etheme supports this item


This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

1333 comments found.

This has been a great theme and we are looking forward to the Magento 2 release. For those of us who are eagerly waiting… do you have a target date for releasing the Magento 2 theme. Thanks in advance.

We are so glad to hear about the new BUYSHOP release to support Magento 2.

Your feedback regarding what to expect migrating to Magento 2 and upgrading to the latest Buyshop version would be greatly appreciated.

Also, any suggestions for finding developers with experience migrating would be great.

We appreciate your commitment to the BUYSHOP theme and responsive support.


Thank you for your feedback and good rating. Unfortunately there is no way to make update. Magento 2.x is completely new software comparing with old 1.9. They are using different files, xml structures, js etc.

New 2.x is good for new installations. For current 1.9 customers I see only one way – making new 2.x store. Of course you can export/import products from old 1.9 to new 2.x . But settings adjustments will be from the scratch. And this is not our fault that there is no way to may usual update. You should thank official magento development team…

You can add any technical questions on our support forum.

Best regards

Thanks for the insight. At least we have a path ahead that allows us to maintain the Buyshop features.

All the best

i like this theme ,it is available magento 2.1.7?

Thank you. We are working on 2.x version right now.

Best regards

This Theme ist compatible whith magento edition??


What is your nickname on our support forum?

its the same here phmexico

As far as I know you were already replied.

Best regards

can you please reply to the message i sent on the support forum via pm


To whom (which user) did you send it?

Best regards

it was to support

It better to sent to user “Alexey”. He is admin in this section.

Best regards

Does this theme support Magento’s swatch functionality for simple products being shown under configurable products? It doesn’t seem to…

OK, have done.


Thank you.

I am thinking about purchasing this theme but wondering why no update since 2016 and what about megento 2?


We are working on the update for magento 2.x right now. It will be ready soon.

Best regards

Hello, I was wondering if there is still support for buyshop for prestashop. Basically the main page has some shopping cart icons besides each product but now none of those carts are working when trying to add the product to the cart. Thanks in advance for the response

Hello, eddyolmos.

Thank you for the interest to our theme. Unfortunately we don’t support BuyShop for Prestashop CMS.

Best regards

Well, I bought it from you in Themeforest, so I suppose you could help out at least in this matter

We don’t have BuyShop Prestashop right now and unfortunately can’t help you.

Best regards

How do i make the entire product tile a link and not just the name of the product.

Hello, mettestraa.

Did you already buy our theme?

Best regards

Yes I did, but from another account.

Thank you for your purchase. Unfortunately i’m not a technician and can’t answer your technical questions (i’m sales manager). The only place where you can get help from our developer, is our support forum – Official Support Forum Please, submit your issues there. Our support staff will be glad to answer your questions. Sory for the inconvenience.

Best regards, Support Team

Congratulations for the new magento 2 version ! Are you going to relese soon an update for the product page with right column ?

Hello, AerExpress.

Thank you :) We will think about such update in the future.

Best regards


Im very interesting to buy this theme I have a couple questions

1.- Does this theme support Multi-store for Magento 2.X ? 2.- Does support any extension ? I want to add Delivery and Gift Extension for a Flower Shop.

Thank You.

Hello, Leonardo1984.

Thank yo ufor the interest to our theme.

1. YES.

2. Our theme may not be compatible with some third-party extensions. It’s impossible for theme authors to make the theme compatible by default with all existing extensions because there are thousands of available magento extensions. Only the “default” magento theme is compatible with all third-party extensions, because all extensions are designed to work with it. But authors of the extension should provide detailed instruction about how to integrate the extension with custom themes, since nobody really uses “default” theme, everybody uses custom themes. Generally all extensions can work with all themes but they sometimes have to be integrated manually. That’s because sometimes the extension and the theme override the same magento template file so there can be a conflict. In such cases you need to customize the theme and merge two conflicting template files into one template file. This isn’t something specific to our themes, this is general rule for all magento themes and extensions.

I think anybody can’t give you 100% garantee.

Best regards


fostikat Purchased

hello, congratulations for magento 2 compatibilty. At your theme description you are showing that you have added Amasty Layered Navigation. Is it included for magento 1 theme or magento 2 theme or both of them?


Thank you. We are using module from Mageplaza (only for 2.x).

Best regards

Hi, the be the first to review link and link to the reviews tab isn’t working – is this easily fixed?

is the problem resolved now?

I’m starting to think this is a weird problem from my end. When I open the link in Chrome demo2 redirects to demo1 but in Safari it doesn’t … how on earth is that possible lol

may be try to clean cache of your browser

Your Layout 2 is not working in Magento 2.2 is the main reason why I bought that theme .

15 /home/website/public_html/vendor/magento/module-cms/Controller/Index/Index.php(43): Magento\Cms\Helper\Page->prepareResultPage(Object(Magento\Cms\Controller\Index\Index\Interceptor), ‘buyshop_home_pa…’)

16 /home/website/public_html/vendor/magento/framework/App/Action/Action.php(107): Magento\Cms\Controller\Index\Index->execute()

Your’ve forum support and no one has responded yet.

Working now Thanks

When some one spend $100 . We expect to get a proper documentation .

Our developer have reported that he replied on the forum. He is in touch with you there.

Best regards