Reviews for Core | Photography

1,324 Reviews

for Customer Support

Very helpful and prompt customer support, which makes all the difference when working with this stylish theme.

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Customer Support

Very disapointed, allways asking for money

Author response

We are sorry if theme didn't bring you expectation you want.

We checked our support tickets, email and you haven't contact us for the issue you have in anyway so we don't know what is cause your issue and we are sure if you contact us we can help you solve that.

Perhaps the rating is about your support expiration and you are worry that you can't submit a ticket to us? If so, no worry. You can always post your questions here https://themeforest.net/item/core-minimalist-photography-portfolio/240185/comments

Or contact us directly using this page https://themeforest.net/user/themegoods

There is a contact form on the right sidebar.

Looking forward to hear from you and hopefully we can improve rating you gave to us.

for Customer Support

Immediate response and quick solution.

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Feature Availability

There are really interesting features available. This theme is really great and the support is good. There are a few bugs but the author is able to help in fixing the issues.

Overall really good product.

I love the Core theme, which I bought a long time ago for my website, and I'm still using it. It's clear, simple and classy. And most of all, I had a problem with the Fullscreen Gallery, and Peter was REALLY helpful and quick to solve the problem. I HIGHLY recommand this theme for professional photographers.

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Flexibility

I use this templates to many years and his perfects for me

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Customer Support

Support is slow and not very efficient. They desactivate security plugin to try but don't put them again online without any notice.

Author response

We are sorry if theme didn't bring you expectation you want.

The reason we deactivated all plugins because we want to prove you that the issue isn't relate to theme. As you can see. We activated default "Twenty Twenty" theme from WordPress and without any plugin enabled. See screenshot here https://prnt.sc/up18k2

Even default WordPress Gutenberg editor couldn't be saved. See screenshot here https://prnt.sc/up18d0

The same as Elementor editor. See screenshot here https://prnt.sc/up18qu

This is your WordPress installation issue, some of core WordPress file might be broken or missing so any basic functionalities of WordPress couldn't work properly. This is not theme related issue.

As we explained to you. We would recommend you to re install WordPress to see if it fixes the issue. Thank you for your understanding.

for Flexibility

Easy to use. Good job!

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Design Quality

Very nice design ! I'm happy with it.
If you nee somme help, the designer will give you a response rapidly
Thank's a lot

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Design Quality

Looks like the old iTunes, very nice

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Customer Support

Unfortunatley no support anymore. In the support forum I wait 3 weeks now but didn't got an answer.
Shame on you!!!

Author response

We are sorry if theme didn't bring you expectation you want.

I checked your site here https://mariooerter.com/?gallery=password-test and I can see password protected gallery works there.

If you are not happy with our theme. We are happy to give you a refund if you could open it here https://themeforest.net/refund_requests/new

for Design Quality

I love it!

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Customer Support

Great support, and great theme!

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Customizability

I can't work with this theme. Too much CSS customisations. For example: importing an icon list with Elementor is not possible. This theme adds randomly
in pages.

by
by
by
by
by
by