This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.
This has been a great theme and we are looking forward to the Magento 2 release. For those of us who are eagerly waiting… do you have a target date for releasing the Magento 2 theme. Thanks in advance.
I think we need 2 monthes. It will be completely new theme.
We are so glad to hear about the new BUYSHOP release to support Magento 2.
Your feedback regarding what to expect migrating to Magento 2 and upgrading to the latest Buyshop version would be greatly appreciated.
Also, any suggestions for finding developers with experience migrating would be great.
We appreciate your commitment to the BUYSHOP theme and responsive support.
Thank you for your feedback and good rating. Unfortunately there is no way to make update. Magento 2.x is completely new software comparing with old 1.9. They are using different files, xml structures, js etc.
New 2.x is good for new installations. For current 1.9 customers I see only one way – making new 2.x store. Of course you can export/import products from old 1.9 to new 2.x . But settings adjustments will be from the scratch. And this is not our fault that there is no way to may usual update. You should thank official magento development team…
You can add any technical questions on our support forum.
Thanks for the insight. At least we have a path ahead that allows us to maintain the Buyshop features.
All the best
i like this theme ,it is available magento 2.1.7?
Thank you. We are working on 2.x version right now.
This Theme ist compatible whith 184.108.40.206 magento edition??
Yes, it should be compatible with it. As far as I see your support license was already expired. Please renew it.
Hello I renew today 6 Months supoort, but I dont have new purchase code and in the support site, the activation code show up expired. Plase I need Add more five custom tabs on description product. plase can help me. Im using 220.127.116.11 magento version
Thanky ou for your renewal. What is your nickname on our support forum? Is it – shopmassive?
Best regards, support team
no, its the same here, phmexico
There is no need to duplicate your message.
What is your nickname on our support forum?
its the same here phmexico
As far as I know you were already replied.
can you please reply to the message i sent on the support forum via pm
To whom (which user) did you send it?
it was to support
It better to sent to user “Alexey”. He is admin in this section.
Does this theme support Magento’s swatch functionality for simple products being shown under configurable products? It doesn’t seem to…
Thank you for your purchase. Unfortunately i’m not a technician and can’t answer your technical questions (i’m sales manager). The only place where you can get help from our developer, is our support forum –
Official Support Forum Please, submit your issues there. Our support staff will be glad to answer your questions. Sory for the inconvenience.
Best regards, Support Team
OK, that’s not particularly helpful to people looking to purchase the theme who use configurable products and the colour swatch functionality. I’ll ask in the support forum.
If the theme doesn’t support this functionality, will you provide a refund?
as far as i know this is default magento feature. It is not the part of our theme.
Yes, it’s a default magento feature that is supported by a lot of themes – but yours doesn’t?
“If the theme doesn’t support this functionality, will you provide a refund?”
Our theme doesn’t have specific module for this purpose. If default magento doesn’t have it, why should we make refund?
OK, thanks for your help. I will be leaving a review outlining the short-comings of your theme – as I wouldn’t want others to purchase it and find it isn’t compatible with some standard Magento functionality.
i think there is some misunderstanding. What feature isnt compatible with standard Magento functionality? If our theme limits default magento functionality we will fix this issue or make refund.
“Swatches provide an alternate way to display the selection of options for configurable products.”
We have swatches for configurable products. This feature is default for magento and our theme doesn’t limit it.
Why did you rate our theme in 1 star?
When you select a swatch, the image doesn’t change on the product page. Also, the way the swatch image files are set-up in Magento doesn’t work on your theme as it displays these images as standard sub images (it shouldn’t).
Why did I leave a 1 star review?
I asked if I could have a refund, as your theme doesn’t work with Magento’s configurable product swatches – and you said ”...why should we make refund?”
what is the link to your website?
It’s on a development site. I’ve posted links in the support forum – but still awaiting a reply.
I have a reply now on your support forum:
Yes, unfortunately theme does not support changing pictures when you click on another color.
Let me know if you have more questions.
Best regards, support team.”
send me refund request
OK, have done.
I am thinking about purchasing this theme but wondering why no update since 2016 and what about megento 2?
We are working on the update for magento 2.x right now. It will be ready soon.
Hello, I was wondering if there is still support for buyshop for prestashop. Basically the main page has some shopping cart icons besides each product but now none of those carts are working when trying to add the product to the cart. Thanks in advance for the response
Thank you for the interest to our theme. Unfortunately we don’t support BuyShop for Prestashop CMS.
Well, I bought it from you in Themeforest, so I suppose you could help out at least in this matter
We don’t have BuyShop Prestashop right now and unfortunately can’t help you.
How do i make the entire product tile a link and not just the name of the product.
Did you already buy our theme?
Yes I did, but from another account.
Congratulations for the new magento 2 version !
Are you going to relese soon an update for the product page with right column ?
We will think about such update in the future.
Im very interesting to buy this theme I have a couple questions
1.- Does this theme support Multi-store for Magento 2.X ?
2.- Does support any extension ? I want to add Delivery and Gift Extension for a Flower Shop.
Thank yo ufor the interest to our theme.
2. Our theme may not be compatible with some third-party extensions. It’s impossible for theme authors to make the theme compatible by default with all existing extensions because there are thousands of available magento extensions. Only the “default” magento theme is compatible with all third-party extensions, because all extensions are designed to work with it. But authors of the extension should provide detailed instruction about how to integrate the extension with custom themes, since nobody really uses “default” theme, everybody uses custom themes.
Generally all extensions can work with all themes but they sometimes have to be integrated manually. That’s because sometimes the extension and the theme override the same magento template file so there can be a conflict. In such cases you need to customize the theme and merge two conflicting template files into one template file.
This isn’t something specific to our themes, this is general rule for all magento themes and extensions.
I think anybody can’t give you 100% garantee.
hello, congratulations for magento 2 compatibilty. At your theme description you are showing that you have added Amasty Layered Navigation. Is it included for magento 1 theme or magento 2 theme or both of them?
Thank you. We are using module from Mageplaza (only for 2.x).
Hi, the be the first to review link and link to the reviews tab isn’t working – is this easily fixed?
We will fix this issue tomorrow. Thank you for your feedback.
no worries was just a heads up – I’m considering your template and noticed the bug.
Please also fix layout homepages two and three they both are redirected to layout one right now.
i have rechecked links they are ok. Can you send me screenshot with the problem? Where did you see noncorrect links?
oh I noticed you just fixed the demo3 link
is the problem resolved now?
I’m starting to think this is a weird problem from my end. When I open the link in Chrome demo2 redirects to demo1 but in Safari it doesn’t … how on earth is that possible lol
may be try to clean cache of your browser
Your Layout 2 is not working in Magento 2.2 is the main reason why I bought that theme .
Your’ve forum support and no one has responded yet.
Thank you for your purchase. I see your topic – http://etheme.tonytemplates.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=88687
Our support is available 10.00 – 20.00 GMT + 2 (Monday – Friday). We usually get back to you within 24 hours (except holiday seasons which might take longer).
You will be replied tomorrow on Monday by our developer on the forum.
I need a refund… This is Junk.
We can install our theme on clean default magento 2.2 to prove that it is 100% ok,
If you see the forum the complaints we all customers are having that features are missing and LAYOU2 IS not working in M 2.2… I’ve posted everything on your forum and have yet to receive an update
As far as i know, our developer have sent you required fix patch. did you get it?
Yes – That did remove the error message but layout2 doesnt look similar to your demo.. It look’s more like Layout1, Seems like your developer just merge the layout 1 with layout2
Working now Thanks
When some one spend $100 . We expect to get a proper documentation .
Our developer have reported that he replied on the forum. He is in touch with you there.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
Get it now and save up to $42
This item was featured on ThemeForest
Deliver better projects faster. Photos, templates & courses
Unlimited downloads. Only $29/month
Learn almost anything with
Envato Tuts+ for free
9000 free tutorials, 3000 paid courses
Designers matched perfectly to
you on Envato Studio
2000 artists ready to undertake your work