Discussion on Creativ - Responsive Multipurpose Joomla Template

Discussion on Creativ - Responsive Multipurpose Joomla Template

Cart 263 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

JoomlaBuff supports this item


This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

43 comments found.

The off canvas menu has just disappeared on lejoueurbeirut.com after the last joomla update to 3.9.27 …looked through the admin and nothing is turned off just no hamburger menu anymore on mobile layouts…

Thank you for using our template, we are sales team here only handling pre-sale questions. If you create a ticket in our helpdesk our support team will assist you with this.

Yeah well the ticket has been sitting there for 5 days. how about you nudge your colleagues to check it out

Due to Covid outbreak in india, all our operations are delayed. kindly check your ticket now our support staff replied to your ticket.

hello, template management fails in php 8

This template not support php 8

Hi please assist with showing the mobile menu. Thanks

Kindly share your Ticket ID with us. We will resolve this issues shortly

Seems you did not created any ticket in our help desk regarding this issue. We suggest you to create a ticket in our help desk. So that our support staff will resolve your issue quickly.


i edited this theme by edit less file in /httpdocs/t3-assets/dev/green after that i click “LESS to CSS ” in template and OFF Development Mode all my edit is gone , site is missing style, but i enable Development Mode again, it is good. What is problem with this template and how i can make site work with Development Mode OFF? because after some time (~ 1 month ) all less file is reset and we need change it again, it is hell.

Seems you edited wrong style files. Kindly create a support request in our help desk, our support team will assist you with the correct file to override styles

When can I get the answer from you??? https://joomlabuff.freshdesk.com/support/home

Working on it please wait for a moment

Добрый вечер! купила шаблон. не могу установить…. выдает что нет установочных файлов

Thank you for your purchase, Will you please create a ticket in our help desk here https://joomlabuff.freshdesk.com/helpdesk/ Our support staffs will assist you with this.

Hi JoomlaBuff,

Sorry for the question, but it is possible to create a Thank you page after users fill the contact form? Because I cant find the name of the plugin you use in the Contact component to look it up!

Thanks in advance, your template is the best :)

Please create a ticket in our help desk. our support staffs will help you with this. while creating ticket provide your site login details as well.

Done. Can you reply, please?

Ticket updated

Dears, have a question about the captcha – recaptach “I am not a robot”—I already created the security key etc. but the captcha is still not visible. I don´t know if I need to add <script src=’https://www.google.com/recaptcha/api.js'></script> in the header tag ?! this is what google says. but don´t know how and where. Thank you for your support. Kind regards

Ok thank you but just saw – I already bought in July 2016 – hope you can still help because I would say it is not a new issue and I only tried to set up now and not earlier. Would be much appreciated if you could give support for that question. thank you kind regards

Sure i will check it and get back to you shortly :-)

awwesome – much appreciated

Hi, you can get a picture gallery? Thank you

Hi Paolo, Issue fixed kindly check your website it works fine now, If you face any problem with our template feel free to contact is, we are always happy to help you :-)

Hello, the problem is solved! Thank you ;)

Great mate, Feel free to contact us for any help. always happy to help you :-)

hi, your temple have a quick start install…

hi, do your temple have a quick start install….

Hi mate, Yes, all our templates comes with quick start package.

Hello, I’m interested in your template: - Have your theme got any pro version of page builder or Shortcode Ultimate plugins included? - The included Revolution Slider is the same like ThemePunch created for WordPress? - Is it possible to use this template on a developing site, then move registration to the final domain?

thanks, cstibi

Hi mate, Thank you for showing interest with our product, we did not used any page builder or short code plugins in our creativ theme, we have used page builder pro in Our recent themes

Yes, Joomla Revolution Slider is ThemePunch same script, functionality is same as how wordpress works so dont worry :-)

Yes, You can use our creativ in developing sites and easy to move it to final domain :-)

If you have any questions feel free to contact us. We are always happy to help you :-)

What´s the version to j2store? Free, Standard, Professional or Developer?

We have used j2store free version in our templates.when you purchase our template you will get 25% coupon code for j2store pro version.

Dears , since a couple of days I haven´t received any feedback on my support questions by emails. My first question is about the anyform – where can I change the field ( names ) or translate them ? for example: “select the date” on the reservation form” – secondly – where can I find those pre defined templates/forms ( reservation and medica… ) ? thank you – kind regards

ok – thats a pity but many thanks for your reply :(

you can also find any freelancer mate :-) there are many potential developers availalbe in many freelancer website like odesk, and envato studio

thats right but I don´t want to spend a lot of money for such a “small” modul or need.

Dears, I just bought this very nice template – but I want and need to change the template folder name – is there a chance to do it ? I already copied the default folder jb_creativ as well changed the name in .xml file and language file renamed. Side is coming up so far but without a styling or good styling. Seems there is missing something. Thanks in advance for support

Kind regards

Hi mate,

Thank you for choosing our template for your business, kindly contact us via our official support forum or send your request to support@joomlabuff.com our support staff will assist you with this.

Hi, How can I get the template I bought to look slightly like the one showed on the Preview mode. I tried installing JB JumpStart and its the only thing refusing to install. It says, cannot find XML setup file. Could the file be faulty. Please explain

Hi mate, I thought you have installed the wrong file. if you want to have a preview like our demo you need to install the jb_creativ_quickstart.zip which comes with all demo data. we have mentioned the quickstart installation procedure in our documentation if you are not familiar with this send your site login credentials to support@joomlabuff.com we will help you to install the package

Hello, I just figured out that the template on my website ain’t loading on mobile, have you got any clues about that .. ?

Can i have your site link? so that i can figure out the issue and give you the proper solution :-)

of course, it’s sent by the email, great support, thanks guys

Good template design, Could you please post the RTL languages solution here, it’s been asked many times, as it would be create if the solution was included in an update, thanks

There is nothing wrong with RTL languages only thing is if compile less to css is not done successfully your RTL css files will not load properly. if any problems in your site please send your request to our support mail support@joomlabuff.com we are happy to assist you :-)

Ain’t there is a list of actions to fix this ? and I’ve already contact the support by email, thnks

Is your RTL layout is not working? if Yes try to Compile LESS files to CSS and try again,i have sent you the mail already regarding this. Hope you received my email

hello, template purchased today and installed on my joomla web site (not quickstart_package), but i cant find the various styles in template section. Only jb_creativ is available. How can i install others styles ?

Thank you for choosing our product, regarding your request when you install template package it contains only jb_creativ default theme, you need to choose the layout from your template dashboard layout section. if you need any assistance send your request to our support mail support@joomlabuff.com we are always happy to assist you :-)

Is this theme compatible with PHP 5.3?

Hi ! Thanks for showing interest with our template. Yes our template is compatible PHP 5.3 .Thanks for the interest :)

Hi! I sent you by email the informations to remove the loader : ) Thanks

Hi mate, As you requested we have removed the pre-loader from your site :-) if you have any support related questions kindly send your questions to our support mail support@joomlabuff.com.

PERFECT ! your are great : ) support ++ Good day

It’s my pleasure to help you :-) Let me know if you have any issues am always happy to assist you.


Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey