CreativeWS

CreativeWS supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

716 comments found.

Hi, does this theme have a standard 404 page? Can’t see one on the demo site.

Hello and thanks for writing in. Sure it has, see here: http://bit.ly/2kQsYFk

hi help me pls my problem ” Warning: set_time_limit() has been disabled for security reasons in /home/u6689910/public_html/wp-content/plugins/cws-demo-importer/importer.php on line 84 “

Hello, please contact our support team at support [at] creaws.com. They will help.

Hello! I like your theme! But I would like to know if I can use different navigation menus in different pages. I have many subcontents and I need to use navigation menus on left side of the pages. Thank you!

Hello and thanks for writing in. Yes, the theme supports unlimited numbers of sidebar menus.

Hi i am trying to get the latest version but the update button on wordpress fails. Where can i get the latest files for update. Thanks

Hello and thanks for writing in. Did you insert the Item Purchase Code into the respective field in order to activate this feature?

Just purchased and installed your awesome theme but ran into some issues installing the demo content: images were not imported and when importing the slider the color background behind the sliding text and the font is missing. How do I fix this? Demo content is always such a nice way to start :)

Hello, thanks. We’ve replied you back, the issue should be resoled.

It is, thank you for your quick reply!

You’re welcome! Have a nice day!

Hi, Installation included?

Hello, thanks for writing in. Sure it’s included. You can watch our video tutorials here: http://bit.ly/29HsCbE

Good day, I try changing the font and it keeps taking me to 404page. what should i do

Hello and thanks for writing in. The issue is fixed. You were notified about it via email.

I have downloaded the theme via FileZilla and then deleted that and gone via the Wordpress site.. but I still don’t have any of the images in my media files. I can’t put the clouds or windmills etc on the website – and all the other wonderful bits and bobs. I’ve followed the youtube video and everything, so have run out of ideas of what to do next..

Sure, please send it to support [at] creaws.com

Done! x

Thanks! The demo is imported. Please check your site and let me know.

tic-tec

tic-tec Purchased

Hello, I’ve sent you a mail because I had an error importing the demo content. The images werent imported and the menu neither. I gave you the access code. Thank you.

Hello and thanks for writing in. Most probably you were already replied with a solution. Please confirm if you don’t have the issue resolved yet.

Hi, I’d like to use Visual Composer instead of the inbuilt builder – how can I disable the inbuilt builder as there appears to be slight conflict between the two? Thanks!

Hello and thanks for writing in. Just disable the inbuilt plugin and use Visual Composer. What’s the exact issue you’re facing with?

hello please can i delete the pages that came with the theme and create my own pages . Thanks

You’re welcome! Glad to help. Have a nice day!

Please how can i change the slider to my own images. its confusing … Thanks

Hello, please refer to the plugin developer’s here http://bit.ly/2n77t1y

After updating to your latest version my Benefits Widgets are suddenly displaying in two rows. My customers’ site is supposed to go live today and a fix is urgently needed. Sent you an email through your support link.

Never mind, I fixed it by now using the Benefit Widget but pure text widgets instead. Still might be interesting for you that 4 Benefits Widgets do not work anymore while they did pre-update

Hello, thanks for bringing this to our attention. Please send us your ur, login and password to support [at] creaws.com to help.

Good evening, I am interested in theme Happy Kids. My question is if Twitter widget can be replaced with Facebook widget (down on the page)?

Hello Robert, sure it can, however the facebook widget will be looking a little bit different.

Still no answer ….

I’m sorry for the delay, we don’t work on the weekends, sorry. Your question has already been replied.

Hi i like ur theme, but i have one question Can you upload video in this theme video as on youtube or video as you have filmed the kids from the camera

Hello and thanks for writing in. What do you mean? All our video tutorials are available here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WJtvEZapB3M&list=PLcDLtZVEzB-bDmXgllA0lyGCvzoAVEHXD

i mean your theme website can i also upload video as well as picture`

Ok, got it. You can see this working on this page: http://bit.ly/2s7f4SY When you click the first image you will have a video popped up.

just purchased and installed your awesome theme but ran into some issues installing the demo content: All content were not imported and when click on import button “Warning! Please insert your Item Purchase Code with the help of Theme Options panel to proceed.” this error occur

Hello and thanks for writing in. Please send us your Item Purchase Code to validate your purchase and we’ll help.

by
by
by
by
by
by