27 Reviews

for Bugs

The theme has other bugs, but we have reprogrammed them ourselves. What I complained at the support is an absolute standard feature, which is also necessary to implement the MainDemo. This feature includes 90% of all the other themes we've purchased from envato. That is fact! The answers showed that the support is completely unaware and smart-alecky and is not ready to help politely. It is not a problem if my request is only forwarded to the developer. But the way of the answers was simply outrageous.

Creanncy

Author response

Hello, we are sorry that you get issues with our theme, but we see that all support answers to you was correct, polite and according support policy. This theme does not have any bugs, this is featured item with reviewed code - http://take.ms/Y794r . You asked for theme modifications that does not included in theme support, if theme that you purchased have some feature this does not mean that we will add the same feature to our theme immediately by your request. We forwarded your request for theme developers and your request can be added in future theme updates. Support can't make your request immediately, this require development and testing and not a 1 minute job.

for Design Quality

This has been the best WordPress Theme I have ever worked with. I love everything about it. It's really easy to use and it's just awesome all around. Well done!

for Design Quality

Great blog, easy to customise and work with. End results look great. 100% recommended.

for Documentation Quality

Great theme.

possible to use it out of the box , but alos very flexible in adjusting to your needs.
The Documentation is great.

for Documentation Quality

design quality, feature availability, and customizability. Great theme altogether.

for Design Quality

I've used a few wordpress themes over the years, and I've always had to go in and tweak bootstrap features that didn't look right in certain views. Not with this theme. This theme looks perfect in every window width I can throw at it. The design is top notch, and the back end seems well thought out and easy to use. Very glad I purchased this theme! The support is great too, very quick responses!

It is difficult to get this item to work once bought. Also, Envato should offer a chat line so it is possible to ask

Creanncy

Author response

Hello, I am sorry that you get some issues. If you have any questions or problems please contact our support at http://support.creanncy.com/ and we will help you to fix your issues.

for Design Quality

Great design, well executed and fantastic customer service. I like that the theme is beautiful and flexible at the same time. Tested the customer service and I have to say - they are pretty fast and awesome overall.

You buying not only a great product - but awesome service too.

for Documentation Quality

Estou gostando muito deste template, superou minhas expectativas.

We only display comments from reviews that were made after 28 April 2016 as all comments prior to this date were intended for the author only.

by
by
by
by
by
by