Madalin helped me and he is an absolute legend! Always friendly and has a lot of knowledge. Fixed my problem real quick!
Great theme with even greater support
Great help in Support! Thanks a lot for your work and time spent on my tasks.
The support is really amazing. I had some struggles, but they are really helpfull. 10 stars for these people!
Awesome theme and so friendly support. Highly recommended!
II have bought this theme 1 week ago and been doing allot of changes from last 1 week! have contacted the support few times and always been amazing :D
Looking to make another site as soon as I complete the one I am on!
Need loads of plugins that require server strange configuration. Customer support doesn't help. Applied for refund cuz cannot use the theme on my server where I have plenty of WP-themes running without problems
Hi and thank you for sharing your feedback,
I can see that you have a ticket sent to our support team. You have also been asked to submit your WP + FTP admin credentials in order to remotely investigate the issue you reported, a message you have not yet replied to.(see the proof) How can we find out if you don't want to provide us with the data we need to help you?
Since you are mentioning a refund request on this rating, we have to report this rating to Envato Staff (on the other hand we cannot track any refund requests made from this account).
Let's collaborate in order to make this rating a positive one. We are confident that there is a misunderstanding and our customer care team will enjoy looking into the cause that made you write this negative comment.
You can open a Help Request at: https://modeltheme.com/support/#status
Theme Docs: http://docs.modeltheme.com/coinflip/
Terrible if you need to adjust the theme to a different language. Even with translation plugins we weren't able to fully translate the theme which made it useless for our purpose. This is something that should be easily available to change on Theme Editor, which happens usually when you pay for a theme. You don't have these hidden away making your life harder.
If I could, I would ask for a refund... If you intend to use it uk-english then I guess its fine an theme looks great.
buggy theme buggy theme buggy theme buggy theme buggy theme
Hi and thank you for your feedback,
This review is not fair and does not reflect reality. All the functionalities of the theme are tested before making them available to our clients.
Also, It seems that there are no opened help tickets from this account (image).
Due to the absence of any reports on our support desk, we are unable to ascertain the real issues you might be facing, assuming they exist.
We can only check and give you some help if you choose to open a help ticket. You can open a Help Request at https://modeltheme.com/support/#new-request
- Since we do not any requests from you, how can we give you assistance?
- If your support is expired, you can always renew it or contact us via this form: https://themeforest.net/user/modeltheme/#contact
- Such a review seems to be more like a spam or competition rating, since there is no valid reason or explanation.
Also, the theme is fully functional but you have to understand first of all, how to use it at full power.
Theme Docs: https://docs.modeltheme.com/coinflip/
They seem to fail to understand English, but the answers are written in technically correct English. The answers are only somewhat related to the questions I'm asking. It's hard to explain, but it gives the feeling of talking to a chatbot.
They failed to login to my FTP even after sending them a video showing how to put the username, password, host and port in an ftp client and proving that the login details worked.