1,297 Reviews

for Design Quality

Great theme

ThemeGoods

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Design Quality

Simple and clean. Easy to use template!

ThemeGoods

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Flexibility

No va acorde con los nuevos tiempos, por ejemplo en la version para movil no se puede visualizar los iconos de las redes sociales, que son imprescindibles en estos tiempos.

There is no accord with the new times, for example in the version for mobile you can not see the icons of social networks, which are essential in these times.

for Customer Support

Getting a little frustrated with the level of support and lag time between responses. Theme is not as flexible as I would have thought or hoped for. Hopefully the quality of support will improve soon.

ThemeGoods

Author response

We are sorry if theme didn't bring you expectation you want.

Your ticket is not theme issue but it's custom modification you want us to make change. We are more than happy to help you on this request. But as we mentioned earlier in your ticket that your provided FTP account is not working. We can't connect to your FTP server. It returns "Server Closed Connection" error.

Again it's not theme issue but your requirement to change video dimension which we can change that for you if you could provide working FTP account for us. Otherwise we don't know how can we change it for you since we can't connect to your server and access theme files.

Hope you understand and re consider rating you gave to us.

for Other

I regret buying this theme. You can easily get these features even without purchasing this theme. It lacks customizability, feature availability and flexibility. The customer support is not satisfactory too. I had to hire a developer and pay him to get the bugs fixed in the coding. Hiring a developer was the insensible suggestion provided by the customer support, which I had to eventually. So kindly put a thought before buying this 'very famous' theme, save yourself some money and time both, and don't get blinded by the reviews like me.

ThemeGoods

Author response

We are sorry if theme didn't bring you expectation you want.

We don't try to hide anything from you. You can tested our demo sites on every pages and it doesn't have functions you want. You can also ask any pre-sale questions if you are not sure about anything.

Basically we never mentioned or show on our demo site that we support functions you want and that's reason we directed you to Envato Studio as we clearly stated in general support policy that it doesn't include custom modification.

We are happy to provide any support on any questions you will ask but if you read support policy closely. It doesn't include "custom modification" work.

So you asked for functions that never existed on our theme or demo sites, you never asked pre-sale questions about it. Then rated us very low in order to force us to do custom modification for you for free. This isn't good at all for this marketplace.

for Design Quality

Great theme, fast and friendly support.

ThemeGoods

Author response

Thank you very much for your suggestions. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Code Quality

There are minor fails in the mobile version.

ThemeGoods

Author response

Thank you for purchasing.

Is there anything we can do to help you improve our rating please? Please let us know. We hope we can improve your experience using the theme.

Thank you very much.

for Design Quality

Great template for photographers!

ThemeGoods

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know.

for Bugs

Every time I clicked core setting, I get internal server error

ThemeGoods

Author response

Hi,

This is not common issue and I am sure there might be script conflict with 3rd party plugins you are using. If you could open a ticket for me here https://themegoods.ticksy.com/ Please also add a link to your site as well as the login credentials when opening the ticket.

I am sure I can help you solve the issue. Looking forward to hearing from you.

When resizing a window, the menus if more than just a couple of items will dodge back behind the flow slideshow.

for Customizability

Few bugs and not able to customise it the way I want it

ThemeGoods

Author response

We are sorry if theme didn't bring you expectation you want.

We checked our support tickets and it seems like you didn't contact us in anyway ex. tickets, contact form or comment so we really don't know whats bug or issue you have. We are happy to help you.

Please let us know. You can also contact our support staff anytime on our support site https://themegoods.ticksy.com/ We hope we can improve your experience using the theme. Thank you very much

for Code Quality

This theme crashed my very robust servers and put serious load on the server processes. Disappointing to say the least.

ThemeGoods

Author response

We are sorry if theme didn't bring you expectation you want.

You did submitted a ticket 1 minute ago without any detailed explanation about the issue or your site URL and instantly ask for refund. Our support staff replied your ticket within 5 minutes.

If it's really theme issue we are happy to give you refund but first you have to provide us more information about issue you have so we can test and see it. There are 13,000+ customers using this theme without crashing their own server so we don't think theme can crashed your whole server. Please check our reply on your ticket. Thank you for your patience.

for Design Quality

The demo looked great, but after some time using it, it's not all that great. My big thing is that it looks like utter crap on mobile devices.

for Documentation Quality

Clean, simple and minimal. Great for photographers who want to let their work speak for itself...

ThemeGoods

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know :)

for Customer Support

Clean and easy to use theme. Also the customer support is excellent. I didn't even have a support contract anymore and they helped me anyway.

Five stars.

ThemeGoods

Author response

Thank you very much. We are glad you enjoy using our theme :) If you have any further suggestions for features requests. Please let us know :)

We only display comments from reviews that were made after 28 April 2016 as all comments prior to this date were intended for the author only.

by
by
by
by
by
by