait Author

Hello, we are sorry, it is not possible. But feel free to have a look at Event Guide theme documentation regarding advanced side bar and theme layout at: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/advanced-theme-layout-and-sidebars/ Best!

I purchased your other directory but it does not at all. It will not even allow me to “activate” the theme. Just gives me an error and I have to start all over again. VERY disappointed. Does THIS theme do the same thing? I’m worried about wasting more money with your company. I really want something that will actually work instead of give me an error when I activate it. This was the second choice on my list. Does this activate and work??? What if I get the same error as your first Directory?

I get Parse error:syntax error, unexpected T_FUNCTION in…/wp-content/themes/directory2/ait-theme/@framework/framework.min.php on line 192

I’ve reinstalled, I’ve attempted to do manual installation. I just really really don’t want to have this as a problem for another one of your themes. Please let me know if this is a common problem for this theme as well.

ait

ait Author

Hello, each product is double tested and checked by Envato team, we have thousands of clients, there is no issue with the theme. Please follow these instructions: https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledge-base/theme-doesnt-work-how-to-fix-most-common-errors/ Best!

Hi: How much would it cost to buy this template including your installation on my server ?. Same as the demo? And in another language ?.

Thank you

by
by
by
by
by
by