Discussion on Foody - WordPress Restaurant Reservation & Food Store Website Theme

Discussion on Foody - WordPress Restaurant Reservation & Food Store Website Theme

Cart 115 sales
Well Documented

netbaseteam supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

43 comments found.

Hi! Your demos doesn’t work. Please provide some functioning links, especially of the pizza theme and its product add-ons. I also tryed http://netbaseteam.com/wordpress/theme/landingpage/foody/ but the links are broken. Regards!

Hello finn2k1,

Many thanks for reaching out to us. I’m Theodore from netbaseteam.

We have checked and fixed it. Now you can access the demo.

https://demo5.cmsmart.net/wordpress/foodlife/

For more details and quick discussions, please add me at:

Skype: live:.cid.422392e20b4ec601

WhatsApp: +84 346 253 598

Best Regards,

netbaseteam

Any help on how to edit the footer section with my own logo, phone number etc?

Hello finn2k1,

Many thanks for reaching out to us. For technical support. Kindly contact our support team via our support ticket system: https://cmsmart.net/support_ticket/

Best regards, Netbase team.

Does it support Arabic and RTL ?

Dear serverax,

Many thanks for your interest in our product. I’m John from from Cmsmart Product consultant department.

Currently, this theme hasn’t support Arabic and RTL yet, but surely we can customize it so it work exactly like your request.

Kindly contact me via information below for more information on how can you receive the customize.

Best regards, John. Product Consultant Manager.

Email: johnvu@cmsmart.net Skype: live:.cid.aef85bc846e02a1f WhatsApp: +84373579463

awesome work.. good luck

Many thanks :)

Hi, i want buy your theme but i see this version is old. When you make an update for the newest wordpress version?

Hello

In the near future, we do not have plan to update this theme yet. But for further actions, we surely will provide update for this theme.

We also provide services for product customization so if you need any change or special features, you could contact us at any time.

Best regards,

Netbase team

Hi netbaseteam – can you issue a refund for me for this theme please, I must install 3 or 4 themes a month with no problems whatsoever – this obviously hasn’t been updated and has completely messed up a fresh installed wordpress. I ma really surprised as this is the first issue I’ve ever had with the Theme Forest Theme

Hi bluepandaltd,

Many thanks for your contact. We have received your request and the team is working on. Kindly follow the request and get update,

Best regards,

netbaseteam

Do you offer back-end feature for reservation in the current version?

Hello,

Many thanks for your concern in our product. We are sorry to say that we do not have this feature in the latest version. We will consider and add the feature into the next versions if it’s possible.

Best Regards, Netbase team

Hello, FYI, We intend to release a new plugin for booking function in the very near future. For now we are using OpenTable and Contact Form 7 If you purchase the theme, you can update free without any extra cost when ww release the new plugin .

Best Regards

Can this theme do location based food delivery ?? i got a client with 4 locations… and i was wondering if this theme with a plugin will allow me to do this

Hello, to meet your requirement we need to do some customization. Could you send me your contact for details conversation or you can contact me via skype janet.tran.92

you can send me an email: andreb@trinicloud.co.tt with an estimate of the cost .. so i would know if to buy this theme and them have you customize it

I will work with our dev team and send you the estimate cost a.s.a.p. Thank you for being interested in our products. Wish you a nice day !!!

Hi,

What is the latest version of WooCommerce that is supported by the latest version of your theme?

Thanks, Michael

Hi Micheal

The latest version of WooCommerce that is supported by our theme is 3.6.2

Best regards, Netbaseteam

Hi. nice theme i wanna buy it but got 3 questions:

1,is there VC or WP BAKERY builder included/licensed in your theme? 2,translation to another language can be done by editing the existing pot file or need to manually in source files? 3,is there option / widget for categories tree for theme?

Thanks for the reply!

Hello Poki007,

Many thanks for your interest in our products. I am Janet, it is my pleasure to support you in this case.

1,is there VC or WP BAKERY builder included/licensed in your theme?

=> We are using the WP Bakery page builder license in our theme.

2,translation to another language can be done by editing the existing pot file or need to manually in source files?

=> Translation to another language can be done by editing the existing pot file like as the standard of WordPress.

3,is there option / widget for categories tree for theme?

=> If you want to use the widget list category, the default of WordPress is available. So you do not worry about that.

Regards,

Have a nice day,

Janet.

Hello i noticed that you include max mega menu from the theme but i dont have it after i downloaded, also the menu that you provide from your demo its not in the import of the demo data

Hi sgwebdevelopers,

Many thanks for your purchase our product.

For this issue, kindly create a ticket at http://cmsmart.net/your-profile/user_list_ticket and provide your information for us as admin account of your website, FTP account, and your server cPanel info and let us know your detail issues, our dev will check and give you the feedback asap.

If you don’t know how to create a ticket, you can refer this link here: https://vimeo.com/267746584.

Our support team is always available to help you.

Regards, Vincent

Hello,is there a ready mobile app android and ios?

Hello again, is there a search by location feature?

Hello Ependitis,

Many thanks for your interest in our product. I am Janet, it is my pleasure to support you in this case.

In the current version, our product doesn’t support this feature but we will try our best to update the search by location features and app android and ios soon.

Hope you understand for us.

Best regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

Hello ,,

1- Dose this theme support RTL and Arabic language ? if not when you support RTL ?

2- What about WPML .. it’s support Arabic language ?

Regards

Hello Omarbatais,

Many thanks for your interest in our products. I am Janet here, it is my pleasure to support you in this case.

Let me answer your questions below:

1. In the current version of this theme, it doesn’t support the RTL and Arabic language. We will note and update as soon as possible.

2. Yes, if the theme supports RTL or Arabic language, you can use the WPML plugin to translate it.

Best regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

HI! dont work the import file. How i fix it? i already send a email

Hi Forbidden

As I have replied in your refund request, we have been off for some day for Independence Day Today we are back on work and we immediately work on your case. Please check for your ticket, we have provide reply in it

Best regards, Netbase Team

Ok. I already reply for u. Only left to fix the problem with head.

Hello,

Thanks for your understanding. Let us check and give you the feedback soon.

Regards,

Netbase Team.

This theme allow fixed head?

Good morning Forbiddeen,

Many thanks for your interest in our product. I am Janet, it is my pleasure to support you in this case.

Yes, our theme allows fixing the head so you don’t worry about that.

If you have any question, feel free to let us know.

Regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

And megamenu? I dont found any example with this feature.

Hello,

Many thanks for your purchasing our products.

We received your issue via ticket system, so please wait for us, we will check and let you know soon.

Kindly follow up your ticket to know more information.

Regards,

Have a nice weekend, Janet.

I had purchased this theme , But now the the plugins which came along with this theme are are not getting updated and asking to purchase additional license. Below are the plugins which are not getting updated. 1) WP Bakery Page Builder 2) Ultimate Addons for Visual Composer available.

This means the your theme plugins doesn’t include license. And now that’s the additional expense for me to buy these license? This is not fair and its not mentioned in the theme,

Hello Rakshadolphin,

Thank you so much for purchasing our product. I am Janet, happy to support you in this case.

Please create a ticket at http://cmsmart.net/your-profile/user_list_ticket and provide your information for us as admin account of your website, FTP account, and your server cPanel info and let us know your detail issues, our dev will check and give you the feedback asap.

If you don’t know how to create a ticket, you can refer this link here: https://vimeo.com/267746584. Our support team is always available to help you.

Regards

Have a nice day. Janet.

Hi! I purchased your beautiful theme because of the “Restaurant” demo, but unfortunately it doesn’t show under the demo import options. Under Demo Import it only shows “Foodlife Pizza” “Foodlife Jruits” and “Foodlife Bakery”. Am I doing something wrong? Kind regards

Ok I found the Restaurant child theme in the main files

Hello,

Okay. If you have any question, feel free to contact us via ticket system here: http://cmsmart.net/your-profile/user_list_ticket and provide your information for us as admin account of your website, FTP account, and your server cPanel info and let us know your detail issues, our dev will check and give you the feedback asap.

Regards.

Have a nice day.

Netbase Team.

Hi netbaseteam,

I am about to buy this theme. Can you please confirm if you will provide complete demo content for theme? Though i want to use Sushi, but i would like to have all the demo content.

Thanks

Hello Omairusaf,

Many thanks for your contacting us. I am Janet, it is my pleasure to support you in this case.

Yes, of course. When you purcahse our theme, please open a ticket here: http://cmsmart.net/your-profile/user_list_ticket and then we will provide the demo data to you.

Feel free to let me know if you have any question.

Regards,

Have a nice day, Janet.

Translate into russian does not work for some elements!

Hello SAGI,

Thank you so much for purchasing our product. We are very happy to support you.

Please create a ticket at http://cmsmart.net/your-profile/user_list_ticket and provide your information for us as admin account of your website, FTP account, and your server cPanel info to get a professional support.

Our support team is always available to help you.

Have a nice day, Janet.

Hi, is it a way on this theme to add reservation fucntion ? Is the theme fully tranlsate in french ? Thanks.

Hello 13kabdriver,

Many thanks for your interest in our products. We are very happy to support you in this case.

Sorry, in the current version, our product doesn’t support this features but we will try our best to release the near futures. But you can refer other plugins here:

+ https://woocommerce.com/products/woocommerce-bookings/?utm_campaign=woocommerce%20bookings&utm_source=adwords&utm_medium=search&utm_term=wordpress%20reservations&utm_content=47860786472&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIo4TZjrWG2QIVnggqCh02kA5DEAAYASAAEgLfJ_D_BwE

+ https://bizzthemes.com/plugins/woocommerce-appointments/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIo4TZjrWG2QIVnggqCh02kA5DEAAYAiAAEgKr5fD_BwE

+ https://wordpress.org/plugins/restaurant-reservations/

+ https://wordpress.org/plugins/booking/

About the translated language, you can refer this plugin here: https://wpml.org/

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us via email project@netbaseteam.com or Skype: janet.tran.92 for fast discussing.

Regards,

Have a nice weekend,

Netbase Team.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey