443 Reviews

for Customizability

This is really a great template.

ait

Author response

Hi there,
thanks for your compliments.
The more options and customization knowledge base you can find also at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/
Best!

for Other

i didnt use it, after bought it

ait

Author response

Hi there,
please kindly also have a look at Envato's refund policy, where you can find points when the purchase is non-refundable: https://themeforest.net/page/customer_refund_policy#not-refundable
Best!

for Other

enganam o cliente, vendem partes separadas

ait

Author response

Hi there,
1 star if really unfair as we have clearly presented the "Important Notice" on themeforest's product page - https://prntscr.com/gk7xui
Regards!

for Code Quality

Error 500 on activating theme....

ait

Author response

Hi!
did you follow the hosting theme requirements stated at: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/hosting-requirements/ ?
Please kindly note we have thousands of clients with successful theme installation...
Best!

for Feature Availability

ok, i have installedthe theme, but is not like the demo because yuo will need like $1500 for needed plugins.

there is no dashboard for user, in other words is wordpress dashboard.

thanks anyway

ait

Author response

Dear Ivan,

we are sorry for your misunderstanding.
There is a clear mention in theme presentation:
IMPORTANT NOTICE!
that explains which plugins are not included in a single theme package

Secondly,
all of 24 compatible plugins are available as well as all of our 69 themes and 174 graphics for a special price $199 excl. VAT: https://www.ait-themes.club/full-membership/ (where did you find the price $1500, please?)

Thirdly,
all of our themes use extended and absolutely unique AIT dashboard, feel free to have a look at the following short video tutorial: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/wordpress-dashboard-overview-video-tutorial-for-beginners/

Have a great day!

for Documentation Quality

The topic is at first glance good.
But that is wrong.
Plugins are not included.
In order to properly install the topic, should be added all plugins for over of 530 $, price without tax.
Support is very bad.
Membership is big fraud.
I really want my money back (I paid 300$ for Membership, Installation and Extra for theme.)

ait

Author response

Dear,
we are sorry for your misunderstanding.
There is a clear mention in theme presentation - IMPORTANT NOTICE! that explain which plugins are not included in a single theme package - we are sorry for your misunderstanding.
Secondly,
all of 24 compatible plugins are available as well as all of our 69 themes and 174 graphics for a special price $199 excl. VAT: https://www.ait-themes.club/full-membership/
Thirdly,
our support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems in theme and help users use the product, if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites. But we have created and keep working on adding knowledge base, please kindly have a look at: https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledgebase/
We are sorry, we don’t offer an additional service related to websites of themes users except the following ones: https://www.ait-themes.club/services/
Last but not least - once you are intended to request for money refund you should contact us directly via developer site where you have purchased the product as we are not able to trace your account by using your user name from themeforest account "Montana2511" or similar ...
Have a great day and week-end.
AIT Team

for Feature Availability

Great

ait

Author response

Hi,
thanks a lot for your compliment!
Have a great day!

for Feature Availability

Should have known this theme was a scam and I should have read the reviews. It forces plugins or the theme is unusable. The notice wasnt clear enough and I feel robbed. Its not a $13 theme its a ~$150 theme.

DO NOT BUY THIS THEME

ait

Author response

We are sorry for your misunderstanding. There was a notice that Business Finder+ theme doesn’t include the support as well as extension plugins.

We would truly appreciate your kind understanding of our intention to offer premium theme for the cheapest price ever on Themeforest while our profit is $0.45 . Therefore please note, extension plugins, graphics and customer support was a paid service.

Have a great day!
AIT Team.

for Code Quality

I can't recommend this theme and any other themes created by AIT Themes high enough.

As a front-end web developer I recognise quality front end code when I see it. This European team have code that meets web standards, is fast (in conjunction with a CDN) and is very well-thought out in terms of business requirements. I can pretty much do any functionality or layout I require.

It is the only directory theme I recommend. The customer support is 6 stars and very professional.

Having previously used a directory theme coded by an Indian team which had extremely poor non-web standards code, loads of duplicate CSS, and was diabolically slow, it is such a relief to find a well-coded theme that is extremely flexible and professional.

Don't think twice about purchasing and certainly don't take note of poor reviews here, especially ones typed in upper case letters by bogans.

Jess

for Feature Availability

Very nice theme thanks.

ait

Author response

Thank you too!

for Bugs

YOU WILL SEE THIS MESSAGE WITH REAL FACTS UNTIL YOU WILL REFUND THE PAYMENT FOR THE ITEMS YOU SOLD AND ARE NOT WORKING!!! I BOUGHT THE THEME WITH THE OTHER 4 PLUGINS AND I CAN NOT USE THEM!!! REFUND!!!

5560 X $75 = $417 000 Dollars profit + another 417 000 from those 4 plugins you sell.

YOU CAN NOT MAKE MONEY LIKE THIS AND CHEAT PEOPLE!!! NOT ALL OF THEM ARE STUPID!!! YOU HAVE TO REFUND THE MONEY BACK TO THE PEOPLE YOU CAN NOT CHEAT ON THEM AS THEY ARE WORKING HARD FOR THEIR MONEY! DO NOT PASTE TERMS AND CONDITIONS AS ANSWERS BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT ABLE TO RESPECT THE ENVATO TERMS AND CONDITIONS WHEN YOU SELL PRODUCTS THAT ARE NOT WORKING AND ALL YOUR PLUGINS ARE SUSPENDED! ASK YOURSELF WHY?

I LOOK FORWARD TO SEE THE REFUND FOR WHAT I PAID FOR AS I CAN NOT USE IT, I CAN NOT USE THE THEME I CAN NOT USE THE PLUGINS, YOU HAVE A LOT OF BUGS, AFTER IMPORTING THE CSV FILE THE THEME IS NOT EVEN LOADING!!! BELOW SAME MESSAGE LIKE ALL THE PREVIOUS DAYS AND ALL THE NEXT DAYS UNTIL YOU WILL REFUND MY MONEY!

Dear, Let me tell you how the things works! You have mentioned in the first page of the plugin description: “IMPORTANT NOTICE: EXTENSION PLUGINS USED ON THE DEMO SITE ARE NOT INCLUDED IN THEME PACKAGE. IF YOU WERE NOT AWARE OF THAT AND PURCHASED THIS THEME BY ACCIDENT, WE WILL ISSUE A REFUND.”

ALSO I CAN NOT USE THE THEME BECAUSE YOU DID NOT UPDATED TO THE LATEST VERSION.

ALSO I HAVE INSTALLED AN OLD VERSION OF WORDPRESS WHERE YOUR PLUGINS ARE COMPATIBLE AND AFTER IMPORTING 4000 LOCATIONS IN THERE I CAN NOT USE THE THEME AS IT IS BLOCKED AT LOADING IN INFINITE LOOP!!!

I CAN NOT USE IT!

REFUND ASAP!!!

ait

Author response

Hello,

we are very sorry for your misunderstanding.
First of all, the price of theme is not always 75USD, last but not least, Envato's team earn some minimum amount, in this case 50%. Moreover, it includes never ending theme updates while we have the continuous costs (as we keep theme sold via themeforest) ... Again, so sorry for that -> as you can see, we do not make money in the way as you have understood.
Money refund is possible upon the reason mentioned in IMPORTANT NOTICE - no problems at all.
Regarding updated/not updated themes - there is clear mention about the theme version sold on themeforest -> unfortunately caused no from our side (there was an approval issue from the Envato's team) Anyhow, we have offered (and will always keep it working on it) to get free theme updates by using free (absolutely unique) AIT Updater plugin dedicated for semiautomated updates: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-updater/
Themeforest procedure for refund request is described at: https://help.market.envato.com/hc/en-us/articles/202821460-Can-I-Get-A-Refund-

Have a great day!
AIT Team

for Bugs

Não suporta o paypal brasil e não falaram isso na hora da compra. É essencial para o bom funcionamento do template.

ait

Author response

Hello,
Business Finder+ theme is compatible with PayPal Payments, PayPal Subscription and Stripe Payments plugins. We are sorry for your misunderstanding, could you please repost your question where you have asked about extension plugin? https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/directory-plugins/
Kindest regards!

for Bugs

we are looking for something bug free... great but need a lot of work.

ait

Author response

Hey there,
In general, support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems in theme and help users use the product, if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites.
Could you please provide us of the URL where you have posted "bug" report?
Thanks.
Regards!

for Other

Purchased your theme yesterday and installed it today. It does not work properly and the features I need are not included & other issues as listed below. I want a full refund please as I need to purchase another theme. Thank you.

ait

Author response

Hello,
as it is stated in theme presentation page at: https://themeforest.net/item/business-finder-directory-listing-wordpress-theme/5443578 you can find IMPORTANT NOTICE: "Extended plugins used on the demo site are not included in the theme package" , etc ... feel free to follow themeforest's instructions at: https://help.market.envato.com/hc/en-us/articles/202821460-Can-I-Get-A-Refund-
Kind regards!

We only display comments from reviews that were made after 28 April 2016 as all comments prior to this date were intended for the author only.

by
by
by
by
by
by