Reviews for Handmade - Shop WordPress WooCommerce Theme

141 Reviews

for Customer Support

They are very attentive and make all the changes we ask for in order to have a site that looks 100% like us. This template is just perfect, thank you

for Design Quality

Best template that i've ever buy, extremely flexible and with a lot of features

for Flexibility

I started with a 5 stars and I will finish on a 2 stars. Now I know my theme and the support team behind.

-1st of all, you will have many compatibility problems with many plugins if you want to add some

- The customizing of the theme is ok, but some features are so anoying, for exemple, you can't edit the shop page. Impossible to edit even the title of the page without overriding the theme files

- The english is not the first language of the support team, so the explanations given are a bit light.

- I had a trouble for managing order of pictures in my category slider, the support found it's coming from a plugin I'm using, but instead of telling it to me, they just deactivated it. Making a huge mess because this plugin was usefull.

- I would tell you the theme is great and team is nice, but unfortunately too much troubles.

HOW CAN YOU TELL A CUSTOMER THE PROBLEM IS FIXED AND THE MOBILE VERSION IS ACTUALLY CRASHING ???

Author response

Hi, sorry for any problem you had.
I checked on our help desk and don't see you there: https://prnt.sc/xpa1rs
Did you contact us for support?
If not, please go to my help desk https://sp.g5plus.net/
create ticket and tell us your problem there. Our support team will check and fix for you.
Follow rule of Envato, we don't fix conflict problem with third-party plugin, which my theme doesn't require, but we will try to fix as we can.
Hope you understand and contact us on help desk.
Thanks

for Feature Availability

Il met mon site en erreur... impossible à utiliser à cause de l'extension Handmade Framework
Je vais demander le remboursement si le problème n'est pas vite résolu...

Author response

Hi, sorry any problem you had and reply quite too late because difference timezone.
I checked on our help desk and see you there: https://prnt.sc/xohxrr .
Please patience because we will process up to 1 business working day, i wrote clear on support item tab, here: https://prnt.sc/xohzkd
In your case, follow your ticket on our help desk, i will check and fix it for you.
Thanks

for Feature Availability

at first side seems perfect, after all no, doesn't worth it. many problems, i count't see any changes i made.

Author response

Hi, sorry for any problem you had. We got your ticket on our help desk and we replied. We will process it soon. Please follow your ticket and give us what we need to check.
Waiting your response there and please patience a bit because at the weekend now.
Thanks

for Bugs

El traductor loco translate no funciona muy bien o yo no se como utilizarlo. Pero gracias a la atención al clientes he resuelto varias cosas.

Author response

Hi, thanks for your review. Any problem with my theme, you can create ticket on my help desk at https://sp.g5plus.net
And with Loco Translate: show me exactly words you want to translate on help desk and leave your account WordPress there, i will find it for you. Thanks

for Customer Support

The customer support is good but I had to solve some issues on my own.

for Flexibility

I run a business online and this theme has been vital for me to run it. Thank you for this theme as i mostly work with handmade items so this theme is perfect and a rare find!!

for Customizability

Is impossible to customize, can use it

Author response

Hi, sorry for problem you had. Can you tell me what is problem there? Or contact me via skype id: chinhtt2001 for urgent support in this case.
You haven't yet contact us on my help desk, here: http://prntscr.com/s6hr4h
Hope you get back to us.
Thanks

for Bugs

Good support and quick fix with a bug :) so far really happy with this theme!

by
by
by
by
by
by