etheme supports this item


This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

325 comments found.


‘Live preview’ of the site is not showing. Please help

waiting for a quick answer thank you

Hello, kantha.

There is some problem with our demo webserver. We are working on resloving this issue. We are making update for 1.9.3.

Best regards, support team


Could you please tell me whether I could add ‘New label’ display on the product without new products slider?

waiting for a quick reply Thank you

Hello, kantha.

Thank you for your purchase. Unfortunately i’m not a technician and can’t answer your technical questions (i’m sales manager). The only place where you can get help from our developer, is our support forum – Please, submit your issues there. Our support staff will be glad to answer your questions. Sory for the inconvenience.

eTheme Support Team

Hi, I’ve purchased this template years ago and I’m now having some issues. I just purchased support for 6-months, but can’t login to the support system. Can you please help? Thank you

Hello, sealsports.

Thank you for your purchase. Please, send me your purchase code by mail – We will recheck it.

Best regards, support team


Inquiring if there are any plans to release a Magento 2.x version of this theme. Current owner of the theme looking to update to Magento 2.x.

If not, is there a theme you have developed for Magento 2 that is similar to this one?


Hello, pulpnwire.

Thank you for your purchase. Unfortunately we don’t plan to update it for 2.0.

We can offer you this theme with 20% discount – It is ready for magento 2.x.

Best regards, support team

Ok, thanks for getting back to me so quickly. I will have to review the new theme with the team/client and figure out what direction we go with Magento 2.0.

I appreciate it!

thank you

Is compatible with Magento PWA?


We didn’t test with it.

Best regards