Reviews for GYM FIT- Gym & Fitness HTML5 Responsive Template

Reviews for GYM FIT- Gym & Fitness HTML5 Responsive Template

3.50 (6 ratings) 3.50 stars
Cart 213 sales

6 Reviews

for Flexibility

good theme

Author response

Thank you :) let us know if any improvements.

for Customer Support

We accidentally ordered this template, with the thoughts it was a full theme. We don't use it and don't get our money back.

Author response

We have discussed it about the issue on mail several time and you have already downloaded and used it.
There are chances after giving refund , Templates get leaked and our efforts to make this template gets hurt.

for Customer Support

Very nice and well coded HTML template. Author provided quick and helpful support when needed.

Author response

Thank you so much..!!

for Customer Support

Perfect support! Thanks!

Author response

Thank you so much :)

for Customer Support

Excelent customer support! Thank you guys!

Author response

Thank you so much for your review.
Let us know for further support if any on purchased item.

for Flexibility

This theme is really nice if you want to make no change AT ALL. If you don't want to use their carousel (owl) then you have a problem. I worked for a few hours to try to fix it all but then decided to build it myself. Technically this template is really bad, please do yourself a favour and look for another template

Author response

Hello Sir,

We have supported this item and if you have any problems and issues technically, you can send mail to us and we are ready to make changes for you and assist you.

Kindly contact us before giving reviews, we provide full support for the item. You can ask us wuestions in comments as well as contact us through envato and we will Get in touch in very sort period of time.

Thanks

by
by
by
by
by
by