Reviews for Eco Nature - Environment & Ecology WordPress Theme

Reviews for Eco Nature - Environment & Ecology WordPress Theme

4.50 (139 ratings) 4.50 stars
Cart 3,702 sales
Recently Updated Envato Checkmark
Well Documented Envato Checkmark

139 Reviews

for Bugs

The template is well designed, it serves its purpose well. However, it is laced with issues with the page builder. I would've given it a 4 stars, I may change the rating if things change in the near future.
Even after updating and upgrading and having theme support, the back end remains rather "flimsy" at best. Sometimes the elements show up in the sections, sometimes they don't! It feels like it will break at any time!
Documentation is scarce.
I've seen so much better for the same price.

Author response

Thanks for your feedback! As I can see from your site you are using now the outdated theme version 1.4.9, while the current theme version is 1.5.1. There is a need to keep the theme up to date in order to avoid possible issues. We have received only one support request from this user account - #66975 on April,2. Could you please update the theme and check it once again? Or you can submit us a ticket at https://cmsmasters.net/support and our support agents could help you with the theme update if you need any assistance.
Thank you!

for Customer Support

Max is accommodating. This 3 star for him

Author response

Hi, thanks for your feedback! Yet we would be thankful if you could provide a bit more clarification about the three-star rating you have chosen. Our support agents really try to do their best and help customers get a great user experience with our themes. As we can see, our agents helped you with several questions concerning the theme setup, but the last one was related to the third-party plugin functionality, and we cannot guarantee theme compatibility with that plugin, as we haven’t implemented tests with it. As much as we’d love to help, making the third-party plugin compatible requires significant theme modification, that is beyond our support policy.

Should you need any further help with the theme, please contact our support at https://cmsmasters.net/support, we’ll surely help you with any questions concerning theme functionality and setup.

Thank you!

this is not working as explained in doc. when ever demo is get imported its get imported the boxed.

Author response

Hi, we haven't received such issue reports for this theme lately, and there is a need to investigate it from your end. Perhaps something has gone wrong with the installation. Please contact the support team so that they could take a look at the issues you have - https://cmsmasters.net/support and help you with the demo content importing and theme setup.

Thank you!

for Customer Support

Quality support and template.

Author response

Thanks for feedback, our support is always glad to assist!

for Code Quality

Keine gute Code Qualität, minimalistisch und viel zu umständlich aufgebaut!

Author response

Hi, we are upset to hear your words, as most of the users report the theme has great flexibility and also the theme was checked by a team of reviewers and functions correctly. We would be thankful if you could provide a bit more clarification about what problems you have experienced. Just please specify the issues you need help with at https://cmsmasters.net/support, and our support team will make sure to help. Thank you!

for Customer Support

Had a problem with the theme, requested a refund due to them not fixing it and it got denied. Requested this a while ago but had only had the chance to do this now

Author response

Hi, we’re upset to hear such feedback, besides we haven’t had a possibility to assist you as we haven’t received any comments or requests from your current user account. Yet please note that according to Envato refunds policy refunds are usually provided when an item has a critical malfunctioning, and there are currently no known issues like this on this theme. We’re eager to help you get the best experience using the theme, just please describe the issues you faced, and our support team can always be reached at https://cmsmasters.net/support.

Thank you!

for Design Quality

Good design and support!

Author response

Thanks for feedback, appreciate it a lot!

for Customizability

Great theme!

Author response

Thanks for the feedback!

for Design Quality

There are still unfinished pages and for 2019 the custom options are quite limited.

Author response

Hi, thanks for contacting! We would be really thankful if you could describe what features exactly the theme lacks, on your opinion. Most of the customers say they find Eco Nature theme rather flexible, so we would like to know what functionality would you like to see in the theme. We always encourage customers express their ideas and feature requests, as this helps us understand what functionality is in the need. When we receive similar requests for functionality, it might be added to the theme, or at least be considered for future development. For any help with the theme setup we welcome you to contact our support team, we'll be happy to assist you with your website - http://cmsmasters.net/support/.

Thank you!

for Customer Support

The first time I asked questions about the theme they said that that was a customization issue and wasn't included in support. Won't be buying their themes again!

Author response

Hi Danielle, could you please provide a bit more clarification about the issue you have with Eco Nature theme? We received only one support request #45744 on June, 7th and our support agent Max provided support for all questions you've asked including custom CSS code that he'd added for your personally. Please reconsider the one-star rating you've chosen, and should you need any further help with the theme, please contact our support at http://cmsmasters.net/support, we'll be happy to help you with your questions.
Thank you!

for Customer Support

The support is awesome and the theme really easy to use ! Thank you Kate and Alex !

Author response

Thanks, we do our best to make sure customers get best themes and helpful assistance!

for Code Quality

Great code and documentation quality, easy to understand.

Author response

Thank you very much for feedback!

for Design Quality

Awesome!

Author response

Thanks, love to hear your feedback!

by
by
by
by
by
by