How do I get my blog roll to appear on the home page?
Currently I’m using the Teaser (Posts) Grid element in the visual composer to get this effect, but I know that’s not what it’s for.
Please post this question through the account which has been used for purchasing our theme.
Thanks and cheers! —freshfaceSUPPORT TOOLS
Currently my content is only showing when I’m logged in. Meaning the home page will display to ALL users, but when I click on the “about”, “gallery”, or “contact”...I just get the loading image. It happens in ALL browsers. As soon as I login it loads immediately. All the pages are public and published. Any help is appreciated, I bought this to set-up a quick plug and play site, but this is starting to become the headache I was attempting to avoid. Please assist.
Please send me your WP login and I’ll do my best to fix it asap.
Sent in private message. Lmk. Ty!
As stated, I bought this to save myself time…b/c I have none. Sorry for the impatience, but I’m spending waaaaaay too many hours debugging this. I’ve bought the template. I’ve installed it step by step the way your video showed and it doesn’t work. Please update if you are fixing this or refund my money. $40 dollars or not, this is the EXACT huge headache that I was trying to avoid. I could’ve been done building my own at this point. Extremely disappointed at this point…lmk
I’m sorry for any inconveniences, please do not forget to copy&paste the generated link here, otherwise we won’t be able to connect your credentials with your question. Also please note, that we do not provide support through weekend.
I still haven’t had any assistance or update beside your statements above which say nothing….? Are you helping out or not?
I’ve spent too much time on this. Your template is great looking, but it is flawed. It’s been a week since I’ve asked for help and no updates, just responding with no understanding if you are working on this or not. I’ve wasted enough time, there is a bug in your js. I will just start with a new template. Please refund me my payment.
As I stationed above, sorry for any inconveniences, but I need your WP login and FTP login in order to help you with the problems. You have to sent it through the tool located in my signature and you HAVE TO copy&paste the generated ID here directly to the comments.
1804 & 1805
I did send you the info before and was not aware of your support tools to send it that. I do apologize for overlooking. Sorry I may have been demanding and taking some frustration out on you. Please let me know what you come up with.
Just to add….at this point if it’s not fixed in 24 hours I will be disputing the charges for a refund. I needed this site up a week ago, bc right now not having this up is costing me money. I don’t understand why you guys aren’t getting this fixed??!!!! Your template is flawed and you are still selling it??!!! I could understand if I made alteration or changed things, but I didn’t. It should be plug and play ready…but it is not. Really starting to get agitated with the lack of urgency when people are selling a product that is NOT 100% working. I’ve already wasted hours setting up, debugging what isn’t working, updating content, designing graphics to the layout provided….and now I get to do this all over again??? because you are not communicating anything or updating that it is fixed. Please get a sense of urgency and stop selling a product that isn’t 100% working. Please let me know immediately. I don’t have patience for incompetence. I’m tired, overworked, and have paid for something that was suppose to ease the burden of this….instead it has cost me time, which can’t be replaced (which was the point of buying a godd* template!!!). Even if you tell me to go efff off, I’d respect that more than waiting for a response….For others, sorry for the rant, but I am over people who suck at customer service and people who don’t respect or appreciate others’ times. While the site looks great and this is my only purchase from this dev, I highly do NOT recommend buying it.
Well thanks for NO further response and NO help to fix this. I will be submitting a dispute of charges, unless you would like to take the step of refunding directly? For others…Don’t waste your time or money buying this template, it doesn’t work.
Visual Composer will probably not work with this theme. Anyway for showing blog roll please follow our tutorials.
Will this theme be updated for WP 3.7?
Sucuri is sending me security notifications because I can’t update WP to its latest version without breaking the site which is using “Creative Zodiac” theme. Is there an update which fixes this issue?
I’ve added my WP / FTP credentials in private – number 1843.
I posted this ticket 3 months ago and I never got any reply from you in the meantime. Does it mean you’re not supporting this theme anymore?
May I remind you that on the theme’s support tab it’s written that you’re engaged to provide support in case of WP update: http://i.imgur.com/DmkFOIs.jpg ?
I bought this theme long ago and recently I have move the files on the server, I installed all over again, but this time, can’t make it work
Thanks in advanced for your help
Please send me your WP login and I’ll take a look.
Already sent the info, thanks!
I’m sorry for any inconveniences, but please copy&paste the generated ID from the tool here.
If you sent the login through email, could you please re-send it through the tool located in my signature ? I don’t have access to the email.
Hi Fresh face
finally I have found it: 1892
Thanks in advanced!
Hi Fresh face,
Did you had a chance to look at my post?
I’m still having issues displaying sections
my mistake…. it was all because of the “getpost” page
Very nice theme.
I would like to purchase this before that can you give some clarifications.
1. Is it possible to add two more introboxes.
2. Is it possible to give external link for each and every introbox.
Thanks & Regards
Demo link doesn’t work
Price is a bit too high, anyway tomorrow I will buy this theme
Thanks bro, better order my new private jet right now
Thanks and cheers! —FRESHFACEIf you like the item and want to support us, please consider rating it in “My Account -> Downloads”.SUPPORT TOOLS
hi, i think the live preview link is broken because it redirects me to another theme !
Your price is against Envato rules, please read the Misleading Price section: https://help.market.envato.com/hc/en-us/articles/115001466466
“You may not price an item too high or too low with no intention of making a sale at that price.”
WHY DOES THIS COST 1,000€???! Thousand euros for this? WTF?
because we can
price violates the rules doesnt it, if you have no intention of making a sale at the price?
Why Just 1000 USD?
Please make it 10,000 USD…
1000 will be just cheap…
Thank you for your suggestion
For more info about upcoming updates and insider info, follow our Ark Theme Facebook page (updated daily) or visit our Ark Theme Blog
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
Power Elite Author
Deliver better projects faster. Photos, templates & courses
Unlimited downloads. Only $29/month
Learn almost anything with
Envato Tuts+ for free
9000 free tutorials, 3000 paid courses
Designers matched perfectly to
you on Envato Studio
2000 artists ready to undertake your work