Reviews for Glowing – Beauty & Cosmetics Shop Theme

Reviews for Glowing – Beauty & Cosmetics Shop Theme

By
Cart 741 sales
Recently Updated
Well Documented

16 Reviews

for Other

The package could not be installed. The theme is missing the style.css stylesheet.

Theme installation failed.

Dont buy

Author response

Hi, Sorry for any inconvenience you had.
Seems you choose wrong package then upload to your website. Please choose file glowing-v1.1.0.zip like this: https://gyazo.com/44da13f8f72bd41364b109c198e3d351
Any issue or need help, please create ticket on our help desk at https://sp.g5plus.net , our support team will check for you. Thanks

for Customer Support

A theme is only as good as the documentation that helps you set it up and the support that provides direction or assistance with any issues. We have experienced issues setting up a mega menu with Elementor. I searched your documentation which only addresses how to set it up in WP Bakery. I have asked for documentation on creating full width mega menus in Elementor for almost 2 weeks and I've still not received it. I've only received short, unhelpful answers that have not addressed the issues at hand.

Author response

Sorry for any issue you had. I just guide you on your comment item. You did not create any ticket for help on our help desk: ttps://gyazo.com/c2b2c797c0764a549ba220fe415aece7
Please create ticket via help desk, it can process better. Thanks

Nu o recomand absolut deloc aceasta tema. Suport din partea echipei este ZERO.

Author response

Hi, sorry for any problem you had. I checked on my help desk and saw you there but haven't got any tickets: https://gyazo.com/a4f67867a4ce891096028666ef91e574
Can you tell us what problem via ticket? we will check and support for you fastest as we can. Waiting your response. Thanks

for Design Quality

This is not really any good. Support is short and unprecise.

Author response

I saw you create ticket on our help desk. But I think you should mis-understood how my theme works. I can explain below:
1. My theme used 2 Options type: PresetOptions and ThemeOptions.
- ThemeOptions: settings default value for entire website
2. PresetOptions: if you want one/someone Page look like other(the rest of website) => settings here then apply it to Page you want, they will overriden values from ThemeOptions.
3. In my theme, you can show 30 pages with 30 styles difference each other and the rest are the same style.
4. If you want to use 1 style => go to ThemeOptions setting values there and remove all Presets of all pages. Done. 

- If your page using Preset => you have to change in PresetOptions(which applied to your page).
You can continue your ticket on our help desk, I will help. Thanks

for Design Quality

Very nice theme. Bought a lot of themes recently (mostly Elementor based) but many of theme were disappointing.
Not this one, very customizable and the design is top notch.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey