Reviews for Coinflip - Casino Affiliate & Gambling WordPress Theme

Reviews for Coinflip - Casino Affiliate & Gambling WordPress Theme

Cart 714 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

11 Reviews

for Customer Support

Need loads of plugins that require server strange configuration. Customer support doesn't help. Applied for refund cuz cannot use the theme on my server where I have plenty of WP-themes running without problems

Author response

Hi and thank you for sharing your feedback,


I can see that you have a ticket sent to our support team. You have also been asked to submit your WP + FTP admin credentials in order to remotely investigate the issue you reported, a message you have not yet replied to.(see the proof) How can we find out if you don't want to provide us with the data we need to help you? 


Since you are mentioning a refund request on this rating, we have to report this rating to Envato Staff (on the other hand we cannot track any refund requests made from this account).


Let's collaborate in order to make this rating a positive one. We are confident that there is a misunderstanding and our customer care team will enjoy looking into the cause that made you write this negative comment.



Useful links:


You can open a Help Request at: https://modeltheme.com/support/#status


Theme Docs: http://docs.modeltheme.com/coinflip/


Knowledgebase: https://modeltheme.com/knowledgebase/

for Customizability

Terrible if you need to adjust the theme to a different language. Even with translation plugins we weren't able to fully translate the theme which made it useless for our purpose. This is something that should be easily available to change on Theme Editor, which happens usually when you pay for a theme. You don't have these hidden away making your life harder.
If I could, I would ask for a refund... If you intend to use it uk-english then I guess its fine an theme looks great.

for Customer Support

Great help in Support! Thanks a lot for your work and time spent on my tasks.

for Customer Support

The support is really amazing. I had some struggles, but they are really helpfull. 10 stars for these people!

for Customer Support

Awesome theme and so friendly support. Highly recommended!

for Customer Support

II have bought this theme 1 week ago and been doing allot of changes from last 1 week! have contacted the support few times and always been amazing :D
Looking to make another site as soon as I complete the one I am on!

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey