Indonez

Indonez supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 5 business days.

920 comments found.

Hi,

I have a problem with updating. The version of your theme we have installed earlier this year is 1.4 running on wordpress version 3.8. I’m trying to edit some info on one of the pages ‘Web Design’ and it saves properly on wordpress’s end. When we go to refresh the page after being updated nothing changes even though in wordpress the wording has changed. The link to it live is:

http://grapevinecs.ca/web-design/

The info:

"We’re here to help you build your online presence. Whether you have a small/large business, a startup or a hobby you’d like to showcase, we can provide the expertise to help you achieve your goals."

has been deleted in the Web Design page on wordpress so nothing should be there, if we type anything and update it, we still see the same paragraph above. Is there any way we can get that changed, it seems like a bug of some sort.

Is there a fix for this? Thanks

Hi, did you tried to manage this from Epsilon theme options => Products options => Product page description box?

Thanks.

Hi, I found out the problem to be when you save the page using your theme template “product template or product template 2” the database isn’t updated though it saves and updates properly. When I go into the database I edit it directly and the changes appear.

ok we will check for this and make it sure there’s no error for this section.

Thanks for your information :)

Hi everyone,

I’m really need your help.

I’m concluding our website and found some difficulties with some topics. Really wish you could help me with these difficulties, which are:

- Where can I include customers? - Where can I include testimonies? - On the contact page, the map located on the right sidebar does not appear correctly. Apparently something is wrong. - I would like to change - In contact info, I would like to change the titles of each field to Portuguese, for example, the phrase [Your main office addess] would [Home Address]. On which page editor I can make this change? - At the top of the page, to the right, the links are located to Sing Sing Up and In. How do I use a form of payment at Sing Up and how do I change the link to access Sign In? - The contact form is not sending the message to the visitor configured email.

Can you help me with these threads? I await your return.

Hi,

- for customers/clients and testimonials sections, you need to create a category first and add some post there,set the image at Featured Image box and configure the Epsilon theme options

- be sure you have added your info address in one line

- you can modify directly from contact-form.php file or translate into your language using poedit

- you can change the form action from popup-form.php file, just replace each form action both for login and register there.

- if you still have a problem using native contact form from the epsilon theme, as replacement you can use plugin like contact form 7

Thanks.

Hi everyone I’m really need your help.

I’m concluding our website and found some difficulties with some topics. Really wish you could help me with these difficulties, which are:

- Where can I include customers? - Where can I include testimonies? - On the contact page, the map located on the right sidebar does not appear correctly. Apparently something is wrong. - I would like to change in contact info, I would like to change the titles of each field to Portuguese, for example, the phrase [Your main office addess] would [Home Address]. On which page editor I can make this change? - At the top of the page, to the right, the links are located to Sing Sing Up and In. How do I use a form of payment at Sing Up and how do I change the link to access Sign In? - The contact form is not sending the message to the visitor configured email.

Can you help me with these threads? I await your return.

previous questions replied.

Thanks.

Do you PLEASE have another way I can contact you for support? You can’t open my site but nobody else has issues doing so.

Indonez AUTHOR 26 days ago Flag Hi, your site still can’t be opened from here http://i.imgur.com/APoyius.jpg

Thanks.

That’s not helping me at all. I’ve given you screenshots, etc, and you just keep replying back with the fact that you can’t access my site. I think you may have had a HOSTS file edit in my site for some reason in the past to help with something, please check that. Please provide another way for me to get ahold of you.

Hi, we will update the theme and remove all timthumb script functionality.

Thanks.

Any way i can fix in the meantime? Been asking for support on this specific issue for like a year now.

we have replied your question in our support forum.

Thanks.

i want parches but the theme support whmcs ?

Hi, by default, there’s no compability with WHMCS, but you can use plugin like WHCMS bridge to accommodate your need.

Thanks.

I cant log in to the Supportforum, and i need urgent help. How can i edit the our clients section and add custom texts? Is there a way to get rid of the line under the pagetitle?

Please Help.

Hi, it’s located in index.php file, you can manullay edit this and add your own text right below epsilon_clientlist($clientcid,4,"<h2>Our Clients</h2>");

Thanks.

I am desparately in need of support but when trying to get membership for the forum, it will not accept my purchase code.

Ive emailed and got no response. Can anyone help me?

Or is there an email for support that anyone will respond to?

Hi, may I know what your problem with epsilon theme?

hi is it compatible with the latest version of Wordpress? Thanks a lot Libera

we haven’t received any tickets regarding the wp 4.0.1 update, so I guess it’s fine

Good Morning,

I really like this wordpress theme but it doesn’t look like it is capable with 4.1. So before I purchase it will it work with 4.1?

Hi,

our test come out find, and also we haven’t received any tickets regarding the 4.1 update

cheers

Hello People,

my domain is www.4leves.co.za

This theme has been working for me just fine and its customization has been so far good – What I am failing to do right now is that my MENU (DROP DOWN) does not work.

I have tried everything I could and still unable to get the dropdown menu to work.

Please help

Hi, can’t seems to open the url

hi nice theme i loved ur clean design, i have question how can i add just images in our client rather then adding post…. i dont want post i want images for my clients logo.

Regards

awesome, sorry for the late response

last question:

How can i increase menu font size How can i change the color of menu because its too light in portfolio how can i remove side widget area http://www.techub.ae/?portfolio=sky-news-2

and last how can i add more project images in one project. like now i can only add one :(

in the main portfolio page if i enlarge any project image you will see all project image in line,,,, is there anyposbility to see the images of project which we click. http://www.techub.ae/?page_id=827

i know i have lot of questions but :( these are some hurdles i m facing.

Regards :)

Hi,

1. increasing the menu requires some heavy coding and actually it falls into custom modification and we can’t provide them. because it can’t be done with simple css script like before

2. to change the color use this css (without the quote ”#mainmenu ul li a{color:#333333;}”

3. just like the number 1 it needs heavy coding

4. you can add as many images you want with the add media button http://prntscr.com/7a1xbg , if you are referring to the to the featured image, you can only have one featured image http://prntscr.com/7a1y19

5. you can just click one the image to enlarge them http://prntscr.com/7a1zhi

super poor support.

sorry for the late response for better response please go to our support forum http://support.indonez.com/

Support forum you’re directing people to says the account has been suspended? Are you guys still around/supporting this theme? I’m having some trouble using the button shortcode. [button_blue]Text[/button_blue] – I want the “Text” area to be a link to something but right now when I add HTML to make it a link it breaks the button. How can I have the button link somewhere? Thanks!

Hi, sorry about the support forum we’re having trouble with the hosting provider and currently working to fix it. at the mean time your shortcode should look like this.[button_blue link=”http://google.com/”]Text[/button_blue]

Ahhh, perfect, thanks! The documentation doesn’t show that, you guys might want to update that, thanks for the reply! :)

Never buy there template .

Hi, do you have anything that we can help you with?

Dear Admin i try to change why chose our service and quick tour, from default to my own but widget is not responding at all, its keeping the default not changing as per my need.

please help asap.

Regards

here’s a link to my profile in the support forum http://support.indonez.com/profile/coltranism

great, for all others you are replying here and i will get reply in support form :( i request that its for client and he is shouting on me :(

I’ve sent you a PM in here (theme forest account)

Best theme ever and best customer support ever. I wa facing problem with gravity forms and that issue even gravity forms support people was not able to solve but epsilon team did it, i am so impressed and willing to buy more from themes from them.

Thank you for the kind words, we really appreciate it

Hello, is there a change that you update this template to be responsive ?

Hi, we’re still working on the update for making all of our theme responsive. but it need some time before we can update all of our theme including epsilon theme

cheers

Hello, Could this work for files hosting and not website hosting?

Hi, I don’t think I understand your question.

this theme is for websites that offer hosting services. the website should be build with wordpress in order to use this theme

Hi, I don’t think I understand your question.

this theme is for websites that offer hosting services. the website should be build with wordpress in order to use this theme

HI

Good day

i am facing little problem, i set custom menu in bottom 1 and some images in bottom 2 but its not showing at all, instead of showing custom menu its showing complete page list and in bottom 2 its not showing images at all, before update it was showing. plz check…. my domain is www.techub.ae

Regards

Hi, please PM me in support forum with your admin details so I can check and give necessary fix here’s the link to my forum profile http://support.indonez.com/profile/coltranism

Congratulation ! This awesome WP hosting theme is on 2nd place in our top 10 WordPress hosting themes list – look at here https://youtu.be/ruM_Zsy-j1w

coltranism

coltranism Author Team

thanks

by
by
by
by
by
by