Discussion on Deeds2 - Religion and Church WordPress Theme 2023

Discussion on Deeds2 - Religion and Church WordPress Theme 2023

Cart 160 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

webinane supports this item


This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

32 comments found.

Hello Webinane,

Is this available on apps? Like android or iOS?

Thank you


Thanks for your interest, sorry we don’t have apps of this theme but we can develop an APP for you for Android or iOS if you order customization.

Thanks and Regards

Hello, is the header built with Elementor or the theme? Also, is there a specific plugin for the videos and audio sermons?

Thanks for showing your interest in our product.

1) The header shown in the demo is built with Elementor but we are providing the header style that uses the theme code. The user can switch between both headers from the deeds2 options. 2) Yes, the videos and audio sermons are coming from our “Webinane Elementor” plugin. We have built the Elementor widgets for the videos and audio sermons.

For any other questions about our products, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Please kindly update your Webinane Elementor to work with Elementor Version 3.7.3

We will update it till Monday. Thanks


Taz_Gym Purchased


I bought the theme but in the note the accesses to the documentation for the installation does not work.

Could you send the link of the correct documentation


New Documentation will be Live on 23 March,2021 http://docs.webinane.com/deeds2/ Old Documentation is here https://www.webinane.com/documentation/Deeds2/

Thanks for letting us know about this issue. We will send you the latest documentation within 12 hours on your email address through the ticket which you opened in our support forum. Thanks again. Let us know if you need further assistance from us.

Updated everything, Deeds2 theme, plugins, PHP 8.0, WP 6.0; Elementor is causing critical error on website. I had to revert to PHP 7.4 and deactivate Elementor to get any content to display. Help appreciated!


Please don’t worry about it. You can send ftp and wp-admin information to our team at https://webinane.ticksy.com so that they diagnose the issue and give you a solution.

Thanks and Regards

Hello! Documetation link is not working http://docs.webinane.com/deeds2/ Can you please provide a new documentation?

Thanks for informing us. Please email at support@webinane.com and we will provide the documentation. We are also fixing the issue of live documentation. Thanks and Regards

Hello, is this theme MADE with Elementor or does it use some other theme framework with Elementor used for edits?

Thanks a lot for your your interest, yes it is made with Elementor page builder. Let us know if you need further assistance. Regards

I have sent you a support ticket but no response yet.

​I have a serious issue.

I purchased your theme today

The main menu is not displaying even after following the instructions in the documentation

And an error with the wpessential-icons plugin.

If enabled with will make it go to a white screen, if disabled the website will not display properly.

Can you help me to look into this ASAP, please?

I need your help please, urgently

P.S, I’m using the accurate version of PHP 7.4

Thanks for your ticket and purchasing our item, only an hour is spent when we received your ticket, normally our reply time is 24 hours but we will give you reply in the next 12 hours and much sooner than that. Don’t worry about the issue you are facing we will provide you the best solution of it. 24 hours is the reply time as per the rules of themeforest.net but we will try our level best to reply you much sooner than that. Regards

Unfortunately this theme has a very low quality. Support is good, with less than 24 hours reply, but the theme/code itself is horrible.

After more than 48 hours of struggling to fight bugs and missing/broken features we decided to abandon the theme entirely and ask for a refund.

We advice other customers to search for a better alternative.

We respect your opinion but please send us few examples of the low quality code so that we can improve it and check the validity of your claim as well. Thanks a lot

Hi – I have spent a couple of hours now trying to find – when making a new post – the “Blog Detail” space to either enter the post title of the whole blog title. I cant find it and I cant pay for support just to have this question answered – it should be in documentation but I cant find it. maybe you can point me to someone who already asked this and got an answer?

I can’t see that you have purchased the theme. Please send your purchase code at support@webinane.com and we will start helping you on this issue. We will also add this question with answer in our documentation. Thanks a regards

Website speed is horrible> I’ve done all the tweaking I know of on the website, With no special plugins, its extremely slow to load. Google Pagespeed Insights marks: Mobile: 19% Desktop: 49%


What steps you have taken to speed it up? Can you please send the details in a ticket at https://webinane.ticksy.com Thanks and Regards

No attendance monitoring, check-in, online check-in…. Without this you are being left behind, especially with covid.

Can you please explain further. Thanks

Main menu and logo will not display. I have tried all possible

Thanks a lot for submitting the request for support. Please submit a ticket at https://webinane.ticksy.com and we will guide you further about it. Best Regards

Hello, I bought Deeds few days ago with my other envato account, Can i replace it with deeds2 and pay the difference? Deeds don’t seem to have the features I am looking for from the backend, I’ll be glad if this is possible.

Yes you can do it. Please first apply for the refund and then you can purchase Deeds2. https://themeforest.net/refund_requests/new Please go to this URL for applying for the refund. Thanks a lot

I got the Deeds2 on my other account as stated above, But the theme seems to have a problem. After I import the theme to my WP installation, it says “There has been a critical error on this website” – on every other device, when I logout of my computer, it says the same error, both on the front-end and back-end.

Please submit a ticket on https://webinane.ticksy.com from the other account and our expert will get back to you with the solution. Regards

Hello, What is the main difference between Deeds and Deeds2 in regards for functionality, customization, and future updates? Are both WPML ready?

Thanks for your interest in our products. Deeds is build with WPBakery page builder while Deeds2 is developed with Elementor. The big difference is of design. Both are regularly updates but Deeds2 is qdvanced and had been built according to modern coding practices. Thanks

is it woocommerce compatiable ?

We are sorry this theme is not compatible with WooCommerce. Thanks for your interest.

Good day and i am happy for the themes but i am finding it default with the theme menu display

when i set to elementor layouts i cant see anything displaying same as the default please check image https://prnt.sc/uxolct

Thanks for your purchase. Please submit a ticket at https://webinane.ticksy.com and we will give a detailed reply to you to solve this issue. Thanks a lot

Does the recurring payment work on this theme?

Yes it works with Deeds2 theme. Please ask if you have any questions. Thanks

HI I wanted to buy this theme, but the loading of the page with the orange spinning loader is too slow.

Hi, Yes, that is improvement. Thanks for the quick response on this.

HI. Will this theme be fully functional with PHP 5.6. The server the site is currently on only goes that high in php version

Hello, Lifeline2 theme only works with Php 7.0+ it doesn’t works with 5.6 even WordPress doesn’t install on the older version of Php. Thanks for your continued interest.

after I installed the theme, I was expecting to see a full website I saw from the demo site, but it doesn’t show it. Is it normal or I should import it? I would like to just modify what it was designed. please help.

When you install the theme you have to install the Demo to see the full website as seen on our demo. Did you install the demo? Can you please share the URL, so that we can see what you are seeing on the front end. Thanks


Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey