Reviews for Carena - Car Dealer Rental and Automative WordPress Theme

Reviews for Carena - Car Dealer Rental and Automative WordPress Theme

Cart 217 sales
Well Documented

12 Reviews

for Design Quality

Nice theme but unfortunately there is a problem in the shop with the product grid: some items will be shown alone - some rows have 4 columns, some 2, some 3 or 1. That looks awful and will force me to uninstall the theme :(

Author response

Hello,

Thanks for the feedback, but I do not think its correct.
As can be seen here, product gird is alright https://carena.bolvo.com/shop/ May be you have different size of images for products that can cause grid issue, but there is an easy fix for that if you have contacted me I would have told you.

for Customer Support

perfect and fast support

Author response

Thanks :)

for Customer Support

They have very quick and good support team.

Author response

Thanks aliot.

for Design Quality

amazing theme and great customer support. I definitely do not regret purchasing this theme. I'm currently working on it and can't wait to be done :)
Thanks again guys

Author response

Thanks alot !

for Customizability

Great theme, easy to use and customize, very pleasant to use !

Author response

Thanks.

for Customer Support

Great theme - easy to install and set up! Glad I use it and I will continue developing my client's website on it! Keep the good work!!

for Code Quality

Perfect theme !! Perfect support very fast !

Author response

Thanks :)

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey