Web Themes & Templates

Reviews for Car Dealer Automotive WordPress Theme – Responsive

151 Reviews

for Flexibility

More than expected. Frequent updates.

ThemeMakers

Author response

Thanks for sharing your feedback. Glad you like it ;)

for Customer Support

I am Annick and live in Belgium while being no websitebuilder at all i managed whit the support team from thememaker to create in my eyes a stunning platform to sell cars. www.warrantycars24.be thanks guys for the support. A few things to do and then whe will hit the road. Greetings Annick

for Feature Availability

This theme has good features as per the car dealers requirement. I faced some issues in starting but finally it is cool and full featured theme. SUpport is also good.
Some minor bugs are there but if you have knowledge of wordpress then you wouldn't face any issue.

for Customer Support

The template is discreet, provides a good starting point to work on. Unfortunately it lacks:

1) in the contact form of the template it is not possible to insert a checkbox concerning the acknowledgment of the privacy policy (this is an heavy problem for us cause it is an essential option in European countries, so as not to run into legal problems:);

2) you can not easily use a third-party plugin for the contact form because the template css blocks the visibility of the buttons by default;

3) you can not delete apostrophes that appear automatically in the titles;

4) textboxes can not be used in vehicle options.

The support is totally lacking, the customer service always answers with “You can not do” or "Not our problems.

for Customer Support

Very beautiful theme, qucik reply from the support +++

for Customer Support

excellent customer support! I've had a few issues (all my fault) and they have been patient and explained things that were even in the FAQ already

ThemeMakers

Author response

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback! Much appreciate that!

for Code Quality

Good and clean code no problems

ThemeMakers

Author response

Thanks for sharing your opinion! Much appreciated!

Regards,
Alex

for Feature Availability

best car theme

ThemeMakers

Author response

Thanks for sharing your opinion, much appreciate that!

Regards,
ThemeMakers Team

for Bugs

Dashboard loading time it's really awful!!! Support is really helpless!!!

ThemeMakers

Author response

Hi There!

I'm sorry, but looks like you left this negative comment just to downrate our theme for nothing. What if you just ask help when you need it? We have a very helpful documentation within the main zip file. Please download it and check. It's also available online here. Moreover we've got two channels support on our side, where you can get answers to your questions, please create an account in one and you'll have an opportunity to get free and qualified support via forum or support tickets.

We look forward for your new opinion here just after getting our help. And if you won't like our theme, you're able to get your money back. Please check our refund policies.

Regards,
ThemeMakers Team

for Documentation Quality

I don't find appropriate documentation

ThemeMakers

Author response

Hi there,

I'm sorry, but looks like you left this negative comment just to downrate our theme for nothing. What if you just ask help when you need it? We have a very helpful documentation within the main zip file. Please download it and check. It's also available online here. Moreover we've got two channels support on our side, where you can get answers to your questions, please create an account in one and you'll have an opportunity to get free and qualified support via forum or support tickets.

We look forward for your new opinion here just after getting our help. And if you won't like our theme, you're able to get your money back. Please check our refund policies.

Regards,
ThemeMakers Team

for Bugs

Currency Converter doesn't work!!!

ThemeMakers

Author response

Hi there, we are sorry for any inconvenience you have faced, but we have replied to your post in the comments sections and explained everything regarding this matter. Please follow the advises provided there and get in touch with our support team if you would need further assurance regarding these two points you reported. Thank you and have a great day!

Regards,

ThemeMakers Team

for Customer Support

Customer service is too bad and doesn't give me an exact information about my problem .

ThemeMakers

Author response

Good day,

I am sorry for any inconvenience you have faced, but how did you get in touch with our support team? I wasn't able to find your ticket in our system either your post on our forum. Please advise and provide the ticket number if you have it handy, thank you.

Regards,

Jack

by
by
by
by
by
by