Reviews for Furnicom - Furniture Store & Interior Design WordPress WooCommerce Theme (10+ Homepages Ready)

Reviews for Furnicom - Furniture Store & Interior Design WordPress WooCommerce Theme (10+ Homepages Ready)

Cart 556 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

42 Reviews

for Customizability

Only if you can add Elementor this would be an amazing theme and will cross at least 2k sales!

Author response

Thank you so much for your rating. This rate motivates us to do better in the future.

for Feature Availability

Awesome theme for my online store.. highly customizable and excellent support.. the support team is doing a commendable job.. highly recommend!

Author response

Thank you very much for your rating and comment!

for Customer Support

5 stars support !

Author response

Thank you so much! We will do better in the future to serve all of you!

for Code Quality

I just started working with this theme and I can already tell the pain it will be to support it in the long run. The code base is poorly written and lack flexibilty. Sadly, this is not a quality theme and is, in my opinion, HIGHLY overpriced. The theme might look good at first sight because they clearly have good designers but don't get fooled by the look. Once you'll start working with it and customizing, even just a little, you will quickly notice how poor this product is for its price.

So my suggestion to the team: Keep your designers but please hire a good web developper and leave the coding part to him. You should also and definitely drop the price of your product until its quality improves.

Disclaimers: This is my personal opinion of the product at the time this review was written.

Author response

Dear sir,

Thank you for your feedback about our product!
Unfortunately, We did not received any support request from you.
Please contact our support team at https://support.wpthemego.com. We will certainly make you to have better experience with this theme.
We are always happy to get feedback from everyone to improve product better.

Thank you for choosing our product!

for Other

Very difficult to personalize, bad to translate...

Author response

Hello,

Thanks for your purchasing and so sorry for any inconvenience caused from us.

For any difficulty, please create a ticket at the WordPress Platform area in the Official Support http://support.ytcvn.com/ and provide us more info. After checking, it will be easier for our team to help you.

Thanks,

for Customer Support

I'm using this theme for a couple of months now and it looks great but has alot of overhead when it comes to 3rd party plugins and theme plugins it relies on. Leaving some of those plugins out will crash the theme. Support will not take your request seriously when you don't install them (even when you don't use any of the functions!).
The mobile theme has a bug where it does not show parent categories, and WPML is not fully supported so it seems. The lack of support is realy poor.

Author response

Hello,

Thank you so much for your love for Furnicom and so sorry for any inconvenience caused from us. I've checked your ticket and tell our supporter to carefully check it.

For the bug in our theme, we will update in the next version.

Thank you,

for Code Quality

Very nice theme!

Author response

Thank you very much for your rate.

If you need help from our team, please feel free contact us via our support system(http://support.ytcvn.com). Our supporter will check and support you.

Thanks & Best regard

for Customer Support

Once i saw the theme i loved it. The support was very helpful! I have send them 8 email requests and have helped me instantly! Thank you Magentech.

Author response

Hello,

Thank you so much for your rate and comment. You did encourage us so much! Thank you!

for Bugs

This template has bugs, and the support is very poor.
For example the testimonial plugin doesn't work

Author response

Hello,

Thank you very much for purchasing our theme and we are so sorry for not replying you soon. We have just came back from the weekend.

We checked on our support system by your name and do not see any your ticket on it. So we can not check and help you now.

If you have any problem during using this theme, please go to the our support system and create a ticket on it. Our supporter will check and support you.

Best regards

for Customer Support

very quick customer support. The staff answers all my questions with patience.

Author response

Hello,

Thank you very much for your rate and comment. We are so glad about that. We will try more and more to improve our product and support service in the future.

Best regards

for Customer Support

The support service is responsive and professional, this is evident from the work. Always a relationship with high respect and speed of reaction. I'm glad I chose your template. success to you, guys.

Author response

Thank you very much for your rate and comment. We are so glad about that. It will be a great motivation for us to improve our product and support system.

Best regards

for Customer Support

I'm From Toronto Canada. Work hours 8 Am to 5 Pm. Contact support at 8 AM and waited until 5 PM. NO RESPONSE

Author response

Hello,

First, our supporter replied you in the ticket. Please check your ticket again.

Second, we are from Viet Nam. And your time zone is UTC-5 hours, our time zone is UTC+7 hours. There for we can not reply you right after you replied. Then your rate is not fair for us.

Best regards

for Customer Support

Some features that you mentioned do not work and the support in this regard is very bad.

Author response

Hello,

Thanks so much for your accompanying with us and so sorry for any inconvenience caused from us.
I checked the ticket system and see that our team has supported you with mobile layout issue. And this one is back after the update. It seems that the custom code is lost.
Currently we've been back to work after the weekend and has been checking your tickets. I hope that we can fix for you soon.

Thanks & Best Regards,

for Flexibility

guys are responsive. thanks a lot you are very helpful. I recommend 5 of 5

Author response

Thank you very much for your rate :)

for Customizability

Poor customization options. Admin options are not clear enough. Does Not respond to translation of POT.
Weird folder structure of plugins. and support is mediocre.
You have got a lot to improve.!

Author response

Hello,

Thank you very much for purchased Furnicom. Also we are so sorry for all inconveniences from our theme.

First, i checked and see that you have just posted it today on 2:19pm. Normally, our supporter will try to check and reply with 24 hours expect weekend and holiday.

Second, please install loco plugin for your site. Then go to admin => loco => theme => Furnicom => set new languages => then translate word by word.

You can view more here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-bPAtciHOWA

If you need any help from us, please create a ticket on our support system. Our supporter will check and help you

Best regards.

for Feature Availability

Not statisfied with the theme. very few features i got and support also not good.

Author response

Hello,

Thank you for choosing Furnicom and sorry for any inconvenience caused from us.

We checked your system and see that we supported you with 03 tickets in no more than 24 hours of business day but did not received any response from you. You can contact us if there is any difficulty during using the theme, then we can help you more.

Ticket 1: http://tinyurl.com/yb9y96bw
Ticket 2: http://tinyurl.com/y8m2qk8p
Ticket 3: http://tinyurl.com/y7hknhed

Since the first release of this theme, our theme update it regularly for bug fixes, and improvement and more features. Currently we plan to release new version with swatches variation image feature. If there is any ideal for this theme, please tell us then our developer will consider to develop it.

Thank you,

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey