ait

ait supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 2 business days.

4632 comments found.

one month of having the problem Until when?

I have not managed to solve please give me a video I need to fix my problem

https://system.ait-themes.club/support/topic/51407 New post: (because the mark as resolved when it does not) https://system.ait-themes.club/support/topic/53999
ait

ait Author

Thanks for your message. I’ve forwarded it to our support staff, they’ll have a look at your questions soon.

This comment is currently being reviewed.

I wish to build a site like www.hotcourses.com. Can your theme deliver on this?

ait

ait Author

Hi, Thanks for your message. All features that you can do with theme and plugins are presented on our demo site – http://preview.ait-themes.com/theme/directory2/

That response was not very helpful. I have been through the details of your theme and because I could not make sense of it, is why I asked the question!!! So I remain – in the dark!

Hi guys….fantastic file as well over 12k buyers agree.

One thing that would improve the filter plugin is when you select features to filter and it gives the results….it would be better if all of the features remained at the top so that you had the chance to change your mind and add or omit and filter again instead of having to go back to the previous page to have a choice of all the features to filter again.

Also the filter plugin does not work on your Demos on the website.

ait

ait Author

Hi, Thanks for your message. I’ve tested the filter and it works OK. You need to confirm your selection by clicking the button on the right hand side.

Are you’re plugins SUBSCRIPTION BASED???

I thought I was purchasing them and now it looks like they are only a 1 year subscription. Is that true?

ait

ait Author

If you don’t need support and updates you don’t need to renew your license. Thanks.

Hi dear; http://prntscr.com/c8nixj Why can not the demo content?
ait

ait Author

Hi,

Thanks for purchasing one of our files, we really appreciate it :)

As we are only looking after pre-sale questions here please kindly post your technical questions on AitThemes Support Forum. This will enable our dedicated support team to assist you most efficiently.

Answers to most questions can be found in our online documentation and knowledge base that are updated on daily basis.

Register to Support Forum | Find your “Item Purchase code” | Online Documentation | Knowledge Base

does your map works? We had bought another theme but the map never shows up. IF your one works as demo we would love to buy it

ait

ait Author

Hi, Thanks for your message. Our map works no problem, you can see it on demo site.

MJG007

MJG007 Purchased

Hi guys, I bought the Get Directions and the Item Extension plugins a year ago, when I wanted to download the updates, to my GREAT SHOCK :( I couldn’t and your system request that I “RENEW” the purchase by paying AGAIN :(NOWHERE was it indicated when I purchased the plugins that you have to re-purchase or “renew” by paying AGAIN after 12 months!!!!!!!!! What’s up with this?! :( :( :( Please advice as I’m sure potential clients NEEDS TO KNOW about this changing of terms AFTER you have purchased your PLUGINS!!!!!!!! :( :( :( This is MISLEADING MARKETING – especially as I bought your product without this “change in terms” applicable at the time – seems you guys are just using ENVATO’s clients to sell your basic themes and then force them to buy the plugins on your own site where the ETHICS of ENVATO MARKETING DOES NOT APPLY !!!!! SAD, SHOCKING, UNETHICAL!!! :( :( :( Sorry to say, but my advice to any new potential client of this theme: BEWARE, PLEASE investigate the alternative options as YOU ARE GOING TO REGRET it in 12 months time!!!! :(

tommysyn

tommysyn Purchased

How do i edit the sidebar of a category listing?

ait

ait Author

Hi,

Thanks for purchasing one of our files, we really appreciate it :)

As we are only looking after pre-sale questions here please kindly post your technical questions on AitThemes Support Forum. This will enable our dedicated support team to assist you most efficiently.

Answers to most questions can be found in our online documentation and knowledge base that are updated on daily basis.

Register to Support Forum | Find your “Item Purchase code” | Online Documentation | Knowledge Base

Hi, I’m thinking about buying this theme. I would like to ask you a questions: I need two class of form registration. One form for companies and another for professionals. Each form will contain differents required fields. This is very important to the project.

Another question, What is the difference between Business Finder theme and this? Tks!

Hi, Thanks for your message. You can only have one registration form. We use standard WordPress users. To read more about our directory theme differences please visit our blog post https://www.ait-themes.club/directory-wordpress-themes-club/

Hi … I need to create a directory of makeup artists in India and charge yearly fees for listing. The payment has to be in Indian currency using PayU India gateway. The price to be shown on website has to have Indian currency symbol. Need mails to be sent to listing owners as renewal reminder before the listing expires. I should be able to send mailers to listing owners regarding any promotion etc. Is there any discount coupon option that we can provide for new listings. Is there an option to restrict the number and size of images a listing owner can upload ? What happens to the expired listings ? Can a user renew the listing ? Is there any facility of featured listing at extra cost that makes the listing show above the other listings ?

.... will probably have few more questions …. hope you don’t mind ;-)

Hi, Thanks for your message. Please check my comments below:

- Theme only supports Paypal and Stripe via extension plugins.

- Email notifications are supported by default, users can renew listings

- If listing expires, it’ll be disabled from frontend

- Size of images is not restricted, but images are resized automatically

- Featured listings are supported by default.

- You can configure packages via admin panel and define what each individual package includes

Hm, I know this is not related to theme directly, but more about google maps, but anyway: Is it possible to have a map on item page that will show region,zoomed out. For example, complete south florida instead?

Hi, Thanks for your message. This is not supported in the theme by default, but you can develop this feature if you like. Lot of nice and handy features are already included. You can take our theme as a good base and build on top of that to create your own unique portal.

by
by
by
by
by
by