Reviews for Hook - Superior WordPress Theme

Reviews for Hook - Superior WordPress Theme

By
4.83 (58 ratings) 4.83 stars
Cart 1,099 sales

58 Reviews

for Customer Support

Amazing customer support.

Author response

Thanks :)

for Other

Totally waste of money and a bad experience.

Author response

Sorry to hear this, but the only "bad experience" you had was related with the license thing as far as I know. And, once again, you can't build multiple site with the same license. Thanks for your feedback anyway!

for Flexibility

Revised review

The theme is locked to test domain which is no longer in use. The author refused to unlock it as per as envato rules. I should have been more careful before buying it.

Author response

Thanks for your feedback!

for Customer Support

This is a great theme with a lot of options.
Pirenko was very helpful answering some questions I had regarding some modifications. I would recommend buying this theme for versatility and customer support.

Author response

Thank you very much for taking the time to review the theme!

for Design Quality

Another happy customer, great them - Thank you

Author response

BIG thanks for the kind review!

for Other

Revised review: Great theme - I'm just not a fan of the rights management. Most people will have no problem with it though. I tend to test installs on a domains/subdomains before using a theme. I like a theme, so I purchase it and use it for a project later. This theme is locked to one domain to install the necessary plugins and demos. You can contact support to switch the domain - which isn't user friendly. I was asked why I was making the switch. I have a few new themes and none of the go this extent of limiting their product. Overall though, the theme is great and the developer has always responded to support.

Author response

Sorry to hear that! I never meant to be hostile and I never refused switching the licensed URL. Thanks for your feedback anyway!

for Customer Support

Great Theme, innovative features and fantastic support!!

Author response

Thank you very much!

for Customer Support

So I had some really nice chat with Pirenko where we figured out some points of my last review.
- Headlines have been fixed
- In the pagebuilder he took out some settings - we'll figure out if it makes sense to bring them back or not

So most of my points which lead to a more negative rating last time are clarified and gone.
Still the missing Revolution Slider is a bit sad, of course it can be added through separate purchase.
Overall the theme is pretty well made and offers a lot of options to customise.

And once more, the support is really good.

Author response

Hi,
Wow, thanks! I was hoping that you could "review the review", but I never expected a 5 star rating. Really nice to know that you are happy with the theme now.
Thanks once again

for Design Quality

This theme is absolutely fantastic. It looks great and it's coded perfectly. Customer support was quick too.

Author response

Thank you very much for the kind review! Really good to hear that :)

for Customizability

A very fantastic technical support for a fantastic theme !!
A really "superior" theme :-)
The best I've ever tried! It has also a sandbox for test before purchase!!
Good job !!

Author response

Thanks for the wonderful review! Really good to hear this type of feedback from everyone :)

by
by
by
by
by
by