Reviews for Elvyre – Retina Ready Wordpress Theme

Reviews for Elvyre – Retina Ready Wordpress Theme

Cart 1,000 sales
Well Documented

73 Reviews

for Customer Support

I received one answer that did not solve my problem. After another question, there was no response. I paid for extended support. Not worth the money.

Author response

Hi,

By support policy we answer in 3 days and we replied in 2 days due to high load. We received request from you on multiple channels and asked you to provide FTP credentials in our reply on support forum which is officially used for support queries. We didn't received any replies from you after that so please answer on the ticket and we will be happy to help.

Best regards,
Vladimir

for Bugs

Some plugin are required to work for this theme, but I cannot download them. I get internal server error while trying to access some pages (content maker etc).

Tried to install many times over an existing website and only got problems. Could not even create a page using the content manager that keeps doing nothing and could not even add a row or a single content. Tried to download fresh versions from the website and reinstall the theme and child theme so many times that my keyboard is still smoking.

Author response

Hi,

I am sorry to hear that you have problems with Elvyre theme. We released an update recently that fixed all known issues so I am curious what kind of issues you have.

I will kindly ask you to register on our support forum and open topic where you can describe your issues. We will be glad to help you resolving it as soon as possible.

Kind regards,
Vladimir

for Customer Support

Excelent all items. Author help me always to resolve my doubts. Fantastic design and easy to configurate with the author help. Recomended 100 %

by VK - Croatia 7 years ago

for Customer Support

by DW - South Africa 7 years ago

by AM - Switzerland 7 years ago

for Customer Support

by AN - Australia 7 years ago

for Customer Support

by NF - New Zealand 7 years ago

by JW - United States 7 years ago

by TP - Poland 7 years ago

for Bugs

by TA - France 7 years ago

for Customer Support

by AB - India 7 years ago

for Customer Support

by JF - Spain 7 years ago

for Design Quality

by MC - United Kingdom 8 years ago

for Customizability

by CW - India 8 years ago

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey