Reviews for Capella | Restaurant WordPress

Reviews for Capella | Restaurant WordPress

Cart 1,606 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

76 Reviews

for Design Quality

Capella WordPress theme is not good, Not any feature to customize the WordPress website. Some fixed designs. Not able to modify according to our requrements. Not provide a slider of the home page of the theme.

Author response

We are sorry if theme didn't bring you expectation you want.

We checked your website here https://balrampartapsingh.com/dev/ for some reason. We couldn't see any issues there. Could you please provide screenshot and detailed explanation about the issue on your ticket here https://themegoods.ticksy.com//ticket/2763960/

We are sure if you provide us more detail, we can help you solve that.

Looking forward to hear from you and hopefully we can improve rating you gave to us.

for Customer Support

Hi quality support, fast, professional, helpful. Thanks a lot, guys.

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Customizability

This has got to be the worst theme I have ever seen.

Not only is the customization lackluster beyond belief.
The fact that their content builder uses "individuel fields" to save their data instead of creating shortcodes in the normal content makes editing things annoying as all hell.

And their paralex image effect goes haywire on different resolution screens, overlapping the content, same for their implementation of the rev slider.

All in all I cannot recomment this theme whatsoever.
Stay far away from this mess!

for Design Quality

Love the design and also the quick support provided for supporting new Wordpress 5.5.1 option. Lots of configuration options.

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Customer Support

Love this theme. Great all around.

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Documentation Quality

Very sad documentation
Hard to install
I'm installed like it says in documentation but I have another theme

Author response

We are sorry if theme didn't bring you expectation you want.

We checked our support tickets, email and you haven't contact us for the issue you have in anyway so we don't know what is cause your issue and we are sure if you contact us we can help you solve that.

May be you are new to WordPress and don't know how to install theme? We can help you installing theme and demo contents for free. If you could contact us here https://themegoods.ticksy.com/

Looking forward to hear from you and hopefully we can improve rating you gave to us.

for Other

The theme is stilish and well designed to fit its purpose.

However, I had a lot of minor issues related to multi-language support: I had to create a child theme and edit a lot of code on my own only to translate default text in English, although the theme is supposed to be translation ready.

Support helped me now and then, but I had to find some not-so-nice workarounds on many issues anyway.

for Documentation Quality

Great theme for my restaurant client. Functions very well and I received great support.

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Customer Support

For 2 month i asked for Iphone support with no answers...

My website (but the demo aswell) has very poor scrolling experience with the latest Iphone (i believe it's a touch/scroll javascript problem).

I know that IOS is the new Internet Explorer 6 so a feature to disable javascript involved int he bug for those devices would be enough, but support just keep ignoring me !

When you see browsing stats and the poor experience for those users, it's just abnormal behaviour !

for Customer Support

Excellent support, nice theme

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Customer Support

RevSlider doesn't includes the demo sliders!!!!

Author response

Yes it is and you can download it from here http://themes.themegoods.com/capella/doc/import-demo-rev-sliders/

for Documentation Quality

Excelent Product

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know :)

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey