Reviews for Food Recipes - WordPress Theme

Reviews for Food Recipes - WordPress Theme

4.36 (255 ratings) 4.36 stars
Cart 2,673 sales

255 Reviews

for Customer Support

At first the theme is not super intuitive (at least in my opinion), but the developers and agents from the free customer support are very helpful and responsive and have helped me with any question I asked regarding structure, usability, translation, customization, etc.

for Design Quality

Wonderfully designed recipe theme. Highly recommended!!

Author response

Thanks for appreciation :)

for Flexibility

Way too few features and hardly customizable.

Author response

Hi,

I am sorry for any trouble you have faced. Please let me know if you found anything misleading in our description or you need any kind of help regarding the current functionalities.

We have lots of happy customers and I am not sure what caused this 1 star from your side. Any feedback can help us improve and also for the betterment of your experience by our services.

Best Regards

for Flexibility

You can't work with the theme at all,
for a Premium Theme the functions are quite limited and useless

Author response

Hi,

Please let me know about the issues you have faced which caused this rating for our product. We have many happy customers and I will try my best to have you one of those as well :)

Best Regards

for Code Quality

I wouldn't recommend this. You would have tons of problem if you use this.

Author response

Hi,

Sorry about the problems you have faced. We have lots of happy customers with this product. Please let me know about the issues you have faced so that I can help.

Best Regards

for Customizability

I hate this theme. Very difficult to customize.

Author response

Hi,

This theme provides pretty decent customizability. Can you please point out exactly what you wanted to achieve that was difficult for you ? May be we have solution for that!

Thanks

for Code Quality

sorry, but can't recommend the theme.

Author response

Hi,

Please let me know what kind of issues you have faced so that I can help. I have not received any complaint from you on our support.

Best Regards

for Design Quality

Non-compliant with structured data resulting in bad google rating for your site. It was reported first time January 2nd 2016 and even with many, many reportings, InspiryThemes still do not think it is in their theme and are not putting in the effort to correct. I have to move from this theme after being a loyal user for many years. A small thing that would never make the 5 stars is the tedious update method. It seems a little old school. Changing these two things would bring them to 5 stars.

for Design Quality

by GL - Italy 5 years ago

by
by
by
by
by
by