Reviews for Business Finder: Directory Listing WordPress Theme

450 Reviews

for Code Quality

Too slow and takes up memory as well has a bad user interface in the backend to add items.

for Customer Support

Theme is full of bugs. Support practically does not exist. Only for a fee. Questions are simply not answered. Will my money back.

ait

Author response

Hi there,
thanks for your feedback. Could you provide our team of mentioned bugs?
Our technicians are ready to help you with any theme-regarding issue: Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time. If you have not created Ait Themes Club account yet, please use this form: https://system.ait-themes.club/join/tf and post your technical question directly in our support ticket system. Please log in to your account https://system.ait-themes.club/support/ . In general support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems in theme and help users use the product, if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites.
Our technicians can answer most efficiently even as quick as possible if you decide for the “priority question” service /you’ll get an answer within a few working hours/.
Secondly, support forum is a paid service according themeforest's terms of use.
Thanks for understanding.
Kind regards!
AIT Team

for Feature Availability

Very good theme, especially Business Finder +

for Customizability

This is really a great template.

ait

Author response

Hi there,
thanks for your compliments.
The more options and customization knowledge base you can find also at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/
Best!

for Other

i didnt use it, after bought it

ait

Author response

Hi there,
please kindly also have a look at Envato's refund policy, where you can find points when the purchase is non-refundable: https://themeforest.net/page/customer_refund_policy#not-refundable
Best!

for Other

enganam o cliente, vendem partes separadas

ait

Author response

Hi there,
1 star if really unfair as we have clearly presented the "Important Notice" on themeforest's product page - https://prntscr.com/gk7xui
Regards!

for Code Quality

Error 500 on activating theme....

ait

Author response

Hi!
did you follow the hosting theme requirements stated at: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/hosting-requirements/ ?
Please kindly note we have thousands of clients with successful theme installation...
Best!

for Feature Availability

ok, i have installedthe theme, but is not like the demo because yuo will need like $1500 for needed plugins.

there is no dashboard for user, in other words is wordpress dashboard.

thanks anyway

ait

Author response

Dear Ivan,

we are sorry for your misunderstanding.
There is a clear mention in theme presentation:
IMPORTANT NOTICE!
that explains which plugins are not included in a single theme package

Secondly,
all of 24 compatible plugins are available as well as all of our 69 themes and 174 graphics for a special price $199 excl. VAT: https://www.ait-themes.club/full-membership/ (where did you find the price $1500, please?)

Thirdly,
all of our themes use extended and absolutely unique AIT dashboard, feel free to have a look at the following short video tutorial: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/wordpress-dashboard-overview-video-tutorial-for-beginners/

Have a great day!

for Documentation Quality

The topic is at first glance good.
But that is wrong.
Plugins are not included.
In order to properly install the topic, should be added all plugins for over of 530 $, price without tax.
Support is very bad.
Membership is big fraud.
I really want my money back (I paid 300$ for Membership, Installation and Extra for theme.)

ait

Author response

Dear,
we are sorry for your misunderstanding.
There is a clear mention in theme presentation - IMPORTANT NOTICE! that explain which plugins are not included in a single theme package - we are sorry for your misunderstanding.
Secondly,
all of 24 compatible plugins are available as well as all of our 69 themes and 174 graphics for a special price $199 excl. VAT: https://www.ait-themes.club/full-membership/
Thirdly,
our support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems in theme and help users use the product, if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites. But we have created and keep working on adding knowledge base, please kindly have a look at: https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledgebase/
We are sorry, we don’t offer an additional service related to websites of themes users except the following ones: https://www.ait-themes.club/services/
Last but not least - once you are intended to request for money refund you should contact us directly via developer site where you have purchased the product as we are not able to trace your account by using your user name from themeforest account "Montana2511" or similar ...
Have a great day and week-end.
AIT Team

for Feature Availability

Great

ait

Author response

Hi,
thanks a lot for your compliment!
Have a great day!

for Feature Availability

Should have known this theme was a scam and I should have read the reviews. It forces plugins or the theme is unusable. The notice wasnt clear enough and I feel robbed. Its not a $13 theme its a ~$150 theme.

DO NOT BUY THIS THEME

ait

Author response

We are sorry for your misunderstanding. There was a notice that Business Finder+ theme doesn’t include the support as well as extension plugins.

We would truly appreciate your kind understanding of our intention to offer premium theme for the cheapest price ever on Themeforest while our profit is $0.45 . Therefore please note, extension plugins, graphics and customer support was a paid service.

Have a great day!
AIT Team.

We only display comments from reviews that were made after 28 April 2016 as all comments prior to this date were intended for the author only.

by
by
by
by
by
by