Web Themes & Templates

Reviews for Symetrio - Gym & Fitness WordPress Theme

212 Reviews

for Bugs

When Visual composer updated to 6.4 it completely broke the site. Site is still down after several years of running well.

Appears that Wonster Class Schedule and Wonster Short Codes are not working with the Wordpress Update to 5.5.

I am having no recourse or support on this.

wonster

Author response

On the themeforest sales page it written what versions of wordpress theme is compatible with so why do you update wordpress?

Symetrio theme works on the components that it has built-in if you update the plugin on your own, as in this case your website may stop working.

At the moment we are working on updates and providing new versions of plugins with which it is compatible.

Please install all plugins that are included in Symetrio theme

Wonster Team

for Customer Support

Too difficult to install.
It has deleted all my old data .
To have same design as provided in demo, it is just impossible...
Does not worth it...

wonster

Author response

Hi feuride

We are sorry if you had any problems installing Symetrio theme but you did not contact us to resolve them

The only place where they erase data is the OneClick mechanism which repeatedly informs that it will erase certain data.

Please read the alert carefully next time, read the manual and the sales page because everything is written there

When the page loads, only the black screen. The answer from the developer did not receive.

wonster

Author response

Unfortunately, we have not received any messages from you so far

for Flexibility

not so good not so good not so good not so good not so good

for Customer Support

No response to all my message... Impossible to customize theme anymore because of the latest version of wordpress... Visual Composer does not work anymore...
That's a good theme when it works.

for Bugs

I have never had so much trouble with a theme. I have sent out a request for support at the beginning since the visual page builder was not working on any of my page. I just received the classic answer that there might be a conflict with another plugin (I use the same bundle of plugins on all my sites and never had any issue with other themes). I have decided to stop asking for support. I stopped using the visual page builder. Now I am stucked with the question of updating to Wordpress 5. It is still not clear wether the theme support WP 5 or not. There has not been any new release for months now. Envato team, you should ban author that do not update their theme. Security is a main issue in the Wordpress world and most of the breach are mostly due to plugin or theme which are not updated. I do definitely not recommend this theme. There is a huge lack of efficiency and reactivity from this author.

for Bugs

demo imports are BS requires a lot of work to get it looking like the demo. The backend editor doesnt work and i dont know how to get a refund

for Customizability

I have bought 20+ themes but this is seriously the badest one I ever bought. I think this theme is too old, bad to customize and just not worth it.

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve ThemeForest.

Sure, take me to the survey