muffingroup

muffingroup supports this item

Supported

893 comments found.

Can I have a full demo.xml please – tnjplt@gmail.com – I could not find the way to create same demo as yours :(

Hi,

.xml file with dummy content you can download any time you want from http://themes.muffingroup.com/xmls/

Thanks :)

this site i.e. https://www.carfinance2u.co.nz used doover theme and showing Slider as well as offering mobile and desktop version. Now, wondering, can i make my site exactly like for Mobile version with some tweaks. if so, please inform how? appreciate..

Hey,

sorry but we are not sure what you mean exactly. You want to have the same desktop version of site as mobile or what?

Thanks!

There is a massive security issue with your theme. Tons of spam has been sent from my server due to an exploit in your functions and mail script. Thanks.

Hi,

we use the same theme on many sites and so far we got many attacks with no success. We are sure that there is no exploits in this theme so you should look for a problem somewhere else.

Thanks!

Muffingroup,

According to EXIM log the emails are coming from your functions script. We updated the theme, and are closely monitoring.

We are sorry to hear that but we really don’t know which part of script you are talking about because we are using wordpress mail function only.

Hello there,

A client of mine is using this theme (http://www.etravelbreaks.com/). He doesnt have the documentation for the theme and needs a few tweaks. i’m getting stuck here and there and thought you guys can help .

Can you please help direct me on how to make these changes?

1. Use fontawesome icons instead of the current ones 2. Use multiple background images, something like this: http://jsfiddle.net/gkjL6mdj/7/

I will appreciate your feedback and help. Thanks

Hi,

as you see, there is no “Purchased” label next to your nickname what means that you did never bought this theme. And because support is for our customers only, we can not help you unfortunately. If your client did purchased, tell him to create account for you on support forum and ask questions there.

Thanks for understanding!

When will you decide to make slider responsive? It is disappointing than still we can’t see it on mobile device in latest version.

Hey,

we are sorry but we do not have such plans at this moment.

Thanks!

Does your theme have portfolio shortcode, I want to place it on home page?

You can’t unfortunately.

So your theme not have full function you should added that later for new update of your theme

We do not plan any updates for this theme at this moment, but if we do, we will consider your request of course.

i need different sidebar some certain page it is possible ?

Hi,

with this theme, it’s not possible unfortunately.

Thanks for your interest in Doover anyway!

You’re welcome!

Hi I like the look of this theme. But I see it was last updated in August 2015 about 10 months ago. That is a long time for a wordpress theme to not have any updates. How come there are no more updates to this theme since then?

Hi,

the theme has not beed updated since 10 months because it does not have any security issues.

Thanks for your interest in Doover :)

Does the theme include demo content?

Hey,

yes, this theme has dummy file included but you need to download it from http://themes.muffingroup.com/xmls/

Thanks for your interest in Doover :)

Hello, why the buttons in the offer slides on the homepage appear having a vertical line in them when open from the latest version of google chrome and how can we fix this please?!

You must definitely misunderstood something. We didn’t meant that we are not going to update it. We are just selling product which was made quite long time and we do not have any plans to add new features an options. All we do is support compatibility with each new WordPress version of course and if you look at description page https://snag.gy/CrxY3e.jpg you will see that this is what we exactly do. So compatibility is maintained and we did never said that it won’t be.

Hello yes sorry I missunderstood. That’s great to know you will keep on updating the compatibility and security of the theme to always match the latest version of wordpress. I’m very happy and pleased with this. Thank you very much for your time answering all my questions and inquiries. Wish you all the best and I’m very content of using Doover for my website! Cheers! :)

You are welcome! :)

Is there any way to remove the company name in the title of a page? my website uses doover theme. https://www.questdesigners.com/web-design

Hi,

if you mean favicon, you can replace the default one with own, under Theme Options > General > Custom favicon section.

Best regards,
Muffin Group team

psadi

psadi Purchased

Your update doesn’t work. It deleted the theme and now after installing it again my site is a mess. Errors, and more Notice: Trying to get property of non-object

Hi,

please upload theme files via FTP and make sure during this process that all files are complete. If files are not complete, this might be the reason why you noticed a mess.

Best regards,
Muffin Group team

by
by
by
by
by
by